Dear AMK Riders,

Once again it has gone into the Singapore Monsoon Season(SMS)... dame down now.. N this means my almost gone Pirrelin LJ tires is time to transform to atlest a bt39 battlax bridgestone.. jz awhile ago i was riding at less den 20 kph n was trying to stop... it slowed down n den skid abit jz b4 stoping...

Wish all riders had their tyres renewed... Its dangerous man... dangerous for ur pocket.. ^^

SO down, our bro, Melvyn has gone... i believe tat he is by now high up in the sky looking over us... lets have a min of Silent for him which ears of his is being blasted off by his MP3.. His mind so Pure, thinking solely on Banging.. hey man.. LOL

o_O Confuse o_O
  • Replies 3.4k

sparker you went b4 ar at where? .. haha .. i think if price reasonable still ok la .. now riding my chopper lor hehe ..

anyway like bro na said true now gg into sms liao remember to ride safe and rain coat take care bros see ya guys soon ..

Haizz so down... choco ah choco.... where sell nice rain coat??? shud be spend somemoney to get

Arai 1 together... den we rain outing... all arai rain jacket.. LOL

o_O Confuse o_O
sparker you went b4 ar at where? .. haha .. i think if price reasonable still ok la .. now riding my chopper lor hehe ...

i went to sungei kadut there, but forget the route liao, haha, one yr plus ago bah, alot of rxz stuff lor, tat time i looking for stuffs for KR, haha, but dun have any, see got any lobang there can buy or not, see see no harm.

chopper sey, macam harley

Hey guys, me back. Whew, spent 1 hour reading back what I've missed these 2 months.

king think i saw you on lornie road yesterday night izit .. saw a red bandit which look like you haha

Yeah I take that route back whenever I ride. Sometimes I take bus though, especially during exam period, cos not enough sleep I dun ride. Haha..

paging for B-king

B-king

the bandit rider

u are wanted, by the the bandit forum

B-king B-King

if u do not reply................

then.............

i also lan lan

Hi CS, who's looking for me?

wan outing have to be next week or maybe next next week .. cause now gg exam for me then after exam is valentine weekend no holiday for me either.. or we can organise on next sunday? anyone up for that ?? just go eat chill then see ethan de bike how powerful :angel:

anyway guy recently i noticed that along ave 1 & 8 alot of road works so if riding along that stretch got to be careful .. futher more some of the road still no lane marking ..

then also i recently make a trip down to jb which realilse that the malaysia custom changed maybe we can organise an outing to go explore the woodland check point cause now the road there is like a mini pasir gudang coner here and there at niht go play sure fun =) see ya guys soon

Hmmm... This looks kinda fun. The kulai trip sounds interesting too, though it was cancelled in the end. Hope to go with you all in the future. =)

Anyway I was thinking long time never see you guys at the Mac liao. Next outing let me know ok?

Thanks for the constant updates choco! Appreciated! :thumb:

chopper sey, macam harley

hehehe is chopper but don really look like harley lol ...

welcome back king thought our king is gone liao lol

cant go m'sia today .. heavey showers all over the country and i no bike next time bro

raining season everyone ride safe and remember to not travel on the road arrows ;marking; pesdrian marking .. cause they do get very slippery ,,,

left 4 dead anyone ?

boring.. no bike..lol

Hows ur bike liew bro??? anything major???

hehehe is chopper but don really look like harley lol ...

welcome back king thought our king is gone liao lol

cant go m'sia today .. heavey showers all over the country and i no bike next time bro

raining season everyone ride safe and remember to not travel on the road arrows ;marking; pesdrian marking .. cause they do get very slippery ,,,

left 4 dead anyone ?

i doubt king knows abt my existence... :cry:

Im back.... hehehe

welcome back gui... so hows ur trip??? kin to share ???

o_O Confuse o_O

Hi guys what's up! I'm now at the most boring place on earth — Perth, Australia! How you guys doing back at home man! Damn I miss the food in Singapore already man!

wan to wish bro mevlin a bon voyage and a happy trip to aus in the pursue his love .. hope to see ya safely back in sg one month later ya .. remember also to update us the life and pics over there ar ....:angel:

The bikes here so so only lah. Got quite a no. of big sports bike and old skool choppers though I did came across someone riding the new Kawasaki Ninja 250. If the internet connection here is better, I might post photos but meanwhile I'm unable to.

SO down, our bro, Melvyn has gone... i believe tat he is by now high up in the sky looking over us... lets have a min of Silent for him which ears of his is being blasted off by his MP3.. His mind so Pure, thinking solely on Banging.. hey man.. LOL

Si mi minute of silence?! Eh so how's your bike? Change color already or not? Damn I miss riding my bike lah and if only I can import my bike over and ride it here, I sure do lots of crazy stuff here! LOL!

MAJOR PROBLEM MAN..lol..and its damn true

and it was f*ckingly screw up by one guy call PUMA or whatever u call it

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
Hi guys what's up! I'm now at the most boring place on earth — Perth, Australia! How you guys doing back at home man! Damn I miss the food in Singapore already man!

The bikes here so so only lah. Got quite a no. of big sports bike and old skool choppers though I did came across someone riding the new Kawasaki Ninja 250. If the internet connection here is better, I might post photos but meanwhile I'm unable to.

