• Replies 3.4k

all i can explain is -- online, text, i dunno how to show u the intensity and non-verbals here

and the emoticons/cartoons here are not that extensive either

next time, i try to type somethin like --- CS harmlessly trying to explain ...

hope it works

lol c.s .. maybe we can try discuss with izzac since he got a degree in english language we can ask him for some emotional words that we can use..

eh wait lei.... tonite i pass u ur spaner back.. my bike very heavy can't go fast seh... y u all all meet so early... Kaoz... i 5.55 got prac la... wait abit lei...:p

I'm still standing on foreign soil bro, not back home yet.

ahah time is set by zamani one since his the host i onli extend his post ..

NO enought time to come NO problem .. just give me a call at my hotline at 90052395 i will wait for you we can all go together ; the more the merrier .. my boss also joining us today he riding a wr200 ..

**callers must be above the age of 21 , children below 21 must seek parent approval. subcriber and calling charges applies

sorry

if it sounded offensive to stuff words up ppl's A--hole

i was jsut trying to clear mis-conception about bikes

i din know it was bad

but since it sounded bad (at least there is some1 who voiced out)

then

all i can explain is -- online, text, i dunno how to show u the intensity and non-verbals here

and the emoticons/cartoons here are not that extensive either

next time, i try to type somethin like --- CS harmlessly trying to explain ...

hope it works

LOL, This is funny...:cheeky::cheeky:

lol c.s .. maybe we can try discuss with izzac since he got a degree in english language we can ask him for some emotional words that we can use..

Oh yeah, toking abt issac, saw him wif his R1 only 1s... den he MIA liew...

o_O Confuse o_O

SK-PGL-AMK Ryders Chill-out Session!

Meeting Point: Punggol MRT

Date: 31/03/2009 (Tuesday)

Time: 7:45pm; Moving off 8PM SHARP! Latecomers pls gimme a call for our destination.

Itenary: We will either go to Koufu or Jalan Kayu for makan session, depends on majority poll. After dat Mr Bernard will lead us go for riding to some of his lobangs or secret spots.

ComFIRM List wif ur hp no:

* 1) Zamani - 96926967

* 2) Bernardk - 97929691

* 3) nighmarefire - 82685970

* 4) Skull_Angel - 84280865

* 5)

* 6)

* 7) Daniel - 97665149

* 8)Choco & Candy - 90052395

* 9)

* 10)

yo guys there is a join outing gg on just posting it here if anyone is intersted just update the list .. all be welcome anything can call me =)

Heah bro, can't make it la... 5.55pm is the prac lei, den 7.55pm ends... how to make it seh... where is koufu??? remember the route how to go to where u all will be ... join u all later...

o_O Confuse o_O
I'll be boarding the plane on Wednesday night, touching down on Thursday early morning guys. I guess I'm gonna give this outing a miss yo! Anyway I still need to charge my battery too. Heard it is dead-flat according to my dad. XP

ooo ok bro wish you have a safe trip back to singapore ... haha seem once youe back need to do some warming up with your bike liao haha.. hope to see ya soon bro or we this fri come out?

Dear All,

Good very morning to you guys. Couldnt access to internet yesterday. I would like to say a BIG thank you to ALL YOU GUYS! You guys are great and i didnt knw that SO many ppl attending. I hope the meet up is ok for you guys. Im not very good at planning but we still get the SUCK and lick part as promised.

Im very surprise that Aie attended. Big thank you for your support. Those that attended im sorry im not very good in remembering names but sure knw your faces hahaha.

Last but not least A BIG THANK YOU! Special thanks to Zamani the Co-host and AhGui the BEST man when you need him. Speeddevil thanks for taking care of those behind. Its really GREAT meeting the new faces i really very happy and appreciate all those attended.

Regards and best wishes,

Bernard K.

SO i can tell tat Bernardk is the pink shirt guy... last nite i look on the web, i though he was riding a cb1100 or 1300... LOL... the pics is exactly the same.. lOL.. so zamani is the small bike owner... how abt the 900 n the i take it speeddevil is the big big bike tat has a main stand... LOL tio bo... the black bike guy wads his name sia... no body tell me de lei... down... Can someone tell me... choco, bernard... ANyone...

o_O Confuse o_O
**callers must be above the age of 21 , children below 21 must seek parent approval. subcriber and calling charges applies

lol. hahah :p

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

sian, so many days nv log in liao

SO i can tell tat Bernardk is the pink shirt guy... last nite i look on the web, i though he was riding a cb1100 or 1300... LOL... the pics is exactly the same.. lOL.. so zamani is the small bike owner... how abt the 900 n the i take it speeddevil is the big big bike tat has a main stand... LOL tio bo... the black bike guy wads his name sia... no body tell me de lei... down... Can someone tell me... choco, bernard... ANyone...

clam down... u ask me i oso donno haha ,, but when meet up then will know who is who haha..

then how melvin tonight coming back want ask him out for dinner fri or sat?

CBR900 is James aka Jamex i dunno his nick BUT he is my Blood Brother UNFORTUNATELY HAHAHAHHAA.

ST11 is Michael aka Speedevil.

CB1000 white is me aka bernardk. Er there is no CB1100 yet :D

KSR (smallest bike) is Zamani (he does own a FJR1300 which makes the BIGGEST bike in the group. But now in ICU due to accident)

Which "black guy" Do you mean please describe :)

If you wanna view more of my bike pics can let me knw i link you to my FB.

if u toking abt black bike, there is a Kawa KR ridden by Weikang, danielsin fren cum polymate. he does not chat in here though.

but if u toking abt guy in black, esp big size, shld b Aie. He riding the R1 05.

btw my bike oso black color, but i dun tink u referring to me rite? :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

if u toking abt black bike, there is a Kawa KR ridden by Weikang, danielsin fren cum polymate. he does not chat in here though.

but if u toking abt guy in black, esp big size, shld b Aie. He riding the R1 05.

HAHAHA, actually i was toking abt the CBr 900 i think.. HEHEHE.. black 1 ma..

as for the black kawa he oso very fast dissappear liew, tat nite i mean... didn't get the chance to see his bike real close.. too bad..:cheeky:

Thats why all should post the own bike pic better hahhah

aiyo, post my bike pic ah, wait i go redo my paint work first.. LOL.. to ugly liew.. somemore always got my fav cat help me scratch my oil tank everyday...:cheers:

o_O Confuse o_O
Okay thanks choco for the warm welcome back to Stinkapore! Anyway my battery is flat, attempt to push-start it last night for 2 hours but didn't succeed. 2nd gear was engaged and when it's on the move, as I release the clutch and throttle as much as I could, both the meter light and headlight were flickering but by then I ran out of breadth and it still couldn't fire up.

Repeated the process a couple of times until I myself have given up the ghost. So to all more experienced ones out there, any idea where have I gone wrong?

Other than push-starting, I heard I may also jump start it but what is the conclusion of the battery? Beyond hope?

I'm jz abt to post this prob here.. LOL u're still faster... :dot:

o_O Confuse o_O

bat flat... woo... very fierce prob... since u can't jump start... how abt push up a hill den roll down ?? probably tat will help.. if not jz do a energizer charge(jz jk i've no idea if it wud work not)

o_O Confuse o_O

mine also black, haha, just changed sprocket n chain, now bike slow, cos i using smaller sproc for front n rear, but bike more torquey