• Replies 4.7k

Thanks for the creamy welcome yesterday although dun realli get to knw all of u guys out there...Haha

Hopefully can join for the next outing, nw had to get back to solve my problems...Sianz

Originally posted by redname@Jan 13 2006, 03:55 PM

so tmr wanna go the anniversary or not? :sian:

Yeah, so you guys meeting somewhere tomorrow morning?

Originally posted by gohjohan@Jan 13 2006, 05:10 PM

Yeah, so you guys meeting somewhere tomorrow morning?

i'm going down with a different group of friends. But i guess will bump into you guys at the fair. Have fun..

Originally posted by NaP^TuNe@Jan 13 2006, 06:07 PM

i'm going down with a different group of friends. But i guess will bump into you guys at the fair. Have fun..

simply put she's got better friends than us loh... :sian:

prata anyone?? :hungry:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by Jess1717@Jan 13 2006, 11:32 AM

No worry, there will b another ice-cream outing (depending on organizer) and perhaps we can arrange over this weekend (if weather permits)?:smile:

Sure. Weather is supposed to be improving anyway

actualli yesterday... i dunoe much pple at all..... ehh pauche nxt time muz intro all~ haha~

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by ashenZ@Jan 13 2006, 08:26 PM

actualli yesterday... i dunoe much pple at all..... ehh pauche nxt time muz intro all~ haha~

Oh man, that means it's me, pehster and ashenZ who are new to the outing and no one knows who they are. A suggestion is to have a round of introduction (at least name and nick) before ordering the ice-cream. This way I think no one will be left out.

An example is "Hi, I'm Jo-han, aka gohjohan and I ride the Dragstar that's parked at the back there."

It won't take more than 10 secs. Best is the organisers start off introducing themselves and then the battle to order the ice-cream can start! :cheer:

Originally posted by redname@Jan 13 2006, 07:21 PM

wah lau, until now no one wanna reponse ah?

u guys wanna go there early for the early bird gifts or not? if yes then we meet at there chun chun 10am

I will be there at about 11am tomorrow. :smile:

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Originally posted by nights@Jan 13 2006, 09:45 PM

I will be there at about 11am tomorrow. :smile:

u dun go ther so early... tat redname say he ''zhun zhun'' 10am reach ther BlUFff~~~ de~!!! he was e one who say so early go ther ''nuthing de..'' :sweat:

Originally posted by yuki@Jan 13 2006, 09:50 PM

u dun go ther so early... tat redname say he ''zhun zhun'' 10am reach ther BlUFff~~~ de~!!! he was e one who say so early go ther ''nuthing de..'' :sweat:

Ha ha...He on time or not also never mind cause I will be going with my neighbour. Will not be staying there long also, main purpose is to see what's the stalls is offering there. I will return on Sun with my club to enjoy the atmosphere. :smile:

Originally posted by ashenZ@Jan 13 2006, 08:26 PM

Me too! A few new faces which I have no idea who they are (including the guy sitting on my left whom I spoke to as well) :sweat:

Originally posted by gohjohan@Jan 13 2006, 09:33 PM

Oh man, that means it's me, pehster and ashenZ who are new to the outing and no one knows who they are. A suggestion is to have a round of introduction (at least name and nick) before ordering the ice-cream. This way I think no one will be left out.

An example is "Hi, I'm Jo-han, aka gohjohan and I ride the Dragstar that's parked at the back there."

It won't take more than 10 secs. Best is the organisers start off introducing themselves and then the battle to order the ice-cream can start! :cheer:

u shd start e ball rolling by shaking hands n intro yrself ma... :cheeky:

frankly ho, i oso dunno who they r ley.... :sweat: nick n name so difficult 2 remb~ not like mine.. aiyo, easy 2 cal, easy 2 remb~ :thumb: LOLX~

Originally posted by nights@Jan 13 2006, 09:57 PM

Me too! A few new faces which I have no idea who they are (including the guy sitting on my left whom I spoke to as well) :sweat:

The guy who was wearing glasses and was sitting 2 places to your left is me, Jo-han. I was the one who asked which inspection centre you went to. I was curious 'cos my inspection and road tax renewal is due end of next month.

Originally posted by nights@Jan 13 2006, 09:57 PM

arNO arnO~ e one on my LEFT i oso dunno who is he... but he damn FaRnI lo~ dropped a few times of icecream, either dropped on wallet or pants or floor... LOLX~ OpPs~ HE TOLD ME TO ''SsSssSSHHHhh'' de.. :cheeky:

AIYA no one noes who is he de la~~ :goodluck:

Originally posted by yuki@Jan 13 2006, 10:02 PM

frankly ho, i oso dunno who they r ley.... :sweat: nick n name so difficult 2 remb~ not like mine.. aiyo, easy 2 cal, easy 2 remb~ :thumb: LOLX~

I should have indeed taken the initiative. But it's ok, I'm sure the next outing they will remember.

At least the person that I got to talk to is Redname 'cos he knew that I also play guitar. The others that I managed to identify are marvypower (he was sitting on my left), nights (Mr 2053), Taurus22, nap tune and DeuSEXmachine.

rNO arnO~ e one on my LEFT i oso dunno who is he... but he damn FaRnI lo~ dropped a few times of icecream, either dropped on wallet or pants or floor... LOLX~ OpPs~ HE TOLD ME TO ''SsSssSSHHHhh'' de.. icon-touguecheeky.gif

AIYA no one noes who is he de la~~ icon-goodluck.gif

He's Redname. I was sitting diagonally opposite to your left and reading the magazine with you :cheeky:

Originally posted by yuki@Jan 13 2006, 10:02 PM

yu ki 幼芽 :cheeky: