• Replies 10k

ya.. very chui haiz. :weep: i ask for carbon fibre de.. hmmm month end then update u.. coz haven legal yet, i was told to call again at month end. :cheers:

$800 for e carbon is cheap! wah haven passinspection yet they quote u price.. lidat i think most prob pass inspection liao e price up liao.. maybe u can buy first. then u wait for it to pass then fix. can? i dunno can or not.. hahha.. if not try go ownself do inspection. whaaha..

back from genting!!

KL shoppinh r wat if shoppih maybe i will be interested

wah.. shiok hor.. enjoy life nia u.. got buy me anything not?

wah really bo $800 for yoshi end can? normal look or carbon fibre wrapped?

if i not wrong e gale speed rims were on some discount right?.

i though i saw the yoshi slip on for revo is 950, honey comb n carbon wrapped, considered gd slip on although got a small cataly inside but this yoshi slip on can prevent backfire, IMO its a little more to pay but extremely worth the money.

the galespeed after discount is 2500.

everything on sale there can use credit card for installment, can buy alot of stuffs then slowly installment lor, power

i though i saw the yoshi slip on for revo is 950, honey comb n carbon wrapped, considered gd slip on although got a small cataly inside but this yoshi slip on can prevent backfire, IMO its a little more to pay but extremely worth the money.

the galespeed after discount is 2500.

everything on sale there can use credit card for installment, can buy alot of stuffs then slowly installment lor, power

ya MW selling $950.. dunno why unique selling $800. dunno true or not.. sounds so impossible. u got buy e gale speed rims for ur dr-z la. nice. i bo credit card.. hahaha..

hmmm, maybe selling different pipes?

haha, i also wanna get the rims, but i also no credit card:faint:

or else installment confirm worth it

same pipes ba.. how diff can it be.. only got 2 kinds. normal & carbon fibre.. unnique also e cf one.. price diff $150. worth it for grab now. e gale speed rims really tempting la n so light.. put liao confirm shiok sia e feelings..

haha too high liao ba not if earning like 3k i sure take whaha...800 the exhaust sure anot very big diff sia...confirm again den post online to share

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

back from genting!!

KL shoppinh r wat if shoppih maybe i will be interested

U sure u wanna go boh ? :D

when will u go for KL? wat date? confirmed alr ar

15 and 16....17 come back...

a friend of mine's revo battery has been found inoperative this morning. another type of battery is suggested to replaced over the stock battery( different part number). using battery meant for bigger CC bike e.g HAYABUSA to be fitted into smaller CC bikes.what kind of effects will happened to it??? the bike is fitted with alarm and REV TEC stabiliser.

e gale speed rims really tempting la n so light.. put liao confirm shiok sia e feelings..

yalor, look stylo milo also, go for it:thumb:

haha too high liao ba not if earning like 3k i sure take

no need earn 3k to afford one, get a credit card n pay by installment:thumb:

coz in the first place i go to MW the ppl quote me $800 then i go back to unique ask shawn.. he ask me how much MW quote me then i say $800 then he also quote me $800 haha.. friday i go unique ask again about the price and he say the same price..

haha scully he haven got the stock or perhaps they got it from mototworld those yoshi stock cuz i heard from the salesman from MW say many shops take stock from them

yalor, look stylo milo also, go for it:thumb:

no need earn 3k to afford one, get a credit card n pay by installment:thumb:

dun wan la.. i find no point.. s4 do up abit can liao cos i planning to upgrade class 2.. dun wan waste so much money. haha..

coz in the first place i go to MW the ppl quote me $800 then i go back to unique ask shawn.. he ask me how much MW quote me then i say $800 then he also quote me $800 haha.. friday i go unique ask again about the price and he say the same price..

they anyhow 1 la.. wait till they get e stock i dun think $800. confirm won't $800 de lor..

haha scully he haven got the stock or perhaps they got it from mototworld those yoshi stock cuz i heard from the salesman from MW say many shops take stock from them

all the shops take yoshi stock frm MW, if they bring in on their own, LTA will nt approve. cause MW is the official distributor of yoshimura in singapore. so anything yoshimura u get frm them sure cheaper one... unless the other shops wanna fight price then they earn little lor... usually MW will cheaper... in a way they are quite ******* cause they charge other shop high but they sell lower to get the business...

U sure u wanna go boh ? :D

15 and 16....17 come back...

hw much will the trip cost ar? u all bk room alr? mayb that week end i join u all then the following wk i go thailand with winston... =D

stardust dun go 15 lehz...my birthday 15 lehz...

Birthday trip lah...:lol:

hw much will the trip cost ar? u all bk room alr? mayb that week end i join u all then the following wk i go thailand with winston... =D

Erm,dun tink will cost much bah...And hotels maybe go there then find lor...:D

If really sway sway no room then maybe we built tents ? Or ride back ?

Birthday trip lah...:lol:

QUOTE]

mai lai lehz...bday i got lotsa pple celebrating one most no bike how to go KL...