Gsx 2008 model dissapointment or Groomed?

So is the k8 modle common on the road yet?? coz i haven seen any.... i must be blind or something....

The real thing is aready here, u can take a look at Looi's motors.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 91

Guest faziwuzy138

Yeah but like i never see any on the road yet sia... I so far have not seen any on the roads.... maybe my area no one using...

any1 seen it ? 750 and 1litre price is always so close .

Seen a 750 on the road near bukit merah there.. nice looking from the side.. the head light look the same from the pic.. no comment on that.. but the shape seems to be better looking? i still like the k7 model.. :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A

me too. yet to c it OTR. heard tt OTR price for the K8 750 is $24K which is close to a 1 liter bike. :giddy:

so far i ask 2 shops abt k8 600... otr... 1 shop quote $23k plus the other quote $24k plus... so ex... thats y i think not many wanna buy... but still 75% of my heart say go and get it.... K8 OR R6... K8 OR R6... K8 OR R6... HAIZ.... stuck inbetween 2.... like choosing wife like that.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

Seen a few OTR already.. mostly is 750 or 1000.. price is high man.. check with shop they quote me 24k otr for the k8 600.. haiz..

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

so far i ask 2 shops abt k8 600... otr... 1 shop quote $23k plus the other quote $24k plus... so ex... thats y i think not many wanna buy... but still 75% of my heart say go and get it.... K8 OR R6... K8 OR R6... K8 OR R6... HAIZ.... stuck inbetween 2.... like choosing wife like that.

Seen a few OTR already.. mostly is 750 or 1000.. price is high man.. check with shop they quote me 24k otr for the k8 600.. haiz..

for 600cc i will go for R6 . how much is R6 OTR ? but for 750 and 1000 i take suzuki anytime ! :D

OMG... 24k?! i want faint liao...:faint:

I tot of somewhere around the region of 18 - 19 k. :slapforehead:

When I read about the dangers of riding motorbikes, I gave up reading.

http://fc01.deviantart.com/fs25/f/2008/071/2/d/Bleach_Gotei_13_Captains_by_Miralupa.png

haha.. i also didnt think that the price would be that high.. but that is the price they gave me.. hmmmm.. i like suzuki 750 but the pirce is a big problem.. :faint:

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

OMG... 24k?! i want faint liao...:faint:

I tot of somewhere around the region of 18 - 19 k. :slapforehead:

K6/K7 750 already cost around $22K when it just arrived. :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

Suzuki price high sia.. Need to save up for a suzuki~ hmmm.. let's see next yr 09 model will it be nicer? haha.. hope they dun wait for 2 yrs later den make a new version one :sian:

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Suzuki price high sia.. Need to save up for a suzuki~ hmmm.. let's see next yr 09 model will it be nicer? haha.. hope they dun wait for 2 yrs later den make a new version one :sian:

Haha ya lo. I also thinking the same thing, usually suzuki is quite high on the affordability list dunno why this time round so exp.

If next year again looks the same and still so exp, then really :goodluck: liao.

When I read about the dangers of riding motorbikes, I gave up reading.

http://fc01.deviantart.com/fs25/f/2008/071/2/d/Bleach_Gotei_13_Captains_by_Miralupa.png

Suzuki do have a unique Headlight Design... I agree with that... I myself ride Gsxr 1000 K L0... Base on my experience, it's more to Arrow dynamic, Air Intake/Flow, For its headlight design, it change since 2008 model... And there's one thing Suzuki havent even change yet, That is Its Engine Raw Power Is still there....

GSX-R K7 series are the best in term of styling *my own opinion...