I saw this windshield that I like it very much.... 250++ if I really buy it I'll post photo for sharing here...

But I tried #60 with my stomach on the tank... I should say still quite stable and comfortable to handle... thou the wind can be really irritating...

• Replies 10k

guys, new revo rider here. i'm running in my revo and i am quite worried about my fuel consumption. i so far only can hit 280++km excluding reserve. anybody can tell me y? my mileage now is 570++ . is there sth wrong with my bike? anyway using shell 98 and riding at less than 80km/h for my 1st 500km

No No No... bro... nothing to worry about... I face the same thing here... after ur first oil change u will feel the differences in power and fuel consumption will improve... My guess is the original oil in the engine is really thick to protect for the first 800km...

Anybody have a different advise?

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5283/5367362708_4b34335257_z.jpg

my revo with Brembo mono block front calipers

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5164/5305319493_0726a3bdba_z.jpg

rear: brembo billet, GP type

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5283/5367362708_4b34335257_z.jpg

my revo with Brembo mono block front calipers

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5164/5305319493_0726a3bdba_z.jpg

rear: brembo billet, GP type

Looking good there, what rear sprocket is that and how many teeth?

2008 Honda CB400SF Revo ABS - Moriwaki OnePiece Shorty Exhaust & Slider, GodSend Radiator Mesh, 2 Pt Crash Bars, LSL Street Foot Pegs, OEM screen, Scottoiler, Red/White Leds, Bagster Tank Cover, Michelin P Pure Front/P Road 2 Rear Tyres, HID 4300K, Gilles Tooling 41mm Clip Ons, Powdercoated Rims/Rearsets & Passenger Pegs, Rizoma Avio 21 Signals, Motovation Universal Barends...

guys, new revo rider here. i'm running in my revo and i am quite worried about my fuel consumption. i so far only can hit 280++km excluding reserve. anybody can tell me y? my mileage now is 570++ . is there sth wrong with my bike? anyway using shell 98 and riding at less than 80km/h for my 1st 500km

any pro can advise me?

Anybody change their rearsets on their revo to aftermarket ones, if so which ones?

That would be AFAM.

2008 Honda CB400SF Revo ABS - Moriwaki OnePiece Shorty Exhaust & Slider, GodSend Radiator Mesh, 2 Pt Crash Bars, LSL Street Foot Pegs, OEM screen, Scottoiler, Red/White Leds, Bagster Tank Cover, Michelin P Pure Front/P Road 2 Rear Tyres, HID 4300K, Gilles Tooling 41mm Clip Ons, Powdercoated Rims/Rearsets & Passenger Pegs, Rizoma Avio 21 Signals, Motovation Universal Barends...

hi people, i call up bp for price of revo they told me 13.8k machine exclude insurance n IU, most likely w/o roadtax also.

Is the price exp or around there? any1 know how much % interest they charge?

and usually how many yrs installment u ppl loan for revo? thanks.

hi people, i call up bp for price of revo they told me 13.8k machine exclude insurance n IU, most likely w/o roadtax also.

Is the price exp or around there? any1 know how much % interest they charge?

and usually how many yrs installment u ppl loan for revo? thanks.

13.8k with road tax and partial coe

without - insurance / IU / freebies

Take note, there is a 535 loan admin charge

Boon Siew warranty 1 yr

Insurance must buy from them... 2nd party but expensive

interest flat 4%

usual loan period - 36 - 48 mths

hey guys, jsut wanna check with all of u riding a revo, is your original signal light yellow or white or tinted? mine is tinted and lta stop me and ask me to go STA for inspection. and they fail me because IT WAS TINTED. so i went to shops and ask, they say the tinted signal light is ORIGINAL. so i called back sta, they say DIE2 MUST CLEAR OR YELLOW SIGNal lights. how?? can anyone help me. i was thinking of changing to small white signal lights which rabbit is selling, but i dont want to fail another time because im due for another inspection by sta on this thursday. THEY EVEN SUMMON ME FOR MY LICENSE PLATE because it more the gap was 2 cm and it was ORIGINAl FROM THE SHOP I COLLECT My bike! when i go to aunty shop to change my license plate, she even said," u change also, i will still do the same!" how leh? anyboy can help me. i am so totally lost.

any pro can advise me?

its normal bro

is your original signal light yellow or white or tinted? mine is tinted and lta stop me and ask me to go STA for inspection.

THEY EVEN SUMMON ME FOR MY LICENSE PLATE.

signal light for revo, original is yellow.

ur number plate wise, they fail u for the front or the rear? or just suay lah bro

they fail me for both front and rear, because it was 2 cm gap at the back. and a few mm gap at the front, really suay man.

Boon Siew warranty 1 yr

interest flat 4%

what u mean by partial coe?

$535 extra for "loan admin charge"?!

Boon Siew warranty 1 yr

interest flat 4%

what u mean by partial coe?

$535 extra for "loan admin charge"?!

If let say last coe is 1600 then they will offer a price let say 1400. when the new bidding price is out u will have rebate or need to top up depend on the new price...

535 is the one time admin charge for the loan that u apply...

so be it u return the $$ before loan time they can't make ur interest but at least have already make 535 from u... also so called agreement fee.

hi

AFAM is not exist now, new brand is XAM, i use 44T for galespeed rim.

After market rear set for Revo is K-facory

Thanks, I was looking at rear sets and came across these

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/RS08-Honda-CB-400-CB400-VTEC-adjustable-Rearsets-_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem23006954e5QQitemZ150330758373QQptZMotorcyclesQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

Any good?

Do they still make K-factory rearsets because it doesn't show it on their website

http://www.k-factory.com/eng/ONLINE-SHOP/honda_bikes/cb400sf_revo.html

Edited by ResmeN

check out motorworld, they bring in the rims

Hi fellow revoians ! My revo wif yoshi full system hits reserve at 180+ km !! There is definitely something very wrong wif my fuel consumption. My engine oil have nt even exceed 3000km , sparkplug just changed to a normal denso brand. new Knn filter nt even a month old. What can be the possible reasons for this ridiculous fuel efficiency? issit tuning problem? jetkit problem? Experts pls help me out .. Thanks a million in advance !