Si mi minute of silence?! Eh so how's your bike? Change color already or not? Damn I miss riding my bike lah and if only I can import my bike over and ride it here, I sure do lots of crazy stuff here! LOL!

I love perth.. its the only place which is so quiet no 1 knows wad u're doing.. LOL... oh yeahh... Abt the kawasaki 250... i think simply anybike wif some modification can win tat stupid bike la... i think the 125Z oso faster den tat lor.. LOL.. it looks kind of kooL, but the sound jz so terrible.. i think must add on a Leovince Pipe(end can) den atlest u know tats a class 2A ba.. LOL..

ohhh, a min of silence is to reminise the time we (AMk riders), had spent together... this few days the internet in my house sot sot lei... most ofthe time internet cannot access.. Haven change the colour lei, but my kawasakis bros... telling me their going into malaysia to get their paint job done.. but they are only saving money now.. so duno when they will be doing it.. i wonder shud i wait till then they spray.. LOl i think better not.. i appriciate more on my work... LOL... so most prob this few days i'll get my bike colour changed.. i wonder isit good to spray my mud Guard chromed??? i think it look retarded chromed... LOL any ideas mel?? since u're a designer.. help me come up wif some nice simple designes n colour lei... white base.. thx.. LOl:thumb:

MAJOR PROBLEM MAN..lol..and its damn true

and it was f*ckingly screw up by one guy call PUMA or whatever u call it

wassup Bro... wads dame true???? wad Puma did???o_O

o_O Confuse o_O

Alrite man.. jz change my tires to BT39 battlax both front n back... LOL... power the stupid tyres which i'm not used to. i try to bend abit and then the bike jz pulls me down.. scarry... T.T

I think my parents are kind of good, although they gets really F!!! Up sometimes... my dad gave me my bike.. My initial idea was to borrow money from him.. but i think thru out the mths i've had my bike, he jz simply gave up the ideas of taking the money back from me.. HEHE!! n recently my mum is kind of in the good mood... although she still lose to me in out debate sessions... she gives me new tires... WOoooOOoo.. now i can learn how to kup corners... hehe got proper equiqment liew... safer.. haha...

Sad but true... riding for almost a yr alrdy... but still duno how to accelerate properly.. dun tok abt corners.. So down... feel like a frog which will nv gets out of the stupid well...

o_O Confuse o_O

Good morn guys:)

ohhh, a min of silence is to reminise the time we (AMk riders), had spent together... this few days the internet in my house sot sot lei... most ofthe time internet cannot access.. Haven change the colour lei, but my kawasakis bros... telling me their going into malaysia to get their paint job done.. but they are only saving money now.. so duno when they will be doing it.. i wonder shud i wait till then they spray.. LOl i think better not.. i appriciate more on my work... LOL... so most prob this few days i'll get my bike colour changed.. i wonder isit good to spray my mud Guard chromed??? i think it look retarded chromed... LOL any ideas mel?? since u're a designer.. help me come up wif some nice simple designes n colour lei... white base.. thx.. LOl:thumb:

Don't chrome your mudguard lah! Mudguard is meant to be black or rather, pure plastic color. If you spray it, eventually it'll look ugly someday due the scratches.

Your main color will be white, so just 3-4 layers of white should be more than enough plus an extra layer of clear coating.

Anyway since there aren't many bikes around here, most of the bikes here are mainly stock as it is. The people here all wear full face street helmets too. But there's this one dude around my area here always riding a scrammy around here and there. I think it's a 125cc scram but it sounds like a DRZ with a delta pipe or something... damn loud can.

Don't chrome your mudguard lah! Mudguard is meant to be black or rather, pure plastic color. If you spray it, eventually it'll look ugly someday due the scratches.

Your main color will be white, so just 3-4 layers of white should be more than enough plus an extra layer of clear coating.

Anyway since there aren't many bikes around here, most of the bikes here are mainly stock as it is. The people here all wear full face street helmets too. But there's this one dude around my area here always riding a scrammy around here and there. I think it's a 125cc scram but it sounds like a DRZ with a delta pipe or something... damn loud can.

:sleep::sleep::sleep::nobuaya: so sad ah... all stock?? but the stock bikes big or not??

anyway... though of asking u to help me design smth easy to spray... n looks nice.. since u're so free in Australlia.. LOl.. help me come up with some patterns or smth like tat lei... LOL... i went to ask 1 of those good paint shop... 1 bike wif pearl white alrdy near 400... i think he was saying 370... or 307... i think is 307 ba... LOl..

o_O Confuse o_O

Yeah, quite big but there's also the small bikes too. So far I've seen quite a no. of big bikes already; a Triumph Daytona 675, a Hyosung GT650R sports bike, Honda CBR1000 and CBR600 too, Ducati, a couple of choppers and plenty of scooters also, and so many more man! :p Haha

Yeah, my bike I went to ask at NotJustHelmet (at Ubi), for my plastic shrouds front and back all, they quote me 300++. I think I rather spray it on my own. Siao ah pay so much! What kind of pattern you want also. Want pattern hard leh, you must know how to mask out. Just spray down 1 color, then put sticker loh...

Edited by inoymfb