haha... nth much to take note of actually... juz enjoy the ride... its much beta den any 2b bike u haf i suppose... hmm... but for ebrake and pylon take note... ebrake take note of ur speed... muz maintain at ard 40... not lower to fail and not too fast to skid.... and as for pylon its harder den 2b a lot more... cos of the cc and the weight... but theres a tip down here... do it the cornering way... like swingin ur back here and there in the pylon u ll find it fun rather den diff... didn took note of tt until the last round... if u do it the way the instructor says or the 2b way... confirm the last 2 cones u wun get past.... lucky instructor gif me chance if not my 1st prac sure nidda take 2 times... lol...

prac 1 x1

prac 2 x1

prac 3 x1

RC x2

tp x1

yea =)

its been so long...

• Replies 347

hi guys i am taking my 2a in bbdc. i have a problem doing bumpy course. when i tend to stand up on my bike, my bike keeps swaying left and right. and also my bumpy too fast. no matter how i do, it is 5sec+. because if this i am unable to clear the bumpy cause bbdc standard is 7 sec to clear bumpy.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

Probably your technique is not quite correct. You should be supporting yourself mainly by gripping the tank with your knees/thighs, not by holding on the handlebars. Look straight ahead, not down at the bumps. Technique is the same as plank... if too fast press the rear brake a little.

If need more support, you can rest your left foot on the gear lever. Afterall you're already in 1st gear, cannot go to 0th gear right? :D

When it's correct, you'll find the bike to be very "light" because the weight is balanced properly.

What's more they're using the Revos now, throttle very smooth :thumb:

Practice more, I took that lesson like 3 times? Sometimes there are other instructors there, you can ask them how to do.

My bike is stock! Please don't jio me! :angel:

Super lightweight lithium batteries for sale! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/347746

yeah bro. so demoralising. my booklet got all the chop already accept for bumpy course :(

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

You should see mine, so many chop until I paiseh to show the instructor for RC liao... Always say forgot to bring. :sian:

wah you finish the whole page?

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

thanks for your tips bro cypher. managed to clear my bumpy. finally!!!!

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

thanks for your tips bro cypher. managed to clear my bumpy. finally!!!!

Actually for 2a its almost a sure pass thing.. its only 6secs and u have 9 bumps. Dun really need those fancy fancy half clutch + brakes like c2 which need above 8 or 9 secs.

If u go at a constant speed thru u'll make it lol! Cheers and grats on clearing it.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Actually for 2a its almost a sure pass thing.. its only 6secs and u have 9 bumps. Dun really need those fancy fancy half clutch + brakes like c2 which need above 8 or 9 secs.

If u go at a constant speed thru u'll make it lol! Cheers and grats on clearing it.

thanks bro for the word of confidence. there are 9 bumps? i didnt know that. i thought only had 6.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

thanks bro for the word of confidence. there are 9 bumps? i didnt know that. i thought only had 6.

Haha jiayou and cheers.. just rmb to go thru the bump normally.. u should clock 6 secs.

many a time, you will clear approximately 2 bumps in 1 blow..

class 2 really takes a toll while on the bumpy..

you will have to balance and make sure you are going straight, at the same time have to coordinate your blowing and clutching.. :angel:

many a time, you will clear approximately 2 bumps in 1 blow..

class 2 really takes a toll while on the bumpy..

you will have to balance and make sure you are going straight, at the same time have to coordinate your blowing and clutching.. :angel:

Ya lol.. I love bumpy course actually.. reminds me of the days when playing bicycle trying to balance the bike stationary.. pretty similiar feeling. Its fun to keep doing the blowing & clutching too lol

same here..

you can 'legally' blow in the circuit..

i tried blowing the bike at bumpy until the bike die-ed on me halfway thru the bumpy course..

cant even start the bike, had to push start the bike with the instructor.. :angel:

same here..

you can 'legally' blow in the circuit..

i tried blowing the bike at bumpy until the bike die-ed on me halfway thru the bumpy course..

cant even start the bike, had to push start the bike with the instructor.. :angel:

Means u nv blow hard enough lol..i in ssdc got chance sure hit 60 to 70km/h on straights de leh haha just whack nia.. full throttle!!

not never blow hard enough.. bike overheated due to too much blowing.. :angel:

CB750 can blow all day long.. fz6n cannot hor..

blow too much, overheat, auto electric cut off..

and why speed inside circuit? so many learners.. dangerous man.. :nono::nono:

i didn't know bbdc bought a new batch of revos. went pass bbdc and saw how come the super 4 got 2 different colours. 1 was the dark blue old s4 that i used b4. den was wondering is the new light blue revo. hahaha.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i didn't know bbdc bought a new batch of revos. went pass bbdc and saw how come the super 4 got 2 different colours. 1 was the dark blue old s4 that i used b4. den was wondering is the new light blue revo. hahaha.

when your class 2 coming??

not never blow hard enough.. bike overheated due to too much blowing.. :angel:

CB750 can blow all day long.. fz6n cannot hor..

blow too much, overheat, auto electric cut off..

and why speed inside circuit? so many learners.. dangerous man.. :nono::nono:

Hmm shouldnt the fz6n have fan or something? didnt know c2 bikes will get this kinda problems.. imagine buy a fz6 and got stuck in heavy traffic halfway cannot move coz overheat.

Oh i was the few ppl to use the new woodlands circuit.. when i went for my prac1 on the 1st day the whole place no bikes and cars.. only a few c2 and c2a riders, the c2b on another level.

Actually what needs attention is their cb750 lol.. see their bike got smoke one the exhaust =X

yeah they bought the revos this year jan.but the tail light same as the old s4. some of the instructors still use the dark blue old s4 cuz it has the loud speaker attached to it.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Hmm shouldnt the fz6n have fan or something? didnt know c2 bikes will get this kinda problems.. imagine buy a fz6 and got stuck in heavy traffic halfway cannot move coz overheat.

Oh i was the few ppl to use the new woodlands circuit.. when i went for my prac1 on the 1st day the whole place no bikes and cars.. only a few c2 and c2a riders, the c2b on another level.

Actually what needs attention is their cb750 lol.. see their bike got smoke one the exhaust =X

even got fan also like that.. it was like 1-2pm in the afternoon. killer weather.. somemore stop/go stop/go.. no chance to cool down the engine..

that's class 2 bikes for you.. even yr cbr1k, think ask you go car park and tour a few rounds with the hot sun shining down, plus you constantly blow the throttle, sure overheat 1..:angel:

even got fan also like that.. it was like 1-2pm in the afternoon. killer weather.. somemore stop/go stop/go.. no chance to cool down the engine..

that's class 2 bikes for you.. even yr cbr1k, think ask you go car park and tour a few rounds with the hot sun shining down, plus you constantly blow the throttle, sure overheat 1..:angel:

Hmm Nv really hear of bikes got this problem before.. even for my cbr4 got huge jam at custom or jb for 30mins also temp nv increase.. only thing is i perspire alot.. i got see before zx10 jam with me custom all the way engine on also temp maintain around 100 to 105 seems like the fan working well

If the bike will overheat until engine cut off think the radiator or cooling system got problem liao =X

hey guys in bbdc cannot book SP for 2A isit? seems like only can book RC after finishing prac 3.01.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.