Can give any tips for tp? having on soon lol. Why some days i buai zhai one.. circuit can screw up then even mounted kerb during s course when i usually during the past 7 times i went in all go in come out smoothly. Sometimes heavy rain can really affect my perfomance, misjudge the kerb sometimes. And parking, sometimes can be straight, sometimes the car slanted right abit.. zz. And how do they test ebrake? tap the dashboard?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

• Replies 13

frankly speaking .. i prayed hard to have rain during my class 3 tp

lolz

reasons is tat raining mah .. can drive slower..

chances are tat u wudnt be given points for driving too slowly and road hoging and wadever crap becoz of driving slow

next is .. u shud know raining ..

wud have lesser pedestrains on the street mah ..

failure to give way to any pedestrain is immediate failure u know rite ?

for the e-brake part..

i think u kinda have to multi-task

u r performing to the tester mah

juz spare a lil attention to your tester when u r reaching a location in which he most likely wud test you on e-brake lor

the tester wud most likely look hard at his own rear view mirror and look around before taping the dashboard for your ebrake

safety 1st mah .. afterwards got bike or wad behind .. then ebrake kana how rite ? lolz

u r learning from where ? driving center or private ?

i had my class 3 from bbdc and my instructors gave me loads of tips before tp

eg. like where wud test e brake ..

wad to look out and stuff

u dun sound confident

so juz have a revision or two the day before your tp lor

muz be confident and perform a good show to your tester

ai zai .. :)

gd luck

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

hmm private lol. before tp, having lesson, so by the time my turn to take test, already well prepared. What i am afraid is unforseen circumstances lol.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

All depends on how u drive.. The Tp they can feel if u r zai or not.. Taking a car lic is easier than bike lic.. They only starting marking ur point after everything is finish.. Unlike bike, every course got Tp.. Just be more steady on ur test date can already.. Dun think too much..

during test jus drive normally like what u always do for revisions ... imagine he's one of the instructor taking you for revision ...

no matter what he do/say .. heck him and be confident... AI zAI !!

which test center u taking ur tp ??

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

hmm taking cdc private lol.

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

aiya. all TP test whatever class is the same de lar..just concentrate on driving and pretend the tester is your friend sitting next to you. =)

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

thanks for all the tips.. 1 qns, ebrake ar, if stall the car will kena penalize??

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

thanks for all the tips.. 1 qns, ebrake ar, if stall the car will kena penalize??

If u hv ebrake properly and yet it still stall, probably there wouldn't be any penalty.

hmm oh yeah. at junctions, must put handbrake on? or just step on brake pedal can liao? Got a box beside, failing to use handbrake when stopping.

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

No...:cool:

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

woooo pass le... 6 pts

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,