So how many % of the 25% penders came??? :lol:

• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by YaMaMa_11@Oct 26 2005, 11:38 PM

so fast home liao? ya the buffet was not bad...

hai hao lah... hahahaah but the ,a lai very power.... where gt early u more early leh.. hahahaha

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by YaMaMa_11@Oct 26 2005, 11:38 PM

so fast home liao? ya the buffet was not bad...

wah u so early hm liao ah ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

Originally posted by Hellrider^321@Oct 27 2005, 12:00 AM

thought u mia ler...

haiyo where got ... is u too busy liao la

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Oct 26 2005, 11:58 PM

wah u so early hm liao ah ?

Come home straight after the streamboat mah... nvr go for the ice-cream session.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2005/11/04/bikepics-460287-full.jpg

2001-2002 CBR400

2002-2005 RXZ

2005-2006 05 R1 with "Angel eyes"

2006-2008 K6 DRZ SM

Originally posted by YaMaMa_11@Oct 27 2005, 12:15 AM

Come home straight after the streamboat mah... nvr go for the ice-cream session.

i also no go... hehe

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Oct 27 2005, 12:24 AM

i also no go... hehe

the 3 of u went shopping in bugis mah.

2001-2002 CBR400

2002-2005 RXZ

2006-2008 K6 DRZ SM

Wow.. home so early??

we left only abt 12 when they had to close..

thought u all going clubbing ... :confused:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by YaMaMa_11@Oct 27 2005, 12:42 AM

the 3 of u went shopping in bugis mah.

we go walk walk awhile den go home liao.. hahaha

wah.. no pending list ah.. haha interested... but friends jio next wed go mambo... sarcely wait seh.. cannot make it the next morning... :cheeky:

I shall confirm again. :smile:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 27 2005, 12:56 AM

Wow.. home so early??

we left only abt 12 when they had to close..

thought u all going clubbing ... :confused:

haha oh izzit.. so fast ar.. em... we no go clubbing lah.. noli lemon go nia...

:smile: Thanks alot for the dinner just now, now back in my hospital bed. See u guys next time :sleep:

Lobster lunch & Steamboat Dinner

Leisurely ride through the trunk roads to Sg Renggit for seafood/baby lobster lunch, and then relax and nua at Desaru Beach to enjoy the breeze in the late noon. Can swim or play sandcastle if u want!... heeehee. By then we should be hungry for dinner. Steamboat/hotplate buffet cost RM17+ with a wide variety of seafood include crayfish, crabs, drinks and POTONG ICE CREAM!

Date: 03 Nov 05 (Thurs)

Meeting: 0900hrs

Meeting Venue: Shell station along Jln Ah Fook, JB (after City Square)

Travelling speed: 90-100kmh

Total Distance: less than 250km

Bring: about RM80 - 100, riding jacket, gloves, boots, raincoat, essential tools for your bike, first aid kit, swimming costume/trunks, suntan lotion.

Interested parties, pls add name.

refer to first posting for updates........ thanks!

1. redname

2. EmptyVessel

3. Pauche

4. Simon Soh ---> 10% CMI(CannotMakeIt) :lol:

NO PENDING LIST

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Oct 27 2005, 01:34 AM

Lobster lunch & Steamboat Dinner

Leisurely ride through the trunk roads to Sg Renggit for seafood/baby lobster lunch, and then relax and nua at Desaru Beach to enjoy the breeze in the late noon. Can swim or play sandcastle if u want!... heeehee. By then we should be hungry for dinner. Steamboat/hotplate buffet cost RM17+ with a wide variety of seafood include crayfish, crabs, drinks and POTONG ICE CREAM!

Date: 03 Nov 05 (Thurs)

Meeting: 0900hrs

Meeting Venue: Shell station along Jln Ah Fook, JB (after City Square)

Travelling speed: 90-100kmh

Total Distance: less than 250km

Bring: about RM80 - 100, riding jacket, gloves, boots, raincoat, essential tools for your bike, first aid kit, swimming costume/trunks, suntan lotion.

Interested parties, pls add name.

refer to first posting for updates........ thanks!

1. redname

2. EmptyVessel

3. Pauche

4. Simon Soh ---> 10% CMI(CannotMakeIt) :lol:

NO PENDING LIST

ahah dne 90% can lor.. hehehehe

Guest Karen03sg
Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 27 2005, 01:27 AM

:smile: Thanks alot for the dinner just now, now back in my hospital bed. See u guys next time :sleep:

Wat ??? U sneak out of hospital ah !?! :faint:

U better become robber liao :sweat:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 27 2005, 01:05 AM

wah.. no pending list ah.. haha interested... but friends jio next wed go mambo... sarcely wait seh.. cannot make it the next morning... :cheeky:

I shall confirm again. :smile:

mambo!!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

2001-2002 CBR400

2002-2005 RXZ

2006-2008 K6 DRZ SM

Nice gathering last nite. Streamboat quite good and my appreciation to the organiser effort. See you guys next time! :smile:

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Originally posted by redname@Oct 27 2005, 09:49 AM

jialat, i dnt have some of the things tht need to bring leh. things like tools for bike & 1st aid kit dnt have.

i thot we gng beach? still wear boots? i know liao lah, u all wanna carry out the fantasy of wear trunks, boots & full face riding down m'sia

hahha i doubt you can even go pass custom loh... the custom officers will be rolling on the floor laughing if they see one whole group of bikers in that attire.

Leather boots, leather underwear...

Hi everyone.....

I wan to go but can't go. cause have to save money.....

If not.... will have no money to pump petrol till pay day

to me 3rd till pay day of the month is the time i have the lowest cash..... my pay day is 1Xth.....

anyway have a nice trip.... guys and gals.....

if next month have trip again then i join in...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Oct 27 2005, 10:13 AM

Hi everyone.....

I wan to go but can't go. cause have to save money.....

If not.... will have no money to pump petrol till pay day

to me 3rd till pay day of the month is the time i have the lowest cash..... my pay day is 1Xth.....

anyway have a nice trip.... guys and gals.....

if next month have trip again then i join in...

haiyo lawrence mai sadsad la .. cheer up .. can join next time de ma

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!