Hi guy.. just got my new revo few days ago.. anything i need to look out for?? and is the run in 500km?? hope someone can highlight to me.. thank a million..

• Replies 10k

just come this thursday we got geek, smart lookin pple *wink and gangster *Lims.....whahah*

The 銅鑼灣扛罢子 !

wah stardust your chinese damn small bgut fierce words...lucky my china is ok haha...tong luo wan sia.

*LIMS HO NAM*

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

This thursday and friday i have to work until 0200hrs leh...can't join this outing.o_O

aw.. so sad.. but no worries. more to come!! =D

Hi guy.. just got my new revo few days ago.. anything i need to look out for?? and is the run in 500km?? hope someone can highlight to me.. thank a million..

hi bro. welcome to e revo family! for me i ran in 500km (according to bike manual). but some prefer 1000km. for me is i really cannot tahan so long. haha. that's why.. =/ i suggest u do a running-in for at least 500km ba.. nothing much to look out for.. just enjoy e ride! =D :cheers:

wah stardust your chinese damn small bgut fierce words...lucky my china is ok haha...tong luo wan sia.

*LIMS HO NAM*

yah lah...he's the 扛罢子 mah . :cheeky:

Hi guy.. just got my new revo few days ago..

can view my signature.

if u do normal riding in, ride max 90km/h n dun rev over 6k rpm, change ur EO at 500km, as wat LIMS mentioned, enjoy ur ride:cheers:

enjoy revo!!!

woohoo haha...whoever free on thurs pls turn ypurself up at changi village!

aw.. so sad.. but no worries. more to come!! =D

hi bro. welcome to e revo family! for me i ran in 500km (according to bike manual). but some prefer 1000km. for me is i really cannot tahan so long. haha. that's why.. =/ i suggest u do a running-in for at least 500km ba.. nothing much to look out for.. just enjoy e ride! =D :cheers:

Thank alot for ur advice.. have a great ride ahead... cheer

enjoy revo!!!

woohoo haha...whoever free on thurs pls turn ypurself up at changi village!

nite time issit? your bike installment pay at where sia..

Daelim 125 : Dec'05 ~ June'08:

SuperFour ReVo : June'08

yea night time...u can go s4c thread see for detail we meetin there makan!!

my bike instalment paying at bike production lehz

haizzz, feel so sad, cos i nv seen u guys before, i outcast liao:(

u online e most la.. i only at night. hahaha.. u hardcore sbf camper. =X

i now final year project ma...everyday 9hrs in front of computer.

normally u oso dun see me online so often.