phatmonsta said:
This one i ask at Ban Hon. Shld be subsidary of BP.

its the other way round:sian:

LeoWai said:
I experience quite a number of hidden "COST". Not sure about other motortiam are the same or not?

go ASPhoon lor, everything black n white n clear, i recommend serangoon branch

XiAO_ViNtaGe87 said:
hey bro where u got your suspension protector>>??will very ex ma??

is it just a normal suspension/lock guard only?:sian:

• Replies 10k

bros what's a good price (market)to buy a revo 1 year and 1 mth old bike??

what price would be the market price to get the revo(machine) only??

is $14.5 too ex???(included the interest and all) installment for 4 years.

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

  XiAO_ViNtaGe87 said:
hey bro where u got your suspension protector>>??will very ex ma??

Just a bracket to prevent un-screw the suspension under the seat.

Cheap lah. Just 10~20 per pair... Forgot how much already, got it from motoworld when installing the alarm.

good good this fmaily getting larger, we shall meet up soon maye 2nd march ok guys...after cny

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

  SparkerS1 said:
its around tat range bro:sian:

cheaper than mine...

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

haizzz, i post answers nobody read or dun understand wat i typing:sian:

  Team_Commander said:
bros what's a good price (market)to buy a revo 1 year and 1 mth old bike??

what price would be the market price to get the revo(machine) only??

is $14.5 too ex???(included the interest and all) installment for 4 years.

guys can give ur opinion???

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

  Team_Commander said:
guys can give ur opinion???

mine 1 year installment, OTR 16.4k i guess it is a good bargain.... :cry:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

anyway guys i am wondering if it occurs to your revo too that the bike mirror will vibrate between 5.5 to 6.5 RPM otherwise its crystal clear reflection. how to solve this problem because that is my cruising rpm and the vibration is giving me very blurred reflection..

-------------

  at0m87 said:
mine 1 year installment, OTR 16.4k i guess it is a good bargain.... :cry:

16.4 OTR is for a brand new one or a used bike??

  Team_Commander said:
16.4 OTR is for a brand new one or a used bike??

brand new... u talking about 2nd hand arh? o_O

-------------

  at0m87 said:
brand new... u talking about 2nd hand arh? o_O

yeah.... :cry::cry:

  at0m87 said:
that is my cruising rpm and the vibration is giving me very blurred reflection..

maybe the bolt loose? tighten up and try bah, or else can change to adjustable mirrors

  SparkerS1 said:
maybe the bolt loose? tighten up and try bah, or else can change to adjustable mirrors

but only in a specific range of rpm it vibrate... i was thinking whether it is a common problem cos my bike is new... would changing the balancer help?

-------------

hey anyone out there wanna treat with my sit??think will be selling my bike away..sit has been done at eugine's shop .change to a soft sit..he did it with my weight so it will fit me just nice (i weight around 60kg) 1 to 1 exchange plus top up..pm me if interested..cheers..HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!

YAMAHA x1 110CC

YAMANA X1R 135CC

SUPERFOUR REVO 400CC

CBR 600CC

EVO JoyMax 300CC

Xciting 400CC

  at0m87 said:
would changing the balancer help?

change to heavier balancer or handler bar pad will help

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2761/4367789602_593b619cc2_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2733/4367770272_26ca15d431_o.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4009/4367043305_8198c442f3_o.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4009/4367043449_195591be29_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2739/4367043627_25a7878148_o.jpg

  XiAO_ViNtaGe87 said:
hey anyone out there wanna treat with my sit??think will be selling my bike away..sit has been done at eugine's shop .change to a soft sit..he did it with my weight so it will fit me just nice (i weight around 60kg) 1 to 1 exchange plus top up..pm me if interested..cheers..HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!

your bike got stuff to sell me not

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

Hi bros,

did any1 hear or saw of the revo limited edition (everything in black colour) in singapore?

any idea how much does it cost?

n at which shop?

2003-2007 Phantom 200

2007-2008 Super4/Spec II

2008-2009 k2 Hayabusa

2009-2009 Wave 125

2009-2010 Super4/Spec II

2010-2012 Super4/Spec III

  SparkerS1 said:
change to heavier balancer or handler bar pad will help

wats a handle bar pad?

-------------

  khoa9876 said:
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2761/4367789602_593b619cc2_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2733/4367770272_26ca15d431_o.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4009/4367043305_8198c442f3_o.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4009/4367043449_195591be29_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2739/4367043627_25a7878148_o.jpg

whats that think below the radiator for? "venhill"

-------------

  at0m87 said:
whats that think below the radiator for? "venhill"

think its the engine oil cooler. like cars, they got a ATF cooler resevior... or mtf cooler resevoir.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng