Good Morning SK Ryders!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

GSXRk7 and K8.

Insurance is only 1200 for 1st party for 21YO. As quote by one of the rider from the GSXR thread.

richie rich......

Bernard change to Gixxer ar. Ur age 1st party consfem half price! :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

CBR4. HAHA!

I wanna get R6, but its just too ex to maintain for me now. Thats why i changed to a drz.

But my hand still itchy! HAHA.

GSXR looks a little ugly but its insurance is damn cheap!

Hahaha..

Power la bro.

me old bird now..

.the Raven travels alone.
wa liew gixxer leh i not up to that standard leh haha.

den u can buddy2 ride with sparkerS1 mah .... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

yalor, u got the standard lah, lets wack the bike

richie rich......

Where got?!

Army pays leftover peanuts!

yalor, u got the standard lah, lets wack the bike

Youve got any DRZ accessories left over from your previous bike?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

SPF and SCDF pays alot more than Army.

You must understand that they don't provide lodging (some camps) and of course food. The other groups pay for their food.

.the Raven travels alone.
commando pay higher..and those in chemical units too...

Yea, their risk pay is like really got a substantial amount of money.

My vocation risk pay is only 50bucks! -.-

You must understand that they don't provide lodging (some camps) and of course food. The other groups pay for their food.

No lodging provided means its stay out eh! So shiok!

No meals provided means can eat normal meals! HAHA!

:angel: :sweat:

Hahaha.. Army food has increased standards oso la..

Nowadays, go back ICT. Wah, food much more better, got better packaging sommore.

I gotta agree with this.

Cookhouse in my current camp is way better and its reasonably tasty!

Unlike tekong! Hated the food there! :puke:

Youve got any DRZ accessories left over from your previous bike?

yes, i have.

stock header and SME rear axle slider block, red colour, almost brand new.

let me know if u interested.

btw my FC also same as ur bike last time, saw ur post in drz thread.

yes, i have.

stock header and SME rear axle slider block, red colour, almost brand new.

let me know if u interested.

btw my FC also same as ur bike last time, saw ur post in drz thread.

You only got the rear one?

I saw it selling on supermoto.sg, clearance sale going for 55bucks only!

But I need the whole set, front and back. Looks like Ive only got motovation and Xequip sliders to choose from.

i think u dun get wat i mean, ermmm, the SME rear slider block is not the main sliders, its an add-on.

Ohh? Meaning this is only the block? No sliders included?

I thought it comes as a whole set! Meaning axle block as well as sliders.

So I still have to get my own set of sliders + this axle block as an add on to replace the stock block?

But the one on supermoto.sg says it come with 2Delrin sliders + 2axle blocks. :confused:

oh, i just saw the link, mine is the same wif the 2 small sliders but mine the brand is SME.

SME ones selling $140 per pair.

btw u need magnetic drain plug for drz?

i have 2 new ones, drz needs 2 only btw, let me know if u wan

oh, i just saw the link, mine is the same wif the 2 small sliders but mine the brand is SME.

SME ones selling $140 per pair.

btw u need magnetic drain plug for drz?

i have 2 new ones, drz needs 2 only btw, let me know if u wan

Ohh, Noted,

The magnetic drainplugs how much you letting go at?

This month lots of $$$ fly away!

Anyway, have you tried Outlaw Front brake pads?

Gotta change mine to steel braided lines and change pads.