Originally posted by redname@Apr 26 2006, 01:37 PM

anyone tried the free ben & jerry's thingy?

me... :smile: its nice... esp choco fudge brownie

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 26 2006, 09:23 PM

you very chicken wind leh. every girl you also know also wanna sian. :sian:

this thread so long as got the manly fridae you'll never have a chance loh. :cheeky:

lol~~`

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Apr 27 2006, 05:42 AM

precisely. that is a question for Pauche to answer.

.. u r the one who say you are seductive wor.... not me siah...

.... i see you i wanna puke, still can consider you as seductive meh? :confused:

Originally posted by witchblade@Apr 27 2006, 08:04 AM

lol~~`

miya dear...................... are you here to let palmer dear seduce?

palmer dear, care to explain? :confused:

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Apr 27 2006, 02:36 PM

:mad: Its greeting...not moaning lo :(

good after-moan :smile:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 27 2006, 03:20 PM

is this redname?

he looks familiar :confused:

is it? i dun noe wor... i got this link from someone with the word redname attached to it nia. :sweat:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 27 2006, 03:22 PM

is it? i dun noe wor... i got this link from someone with the word redname attached to it nia. :sweat:

I came across this at Redname's blog -

someone modified his face from this http://www.stevenlim.net/fight4.JPG to this http://www.stevenlim.net/verynice.JPG

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 27 2006, 03:32 PM

I came across this at Redname's blog -

someone modified his face from this http://www.stevenlim.net/fight4.JPG to this http://www.stevenlim.net/verynice.JPG

wahahahaha... :cheeky:

who so idea? :thumb:

poor redname... :D

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 27 2006, 03:36 PM

wahahahaha... :cheeky:

who so idea? :thumb:

poor redname... :D

actually redname got neh also quite chio mah.....

..... palmer dear.... you interested?

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 27 2006, 08:52 AM

miya dear...................... are you here to let palmer dear seduce?

palmer dear, care to explain? :confused:

nbcbccb!!!!!

Wha hahahahahaahahahahaahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by NaP^TuNe@Apr 27 2006, 04:24 PM

(N)o(B)ody©ares(B)ut©ockypau©he(B)other

isnt it "na beh cheese pie chao cheese pie?"

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 26 2006, 09:23 PM

you very chicken wind leh. every girl you also know also wanna sian. :sian:

this thread so long as got the manly fridae you'll never have a chance loh. :cheeky:

go run in your FZ1 lah. :sian: :sian: :box: