that the max allowable? nt doubting u.. just wanna be sure.. hahaha.. thx for the info.. where u read one?

ur manual nv write this meh?:dozed:

• Replies 10k

hi guys long time no see...wao wat outing when?where?is a dae wan or a afternoon wan or a nite wan?maybe i can join u all... :cheeky:

Mostly will be a NIght Kulai Makan trip ! :thumb:

i think i just join the 3D2N ba..hahaha..all bro pls join! time to meet more friends :)

But mostly will push to April bro...:D

The trip might become a Kulai Night Dinner + Supper trip...Coz A&W moving to other places le...:D

can can... means sun night ar? then i ride behind all of u... knn.. all the bloody HID so glaring.. hahahaa... tt night when we riding, winston's HID glare until i cldnt see the road divider and my box smacked one of the cones away... lol

Hi guys have anyone experience fluctuating idling rpm?

Last week got one day for no good reason when i start my bike the rpm shot up ot 3k. Then the following few days when i stop at the traffic light i can feel my engine rev pretty uneven and a bit week.

Then yesterday when i stop at traffic light the engine just die off. Sian have to push it to curb side. Tried a few times then can start. But keep dying off while i ride.

Now the bike at bike shop liao. The mechanic say got black smoke from my engine ask me to wait a few days for them to rectify the problem.

Anyone knows what's happening? Can share some insights? Thanks

it's actually a very simple problem. i experienced it b4. it's ur throttle sensor (TPS) that's e thing, water got in. just take it to ur trustworthy bike shop, open it, blow it dry with that so-called 'air-gun' they have. haha. problem settled!

I think is trottle sensor problem.. I got this problem last month and I bring it to Boon Siew to repair.. They replace the whole thing for me FOC..

i dun think they replace ba.. that time boon siew also ask me leave my bike there. i tell them no need, just open up e throttle sensor and blow dry for me then they did on e spot and it's settled. haha..

anyone know whether our header can fix into spec 3 header?

cannot la.. if can, we colud have bought spec 3's full systems liao. i sure have gotten moriwaki. haha

that y i thought sell header can earn a bit of $$..hahaha..i also poor man

rich liao la someone! gonna change fs soon wor! hahaha!!

can can... means sun night ar? then i ride behind all of u... knn.. all the bloody HID so glaring.. hahahaa... tt night when we riding, winston's HID glare until i cldnt see the road divider and my box smacked one of the cones away... lol

haha...HID is useful on the NSHW mah....:angel:

can dun push the genting trip to april? late mar la... hahaha...

haha...in the midst of discussion...how come u april cannot ? o_O

wah wah wah everything still not confirm..when confirm then see ba..

NSHW stand for? lol i freaking noob in short form! hee

Daelim 125 : Dec'05 ~ June'08:

SuperFour ReVo : June'08

it's actually a very simple problem. i experienced it b4. it's ur throttle sensor (TPS) that's e thing, water got in. just take it to ur trustworthy bike shop, open it, blow it dry with that so-called 'air-gun' they have. haha. problem settled!

i dun think they replace ba.. that time boon siew also ask me leave my bike there. i tell them no need, just open up e throttle sensor and blow dry for me then they did on e spot and it's settled. haha..

cannot la.. if can, we colud have bought spec 3's full systems liao. i sure have gotten moriwaki. haha

rich liao la someone! gonna change fs soon wor! hahaha!!

no money la..i say i poor man liao lo..u confirm cannot ah..got someone say go seng kwang jiu can liao lei..

ya.. he will modify for u lor... i dunno legal anot leh.. just tell u seng kwang can do anything... hahaha

suxann starting sch.. hahaha... mar is the best... =D like nearing end mar...

ya.. he will modify for u lor... i dunno legal anot leh.. just tell u seng kwang can do anything... hahaha

oh ok thanks..i going sengkwang when pay day! haha..nick wanna go ?

Perhaps that's the problem. Anyway send back to asp the mechanic told me he send the bike to somewhere for sth. Mentioned sth about the EFI. Maybe it is an inherent problem of revo. Heard some ppl mentioned before that revo engine can be a bit problematic.

Haha anyway i am glad that my bike is back!

Think is North South HighWay ba. correct mi if i am wrong. haha.:cheeky:

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

eh... even if gt i also dunno.. dun understand jap la... lol.. u understand meh?

haizzz, i dun understand jap, but i got flip through the manual before riding it

eh... even if gt i also dunno.. dun understand jap la... lol.. u understand meh?

ehhh u wan take mine and read 1st a not..mine is english de :)

North South High Way . :D

I am back guys!!!

Soon gonna join u guys for a trip and talk **** again!!!

So when ? 1st March we going Kulai in the evening...Meeting 6pm ! :thumb:

go seng kwang, anything to do with metal sure can la.. but what for.. jitao go get revo fs can liao la.. ah bo u get e project big 4-1 header lor.. go invest in it.

Perhaps that's the problem. Anyway send back to asp the mechanic told me he send the bike to somewhere for sth. Mentioned sth about the EFI. Maybe it is an inherent problem of revo. Heard some ppl mentioned before that revo engine can be a bit problematic.

Haha anyway i am glad that my bike is back!

not sure abt e efi thingy.. but confirm is e throttle sensor. so how's ur bike now? back to normal already? what di they do to it?

I am back guys!!!

Soon gonna join u guys for a trip and talk **** again!!!

faster leh.. u always say u back u back but halfway mia again. haha!

yah...true....

go seng kwang, anything to do with metal sure can la.. but what for.. jitao go get revo fs can liao la.. ah bo u get e project big 4-1 header lor.. go invest in it.

not sure abt e efi thingy.. but confirm is e throttle sensor. so how's ur bike now? back to normal already? what di they do to it?

ok yes boss.FS!!