what brand?

its some funny jap brand... dunno the name.. its nt as catchy as yoshimura.. lol.. some sp something... the shape look abit like the akrapovic oval shape ones..

• Replies 10k

a friend of mine's revo battery has been found inoperative this morning. another type of battery is suggested to replaced over the stock battery( different part number). using battery meant for bigger CC bike e.g HAYABUSA to be fitted into smaller CC bikes.what kind of effects will happened to it??? the bike is fitted with alarm and REV TEC stabiliser.

yea! any of u know wat will happen? i also curious... but if the battery is bigger, hw to fit into ur battery compartment? i was thinking about that? cut out the cover?

Birthday trip lah...:lol:

Erm,dun tink will cost much bah...And hotels maybe go there then find lor...:D

If really sway sway no room then maybe we built tents ? Or ride back ?

u know the estimated cost? cause i kinda tight nw.. if u all havent book rm, i confirm with u all later can? if gt enough money i follow. if nt i save my money for thailand trip in may... june we cant go.. i think june i go tekong holiday alr..

haha...thai surely more ex...i dun want go thai cuz i dun have many things.dun have jacket or touring stuff must buy and expenses...now my finanacial cant hadle that trip KL nmaybe i can la

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

friday i go unique ask again about the price and he say the same price..

but confirm can pass inspection? only scared they sell those cannot pass ones for 800

dun wan la.. i find no point.. s4 do up abit can liao cos i planning to upgrade class 2.. dun wan waste so much money..

haha, u do up liao u will like ur bike even more, then dun intend to upgrade liao

dun have jacket or touring stuff must buy and expenses...now my finanacial cant hadle that trip KL nmaybe i can la

i sell u my mesh amour jacket lor, cos i seldom use anyway, but i wanna get full leather type:angel:

haha...thai surely more ex...i dun want go thai cuz i dun have many things.dun have jacket or touring stuff must buy and expenses...now my finanacial cant hadle that trip KL nmaybe i can la

KL trip cannot go coz birthday....Hatyai trip too ex...Maybe we plan a Simpang bedok trip for u ? :lol:

nvm la.. i also dun think u can handle going to thailand.. no offence but needa build up the distance slowly one.. go malacca a few times, then go kl few times... then slowly go further further... cannot one time go so far one.. even nw, i dunno if i can make it all the way to thailand in one shot... one time ride 14 hrs leh... hahhaa... i planned xtra day in case i cant go so far... slowly build up ur endurance lor.. =D go KL first la..

its some funny jap brand... dunno the name.. its nt as catchy as yoshimura.. lol.. some sp something... the shape look abit like the akrapovic oval shape ones..

wah brand sia.. post up some pics leh..

haha, u do up liao u will like ur bike even more, then dun intend to upgrade liao

not really for me leh.. hahhaa.. diff kinda feel la.. sometimes my feelings is like if do so much hor also sian.. cos ride liao also same feeling. lol.. unless great diff in performance then i will love it more.. hahaha!!

but confirm can pass inspection? only scared they sell those cannot pass ones for 800

of coz i will only change if is legal and i told them i'll change once the exhaust is legal.. that's why i'm still waiting.. :sian:

if they going to jack up the price after passing the inspection don think i'll change bah..

if the price is $950, everything gonna cost nearly $1100(gst and inspection included)

too ex for just a end can :sian:

Edited by hyssnemesis

wah stardust damn sarcastic knn...i no money ma...my pt job just ended...next yr u see haha i full time job liao anytime on u ah

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

eh porndust! u havent answer me leh.. KL will be bout hw much? hotel ex anot ar?

Dunno yet lehz.....Go there then see how de...:lol:

wah u guys goin KL ar.... syoik lei..... any occasion????

Nope...no occasion...Juz a normal touring trip. :D

wah stardust damn sarcastic knn...i no money ma...my pt job just ended...next yr u see haha i full time job liao anytime on u ah

lolx...sure sure...we'll have trips every now and then de...

unless great diff in performance then i will love it more.. hahaha!!

change to yoshi full sys, galespeed rims, pc5, renthal bar, handguards, shrouds:angel:

too ex for just a end can :sian:

its the price to pay for a YOSHI!!!:cheeky:

depends la.. if the guard is like the gs one then nice.. if its those cheapo fake acrebis type then it spoils the look...

but i tried, the GS hand guard cant fit on super4... i think only the KTM adventure one can..

u go malacca yet? if u wanna start touring, u can start with malacca. its a gd starting point... =D and things there are rather cheap too

ytd went MW the price tag on the end can is $950 but i ask ask then the guy say best price he can give is $850!! lolz

but he claims that MW can issue a letter for that "not yet legal" yoshi end can if you kena TP stop, show TP the letter then won't kena fine.. -_-"

is there is kind thing? curious X_X

ya lor now not legal yet that's why i think they're giving u a special price. cos pipes which are not legal are usually cheaper.

honestly, i dun think tp will stop u lor.. my friend has been riding with his stupid loud ass pipe also no one stop him... if thats the case, u buy first then when legal, gd ma..

no one wanan go malacca lehz...no dust how to go haha

tt day i just went with my gf... didnt know u were interested in longer rides... the nxt time i go trip i call u lor... this month cannot alr.. no money.. gt 3 potential trips.. hahaha..

no one wanan go malacca lehz...no dust how to go haha

Dust ? Wad dust ?

ya lor now not legal yet that's why i think they're giving u a special price. cos pipes which are not legal are usually cheaper.

Illegal usually cheaper coz the summon is expensive ! :D

honestly, i dun think tp will stop u lor.. my friend has been riding with his stupid loud ass pipe also no one stop him... if thats the case, u buy first then when legal, gd ma..

Depends on luck de bah. . .

no one wanan go malacca lehz..

wah, backside pain trip