• Replies 10k

morning morning ah bro :)

u always spy revo for wat thought u wan upgrade and leave our s4 gang?

hahahahhahaa

Daelim 125 : Dec'05 ~ June'08:

SuperFour ReVo : June'08

Hi guys i am riding a super 4 revo.....I just changed my engine oil i change it every 5000km, engine oil used is motul 300....But i not too sure how often(milage) must i change my spark plugs,oil filter,coolent and etc..And may i know wat other types of servicing and maintenance(eg brake pads brake fluids and so on) must i do to keep my bike going smoothly...Thanks guys cuz i still not very sure about the maintenance and all..

ic..that day zhun zhun is my 3 days work shift..i must wait till last min to apply leave..cos must see whether that few days job heavy a not..that y i asking about the hatyai trip..if i last min then confirm whether i gg for the kl trip can anot?

For the KL trip can...U got my number rite ? Can SMS me also...Hatyai trip not yet confirm. :D

morning morning ah bro :)

u always spy revo for wat thought u wan upgrade and leave our s4 gang?

hahahahhahaa

hahaha.. bike jsut sold! upgrade but still will be team s4c. but with suzuki bike. =X

Hi guys i am riding a super 4 revo.....I just changed my engine oil i change it every 5000km, engine oil used is motul 300....But i not too sure how often(milage) must i change my spark plugs,oil filter,coolent and etc..And may i know wat other types of servicing and maintenance(eg brake pads brake fluids and so on) must i do to keep my bike going smoothly...Thanks guys cuz i still not very sure about the maintenance and all..

spark plugs can last abt 20000km. but i usually change every 10000km play safe. oil filter chnage it alternate times. coolant maybe once a year. brake fluids u can see ma.. once it goes below e 'lower' point, can change le.

lims !!!! ur bike no. 5757 ?????

no my bike not so nice de no. i wish.. hahaha.. mine is 7315. why leh?

orh sorry sorry lol .... whose nice no. 5757 revo ahhhhh... saw at BOAT QUAY yesterday nite outside golden cafe wor... jus parked beside you wor.. lol

http://i556.photobucket.com/albums/ss6/xtendkia/HONDACB400SFREVO.jpg

moriwaki....

moriwaki.jpg

NSR 150

Super4 Spec2

Super4 Revo

http://bp3.blogger.com/_TO9Sh3u5Vzk/RlLq5GS_F9I/AAAAAAAAAFU/IsyInHRbfcQ/s400/Traffic+Police+GTR.jpg

hahaha.. bike jsut sold! upgrade but still will be team s4c. but with suzuki bike. =X

wah, tats fast, but new bike even faster:angel:

am i considered in s4co_O

wah, tats fast, but new bike even faster:angel:

am i considered in s4co_O

hahaha.. get new bike then say.. sibei sian!

anyone know wat wrong when our signal light blinks faster than usual. somehow my left signal lights is faster than the other

think nv adjust properly la.. cos lights can afjust to blink fast or slow.. go back ur bike shop n do lor..

lims sell aready ah? wah song...how much u sold?

yea.. sold at abt 12.3k.

hi guys........

06' FN6427T Aprilla Replica

07' FT6422A Honda NSR 150 FBA7876P FBB1252Z Spark 135

08' FBB232M Kawa Kips 150

09' FBD930X Super 4 Revo CB400

10' FBB5461K Suzuki K7 600 FZ979T Yamaha Y125Z

11' FBE2473E Suzuki DRZ 400

12' FBF7698K Suzuki GSR 750

13' FBE2488M Spark 135 FBA7607K X1 FBB5984T

14' FBC1070B X1-R FV1006R Yamaha YZF R6 08

15' FBC48Z Runner VXR FBC5072U FZ1-S 08

Greetings ! :D

of cos tmr MW open, wat stuff u buying?

i just went yesterday

just wan to check.. frm what i know.. for revo a full tank should run ard 280 to 300km right.. but i notice my revo can run ard 220.. and i run quite normal.. nver blow it so often, is this consider normal?? can someone pls highlight to me?? thank a million...

bro lims, u sell ur bike at 12.3k?

yeap. why leh?

wah nick so fast wanna change bike le ar? lolz

push back to BP?

btw tml MW got open or not ar?

no la.. sold to a friend's friend. MW of cos open tmrw. haha!

just wan to check.. frm what i know.. for revo a full tank should run ard 280 to 300km right.. but i notice my revo can run ard 220.. and i run quite normal.. nver blow it so often, is this consider normal?? can someone pls highlight to me?? thank a million...

oh.. ur revo is new i guess? have to run-in first. after running-in e fc will be better. no worries.

of cos tmr MW open, wat stuff u buying?

i just went yesterday

just bought a 2nd hand rizoma mirror so gonna buy the adapters..

coz went on my way back home. just trying my luck haha.. :cheeky:

haha, ic, MW is a "poisonous" place, see the stuffs very tempting to buy