=== Sengkang ===

Gixxer-Babe

apparently some things never change after the new year ..... :faint:

i tink muz b ur avatar lah ... soooo scary if i dunnoe u oso i will run far far away.

put ur yandao si bei shuai pix as ur avatar lah ..... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

apparently some things never change after the new year ..... :faint:

i tink muz b ur avatar lah ... soooo scary if i dunnoe u oso i will run far far away.

put ur yandao si bei shuai pix as ur avatar lah ..... :cheeky:

Huh my avatar scary meh. Hmmmmm then must change ah like that hahaha...

Happy New Year to those i have known for years & also those that we have not meet up yet .... Ride safe guys & gals

waddduppppppppp ...........

Happi New Year to u tooooo :cheers:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Fwah so long meh? you went in last june only? wah seems like very long liao eh hahaha.... ya still riding the same bike. It doesnt gives me any prob so why change? hahaha.

Yea man. Went in last june only but seems like many years ago! HAHA!

Your cb1000 quite good ah. No probs, but you not bored of riding the same thing ah?

Zamzam riding R15 so cute sia!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Your cb1000 quite good ah. No probs, but you not bored of riding the same thing ah?

Hmmm one thing i like abt it is that not many ppl can ride the bike. varies reason.

Im riding something that most ppl say they cant handle. Wahahaha... shiok.

Hmmm one thing i like abt it is that not many ppl can ride the bike. varies reason.

Im riding something that most ppl say they cant handle. Wahahaha... shiok.

Awesome!

I know sparker keep changing to all new bikes! He rich man! Haha!

wei armyboy!!! My R15 sold off oredi ar ..... :sweat:

now u wic unit? ocifer or c-spex or bez clerk?! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

Fwah you become seller ah hahaha... so you now still riding CBR?

Haha, just selling my spares. Left my HIDs only. All the rest got snapped up by friends.

Just changed to DRZ recently! :cheeky:

wei armyboy!!! My R15 sold off oredi ar ..... :sweat:

now u wic unit? ocifer or c-spex or bez clerk?! :lol:

Sold alr? Then you riding wat now?

I WISH i was clerk! :pity:

Im in armour la. Armour infantry trooper! Chiong ah!!!!!!! :cry: :faint:

Haha, just selling my spares. Left my HIDs only. All the rest got snapped up by friends.

Just changed to DRZ recently! :cheeky:

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh DRZ sial......... Whoooooooooohooooo....... how much you got it?

Armour ah. So now in SOA or which unit? You MEN ah hahaha.....

Fwah you become seller ah hahaha... so you now still riding CBR?

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh DRZ sial......... Whoooooooooohooooo....... how much you got it?

Armour ah. So now in SOA or which unit? You MEN ah hahaha.....

Haha, got it for 8k.

Now in 42SAR. Yea just a man. :(

now i'm riding my no-more-in-production-hence-limited-edition FZ6 S2 lor ....... :cheeky:

DRZ siak!! wat happens to ur Rossi dreams???

The Road less Travelled

now i'm riding my no-more-in-production-hence-limited-edition FZ6 S2 lor ....... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

I know sparker keep changing to all new bikes! He rich man! Haha!

rich?? lose alot of $$$ lor........haha

Just changed to DRZ recently!

can view my sig to know more about drz, anything can ask me.

Waah! Rare FZ6! LOL!

Rossi dreams are still here! NS no money to buy class 2! CBR4 too ex to play track also! DRZ is the way to go til i ORD! :pity:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/rossisupermoto1.jpg

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/rossisupermoto.jpg

:cheeky::angel:

Guess he more interested in doing Endoz and Drifting hahaha... Ok wat man. i RATHER be a man seriously.

Haha, thats wat i tot too when i was in tekong.

I chose to put NO to command sch, dint like SAF nor its politics! :sian:

rich?? lose alot of $$$ lor........haha

can view my sig to know more about drz, anything can ask me.

Yea dude! Will ask you!

I super nooby about supermotos or drz! LOL!