Swee la bro..very nice..if only can hear her roar..haha..

anw..yr tail looks higher den usual ar..?

He got put the suspension risers...Notice the blue colour thingy at the end of the suspension . :D

Nice signals too !

• Replies 10k

He got put the suspension risers...Notice the blue colour thingy at the end of the suspension . :D

Nice signals too !

Ouh okay..will e suspension risers affect our general riding?..i thought of putting it also..cost and place to do?

mine was done at ah boy.. cost forget already.. if im not wrong it less than $60..

Swee la bro..very nice..if only can hear her roar..haha..

anw..yr tail looks higher den usual ar..?

its not just the suspension riser.. i put the bike on main stand:) riding wise with the riser doesnt effect my riding.. it actually prevent the exhaust from hitting a very high speed bump when u go over it...

026.jpg

yah got the signal at motorworld..

How much u got it for bro ? Might wanna put on my busa.

its not just the suspension riser.. i put the bike on main stand:) riding wise with the riser doesnt effect my riding.. it actually prevent the exhaust from hitting a very high speed bump when u go over it...

bro the suspension riser will give u higher ground clearance?

coz my FS always kena hump :cry:

got diff mehz put suspension riser...the fs part that hit the hup is the header there....i feel it doesnt help la

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

wah bro. upgrade till so high ar? lol.

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

wah bro. upgrade till so high ar? lol.

The Hayabusa is my dream bike sia...And now...Finally ! :lol:

u finally riding it:angel:

haha. congrats. i have to wait till nxt year to get mine =(

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

got it for $60.. installation DIY....

wah still have to diy ar? :eek:

fix signal light mah.. no need to be rocket science:thumb:

got diff mehz put suspension riser...the fs part that hit the hup is the header there....i feel it doesnt help la

haiz.. at least some hope mah.. lolz

nowadays i go hump ppl start to horn at me ar :cry:

bro nv reply me:cry:

haiz.. at least some hope mah.. lolz

nowadays i go hump ppl start to horn at me ar :cry:

bro nv reply me:cry:

before i put the riser always kena the hump.. but after put the riser never kena any more even with pillon.. i saw one guy try to push his s4 over the hump at compass point basement carpark... look funny lol.. while i just go over with pillon without worry..

thanks for the info haha..

i got it at ah boy.. price i forgot.. already 1yr plus..:)

Shut up lims! Haha

btw guys poll question if webuy agpr pipe without cert from forumers can we go to lta for inspection n put under our name?

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

Shut up lims! Haha

btw guys poll question if webuy agpr pipe without cert from forumers can we go to lta for inspection n put under our name?

hmmm not really sure..

but when u go inspection they will ask for ur pipe de cert..

u finally riding it:angel:

haha...now still spraying....:D

haha. congrats. i have to wait till nxt year to get mine =(

Good things are worth the wait. I rode my S4 for 2 yrs ++ liao leh...:lol:

Thanks !!!