• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Waah! Rare FZ6! LOL!

Rossi dreams are still here! NS no money to buy class 2! CBR4 too ex to play track also! DRZ is the way to go til i ORD! :pity:

DRZ oso can ride all the way to sawadeekup u noe ... :angel:

juz nid to do more petrol stops or change to safari tank. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

gd evening guys! so sorry its been so long since i post in here,hoping to be active again btw im queirtus and still riding sp if anyone remembers me btw ya

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Wohohohoho is that you in the photo daniel Hahahhaa

Dont like that leh! I shy! :D

HAHA! Im not a supermoto person leh. :(

Still prefer sports!

DRZ oso can ride all the way to sawadeekup u noe ... :angel:

juz nid to do more petrol stops or change to safari tank. :D

WAAH!

Nowadays im trying to avoid second link also. So sian to travel so slowly. I like to be in SG nowadays!

gd evening guys! so sorry its been so long since i post in here,hoping to be active again btw im queirtus and still riding sp if anyone remembers me btw ya

Hey! rmb me!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i think i remember you. You did join for the meet up last time rite. The big group one. hahaha

Still prefer sports!

WAAH!

Nowadays im trying to avoid second link also. So sian to travel so slowly. I like to be in SG nowadays!

Hey! rmb me!

Hahaha you dun like SM but i think me and chris like it :D slurp we drooling for it, sell 4k next time we grab Hahahaha DRZ slow meh? 160 can hit rite.

150-160 from melacca all the way back!!!!!!! haha

tested n proven to last

Still prefer sports!

WAAH!

Hey! rmb me!

yup who can forget dan the man,ure in NS now right? haha im going to end my service soon, and sadly gonna be ending my time scaring my fellow bikers when they know which unit im from keke

hmmm new year has begun,am so tempted to change bike when i got an offer by a fren to takeover his super4, just wanna ask u guys how did u guys let go of ur first ride,been with my sp for 2 years plus now,and it has served me well,

but tempted to upgrade,and the ideal bike to upgrade is right in front of me,but i can't seem to let go of my baby sp,haiz....any advice bros here?

hmmm new year has begun,am so tempted to change bike when i got an offer by a fren to takeover his super4, just wanna ask u guys how did u guys let go of ur first ride,been with my sp for 2 years plus now,and it has served me well,

but tempted to upgrade,and the ideal bike to upgrade is right in front of me,but i can't seem to let go of my baby sp,haiz....any advice bros here?

Wahahaha.... hmmmmm how to let go ah errrr.... well you see... if you are not tired of the same ride then you can carry on riding lor. But one thing is for sure, you get less attention from TP and LTA when you own a more mature bike which means cls 2. Thats how they see it.

Like you see many harleys on the road with such loud pipes they also seldom bother even one of the Minister says that Harley are meant to sound like that... so its very bias to bigger bike.

yeah .. the bigger CC ur bike, lesser chance TP will stop u.

unless u bling bling ur ride or speed lah! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hahahaha agreed.

And usually when you own a smaller bike you will want to try to outrun every or any other bike on the road.

But when you own a bigger bike you will tend to be more mature or balless so you wont plan to play on the bike. Thus safer. Hahaha...

no lah, its small bikes play till sian, then big bikes dun feel like playing liao :p

oh haha my fellow colleagues all like to say my bike noisy everytime i enter the TP carpark hehe......

no lah, its small bikes play till sian, then big bikes dun feel like playing liao :p

big bikes play at PG or open throttle at NSHW!

The Road less Travelled

you working with TP?

Yep,but ending soon le. =p

Gd evening skrians! hope everyone doing fine!

Oh you mean ur NS is serve with TP ah. doing wat?

yup yup,but sadly i can't divulge much of what i do in there,strictly confidential as someone might be reading this as i type this heh =p

nonetheless good evening skrians hope everyone doing fine!

Edited by queirtus

fulamak! queirtus macam KGB! secret agent siak! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

Hohoho he cannot tell you... cos he will have to kill you if you knw it. wahahaha secret agent wahahaha..... ok ok dun worry we wont force you. :) So its NS with TP wow so shiok. But you say you bike loud they never say anything like ask you go silence it meh hahahaha.

haha well im not the only one with a loud bike in the carpark though lol,it's a really big surprise in there,lots of things u never thought existed does exist in the carpark lol.

newayz gd morning skrians

the carpark has a zoo inside ? :p

heh =p its a wild wild world...... nonetheless thaipusam coming guys this week do ride safe ya *coughs *coughs =p