Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Jan 17 2006, 02:09 AM

Hey.... bring your MV along.

Me wanna see see.

she wun ride out one lah..... she buy for display/showoff purpose niah...

tat time go bedok eat ice cream, she dun even dare to ride her M6 up the basement carpark..... duh! this F4 how would she dare to ride out alone??? some more at night cannot see properly also. :sian:

• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Jan 16 2006, 11:19 PM

Yeah... Venezia is good. Especially the Tartufu (Hazelnut Choc). Tastes like Ferrero Rocher.

Problem is... can they accomodate tubs?....

.... and noisy bikers fighting each other for ice-cream. :giddy:

Yes, they do sell in tubs. Range from 500; 800 & 1000 tub size

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 17 2006, 01:02 AM

uncle leong, your standard of syt is the same as my standard of syt or not? :sweat:

You be surprise by the standard of the SYT. Not what Pauche imagine, like he prefer middle-age type.

Originally posted by leongms@Jan 17 2006, 09:00 AM

You be surprise by the standard of the SYT. Not what Pauche imagine, like he prefer middle-age type.

so u prefer those 'rottan' category issit? :D :D :D

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Jan 17 2006, 02:44 AM

Heh.

Seen her before on her Monster.

I likeeee the MV. Got 4 holes for me to choose from. My bike only got 2 holes. No challenge. :sweat:

Juz wondering.... wat about the holes :confused:

I beri innocent one leh.... :angel:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg
Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 17 2006, 09:05 AM

so u prefer those 'rottan' category issit? :D :D :D

Heh!!! I don't do the "rottan Cat". U been reading too much of commentary by Diana Ser of BATAM chicks, right. That y have this type of thinking. tsk tsk tsk tsk

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 17 2006, 08:39 AM

she wun ride out one lah..... she buy for display/showoff purpose niah...

tat time go bedok eat ice cream, she dun even dare to ride her M6 up the basement carpark..... duh! this F4 how would she dare to ride out alone??? some more at night cannot see properly also. :sian:

1st Yaloh, only meant for display only, she's dust free, polish up, shine shine sitting sexy in the carpark...... shiok :lovestruck:

2nd Yaloh, wat 2 do I kayu mah..... duno why the tester pass me for my class 2 leh..... maybe they like lao chaiz oso loh :clap:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg
Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 16 2006, 11:15 AM

wanna sit beside "chiobu" no need use this kind of excuse one lah. this songkran trip bring you see more of "her" kind in thailand... :cheeky:

:giddy: Come on lor~ I don't think I am that bad looking lor. Else you won't be having 'fun' with me that day also mah~ :sweat: If what you claimed of me is true, you like 'shim' one huh? :giddy:

ARSENZ:

Dun listen to him. Next time you sit beside me, I bring the whole tub in front of you. Will not let that LECHER take the ice creams away from me liao~ :mad:

Originally posted by Taurus22@Jan 17 2006, 09:28 AM

:giddy: Come on lor~ I don't think I am that bad looking lor. Else you won't be having 'fun' with me that day also mah~ :sweat: If what you claimed of me is true, you like 'shim' one huh? :giddy:

ARSENZ:

Dun listen to him. Next time you sit beside me, I bring the whole tub in front of you. Will not let that LECHER take the ice creams away from me liao~ :mad:

kns you don't spoil my image hor. next outing got syt ok... :shy:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 17 2006, 09:36 AM

wah siao liao..... this ice cream outing getting violent liao......

:help: :help: :help:

hopefully the ice cream outing remains cold, and not end up in eating warm/hot/hard ice creams................ :D

ppl got snow fight in winter

now here we got an ice cream fight by throwing ice cream at ppl :lol:

pauche wanna share open a counter for bets :deal:

lastly only use ice cream not forks or spoons allowed in the fight

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Taurus22@Jan 17 2006, 09:28 AM

ARSENZ:

hehe I dun wanna get involved in your little fights.. I just wanna eat my ice-cream

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 17 2006, 01:10 PM

hehe I dun wanna get involved in your little fights.. I just wanna eat my ice-cream

yesh!! :hungry:

Round 10: 23/01/06, Venezia Gelateria Ice Cream Outing

Date: 23 Jan 06 (Mon)

Time: 1900hrs

Meet: Corner Kopi Tiam at Sixth Ave, next to 7-Eleven (Will leave for Venezia Gelateria by 1945hrs)

Venezia Gelateria

Guthrie House,

1 Fifth Ave, #01-01

Tel: 6468 3656

Open daily from 9am-10.30pm on weekdays; closing at 11pm on weekends

Now, if only the girls serving you at Guthrie House had a more cheerful disposition, going to this gelateria would be a perfect outing. Venezia makes very consistent high-quality and delicious gelato. Visually, each tub is also topped with signature swirly, billowy waves of gelato beckoning you every time you pass by a Venezia outlet in many of the malls around the city. Chocolate-based and nutty flavours are tops, while local flavours are also blended very well.

Interested parties, pls add name.

refer to first posting for updates........ thanks!

Confirmed:

01. Redname

02. Pauche

03. leongms

04. EmptyVessel

05. ArSenZ

06. Jess1717

07. Paiseh

08. AshenZ

09. chaochao (newbie)

10. Alan_See

11. josean

12. MarvyPower

13. Arjen

FINAL ROUND OF ICE CREAM FOR THE YEAR OF THE ROOSTER

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by redname@Jan 17 2006, 09:27 AM

they toking about the pipes lah

Thanks, Redname! I was also wondering what are those "holes"... :sweat:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 17 2006, 01:10 PM

You won't be involved, but just part of "collateral damage" like the rest from the ice-cream fights! :box: