• Replies 10k

Anybody know the cost for a original (honda) revo air filter?

erm not sure, but u can call or email boon siew to enquire.. :cheeky:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

just replace my tiny crash bar with motivation sliders for my revo. looks amazingly cool! +100HP haha! anyway got it done at planet for $80 w/ installation. wanna do the front and rear wheels next but that would be another $150.. soon..

anyone knows where i could get that round tube to protect the end can from contact with the road? and roughly how much is it?

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Do Honda or any aftermarket companies make a rear tyre hugger for a 2008 CB400 SF (I think you guys refer it to as Revo)? If so are they worth the hassle?"

http://meycauayan.olx.com.ph/2001-honda-cb400-hyper-vtec-spec-1-iid-66857664

2008 Honda CB400SF Revo ABS - Moriwaki OnePiece Shorty Exhaust & Slider, GodSend Radiator Mesh, 2 Pt Crash Bars, LSL Street Foot Pegs, OEM screen, Scottoiler, Red/White Leds, Bagster Tank Cover, Michelin P Pure Front/P Road 2 Rear Tyres, HID 4300K, Gilles Tooling 41mm Clip Ons, Powdercoated Rims/Rearsets & Passenger Pegs, Rizoma Avio 21 Signals, Motovation Universal Barends...

Hmmm any links. Mine also has abs so I guess will have to be the same.

2008 Honda CB400SF Revo ABS - Moriwaki OnePiece Shorty Exhaust & Slider, GodSend Radiator Mesh, 2 Pt Crash Bars, LSL Street Foot Pegs, OEM screen, Scottoiler, Red/White Leds, Bagster Tank Cover, Michelin P Pure Front/P Road 2 Rear Tyres, HID 4300K, Gilles Tooling 41mm Clip Ons, Powdercoated Rims/Rearsets & Passenger Pegs, Rizoma Avio 21 Signals, Motovation Universal Barends...

hello guys!! can help me out here?

can anyone kindly give me a review on this new super 4 revo??? i thot of getting one. but i have heard some comments that revo has problem with its injector? or some sensor relate to injector? is dis true?

Can u guys, owner of a revo, kindly comment on this bike? wd buying the normal spec 3 better den revo??

Hope you guys can help me out here. Thanks!

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

end can slider around $15 each..

APA ones cost $60 each:faint:

Outing cancelled due to overwhelming poor response.

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

end can slider around $15 each..

i ask someone who got it, he told me he got it for like $100... :dot:

are we talking about the same thing? dont have a picture to show u sorry.

-------------

there are after market huggers for revo ,i did mine for around S$130 but due to having ABS ,my hugger need to be cut to give space for the ABS

so how is the ABS model? mine is w/o ABS..

-------------

APA ones cost $60 each:faint:

what is APA?

-------------

Outing cancelled due to overwhelming poor response.

i think i missed the post about an outing. nvm will join on the next one.! =)

-------------

so how is the ABS model? mine is w/o ABS..

The tyres basically don't lock up and don't slip when you apply the brakes heavily as the abs system kicks in. The first time it kicked in for me I was scared as it started vibrating and the calipers were shaking pumping and releasing.

I think it's a good thing for learners and new riders.

lol i haven try my ABS yet haha,as for outing think ethanleeqh is organising an outing b4 he sell his revo away,too bad we missed it.......

Well, nobody seems to be interested in coming together even for dinner. That's a pity. Even I know there's not much revo in comparison to the other specs. I'm not like expecting too many people. If there's like even 5 or 6 of us I would have let the outing carry on. But tt's fine, I think there's still time from now till the outing. I'll probably decide if the outing to go or not when the date closes in. For now, we see how many people we can gather within our small committee for the get away

i think i missed the post about an outing. nvm will join on the next one.! =)

Please input your name into the below thread if you're keen!

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

Revolution get together

Date:3Rd Apr 10

Time:2000

Location:Somewhere to eat, Somewhere to maybe watch soccer and catch up, Follow by Malaysia for petrol? We confirm this at a later date

Name - Contact - Your Preferred Location

1. lee - 91704965 - Simpang Bedok, Cuppage

* Get together might be cancelled due to bad weather or poor response.

* I seek your utmost cooperation in making this a enjoyable and succesful get together. Only input your name unless you're a definite participant

Revolution get together

Date:3Rd Apr 10

Time:2000

Location:Somewhere to eat, Somewhere to maybe watch soccer and catch up, Follow by Malaysia for petrol? We confirm this at a later date

Name - Contact - Your Preferred Location

1. lee - 91704965 - Simpang Bedok, Cuppage

2. at0m87 - 91764421 - yishun?

* Get together might be cancelled due to bad weather or poor response.

* I seek your utmost cooperation in making this a enjoyable and succesful get together. Only input your name unless you're a definite participant

-------------

confirm kena ketok liaozz, my APA one is considered the best quality de liaozz, still got others more ex meh

advances performance accessories***

visit their site to check it out

i seen the site. yea that was what i was talking about, where can i get it? i think i saw it at ah boy before..

-------------

i seen the site. yea that was what i was talking about, where can i get it? i think i saw it at ah boy before..

ah boy dun sell de.

tat time i got some spare ones for sale but nobody wans, post liao dunno anyone read or noto_O

then i sold my last 2 pcs to a KTM SM:angel:

if u guys interested i can get some more, but need time for shipping thou:dozed:

Advanced Performance Accessories Muffler Slider is made from a specially formulated thick, tough plastic material that resists wear and helps protect your Muffler in the event of a crash much like a frame slider.

Full Muffler Slider Fits - All full sized motorcycles with 3/4 inch or more inside clearance. The Full Muffler Slider is a more versital choice allowing you to flip it over after damadging one side.

Flexible Universal design fits all shape and size Mufflers.

i have ordered quite a number of APA sliders, can PM me if interested :)

wah bro.. i think ur end can slider is much more high end de bah haha..

ever saw the $15 type?

if yes can comment what's the difference?

coz mine feels like thicker and tougher rubber hose? lolz sounds cheapo..

but wanted to know whether the material is it close to those frame slider?

although comparing a $60 and $15 stuff is kinda ridiculous..

wah bro.. i think ur end can slider is much more high end de bah haha..

ever saw the $15 type?

if yes can comment what's the difference?

coz mine feels like thicker and tougher rubber hose? lolz sounds cheapo..

but wanted to know whether the material is it close to those frame slider?

although comparing a $60 and $15 stuff is kinda ridiculous..

erm. i think the $15 is the one that my mech told me about. buy from hardware shop; just normal rubber tube with the round lock.. ya wondering if it is any different...

-------------