No lah..they good ppl who knows me well, have their bike problem somewhat solved and support for free Chik_cik wings oni lah..:angel: ..make me few pai_seh...not in voting list oso kena mentioned somemore. I rather mod thm at Kopee session...LOL!:angel:

Eh Simely73...tell me you got "Mindset" or not leh...I'll vote for you :)

Take it easy uncle ....... :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

• Replies 1.4k

Take it easy uncle ....... :angel:

:cheeky: Wah!!!...Simely73...you good man..you really got mindset leh..:angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Bro Just let me know when and where. SMS me at 81230446 and will call along Edwards and R1985. Cheers/

Slow will get you to your destination always.

ya lor, bo pian de.. tis kind of $$ muz pay them, coz urban legend says tat muz take revision then easier to pass TP.. better to blive than to waste time for re-test... :cheeky:

well/// i did went for revision.... 4 time tp.... 2 time nv go hahah..... 1 time is 1 day before i fly off to aust for exercise... anytime is overslept.... the rest FAILED! lol.... book a R1 but in the end cos titi cant get my license change to current S4. :cry: :(

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll244/catherlyn80/darnme.jpg
LOL!...:cheeky: ...smoke somemore with double smoke can become carbon. Most grrrl very power_one leh..can hydraulic brake brake their husband or bf from smoking leh...I think your's must be ABS (say in hokkien..AuntChua_Boey_Stop) lor..:giddy:

4me no diff lah..lungs olehdee carbon fibre :angel: ...cough, table also temblor.

my theory.... if u cant stop the guy from smoking..... JUST LET HIM ENJOY N SHORTEN HIS LIFE MUHAHAH.... better don let my dar c wait he kill me :cheeky:

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll244/catherlyn80/darnme.jpg
my theory.... if u cant stop the guy from smoking..... JUST LET HIM ENJOY N SHORTEN HIS LIFE MUHAHAH.... better don let my dar c wait he kill me :cheeky:

Shhh....!...I won't tello_O but when two chimney gets together..they can talk a lot....LOL!:angel:

Hi Kuppoh, sms sent to R1985, Triple X, Pufferfish, Roger, Warderz and few other old timers to meet for makam session this friday evening... details in SMS. We can go JB pa you and bike wash after that as optional program. SMS reply with nick. Cheers.

Heh JazzBear...who are you posting these messages too?...who is Kuppoh?o_O

Guest axel85

bro... can add me in to your list? May inform me if there is any outing...

Axel85/Alex/Spec3/Staying Woodlands street 13/90217912

Cheers!!!

i think he read 1st post then reply the thread... haha

Wah_lau eh!...looks like Sontong season leh...another one!:angel:

Oops... sorry for the mis-understanding. Kuppoh is the bro we use to go out with. Cos thinking of long time never go out in groups and some of us had change their mp number and lost touch. So now saw this thread is call up again to thinking of gather the old timers to meet up on coming friday night for a chit chat session and pa you after that.

So far had got a few respond so is not as sotong as it seen to be... Hope this clear the mist. :cheeky:

Anyway, the gathering is open to all NSR (North Side Rider) :thumb:

Oops... sorry for the mis-understanding. Kuppoh is the bro we use to go out with. Cos thinking of long time never go out in groups and some of us had change their mp number and lost touch. So now saw this thread is call up again to thinking of gather the old timers to meet up on coming friday night for a chit chat session and pa you after that.

So far had got a few respond so is not as sotong as it seen to be... Hope this clear the mist. :cheeky:

Anyway, the gathering is open to all NSR (North Side Rider) :thumb:

friday wat time and where to meet?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

friday wat time and where to meet?

In South China Sea...bearing 75 degreed North off Raffles lighthouse, eighty miles from rocky shore off Espanade and 30 ft off sea level from Changi beach...where the deep blue is and all the old giant Sotong gathers once again..that's in short..NSR at Ponggol Jetty get together for the good old time:cheeky: ....:angel:

Just kidding lah. Ok mannn!..you guys..hope you all get together and upzz this thread again..whoever starter it in the first place...it's alive now.. :)

In South China Sea...bearing 75 degreed North off Raffles lighthouse, eighty miles from rocky shore off Espanade and 30 ft off sea level from Changi beach...where the deep blue is and all the old giant Sotong gathers once again..that's in short..NSR at Ponggol Jetty get together for the good old time:cheeky: ....:angel:

Just kidding lah. Ok mannn!..you guys..hope you all get together and upzz this thread again..whoever starter it in the first place...it's alive now.. :)

ya lor if not i always though i d onli super4 rider......hope to see u all guys soon......:) :)

TO ALL NSR MEETING THIS COMING FRIDAY

DATE : 16/05/2008

PLACE :WOODGLOVE'S MALAY MAKAN SHOP

TIME : 2230 HRS ( chit chat season for old n new timers )

optional program : JB pa you n wash bike

WHO'S GOING

PANDING

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

FAINT:faint: haha so meet at ponggol jetty izzit?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

TO ALL NSR MEETING THIS COMING FRIDAY

PLACE :WOODGLOVE'S MALAY MAKAN SHOP

WHO'S GOING

1)chlim

PANDING

PLACE :WOODGROVE'S MALAY MAKAN SHOP

WHO'S GOING

1)chlim

PENDING

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

PLACE :WOODGROVE'S MALAY MAKAN SHOP

WHO'S GOING

1)chlim

PENDING

but where is d plc????blk????............:( :( :(

Wahhh!!!...so sudden!...I tot lately the rain were eractic enough to get you wet riding midway...this one is like a coconut dropped on your head leh!..two days for most to decide.

Anyway ppl...I'll be out of town for five days...leaving 2morow early morning flight.

Do have fun and get warm with mindset behaviour :angel: