[Group] SBF Lady Cubs Rider (Ladies Only)

hihi.. yes i remb. U bo apply to come in ah? :cheeky:

Would love to see more ladies joining us.. esp the cubs ladies? :cheeky:

No la we welcome all ladies.. those who are interested can feel free to

PM MoNsTer^ or myself i can help to translate the msg.

In the PM pls state down ur name and contact no. :angel:

i PM u le...:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 639

i still got go. but not wif my bike. :p

hmm~ y no time..? only mon & wed nite not free mah. other days stil can rite?

lolz...go wif ya car or wit ur bf rite??hhaahazz..:cheeky:

Yishun dam? Coz i like to see ppl draggin their bikes there. Haha. Quite entertaining. Lol. And aso its like kinda central for every1 to meet. Unlike ecp or wcp. Dats why lah.

Anyway im not good at deciding places, esp makan places coz i dun really eat out except fast food. Haha. So u all decide a place wher its nice to eat as well as convenient to park our bikes.. yeah.. =)

Our 1st outing, best is to have it on a saturday.. =) Weekdays confirm last min many cant make it, like myself, after a sch a bit draggy to come for outings coz stil nid to study + do assignments.

Atleast if weekend, its like a break for all of us after a long week at sch/work.

So how, wher? which sat?

yupz,yishun dam is fun to c bike running here and there wow..hahahazz...

sat for couple,m ostly cant make it de wow..

i PM u le...:cheeky:

Heh.. receive le. Should be getting a call to verify ur status. :D

Oh ya, i myself forgot i wil be busy on sat. But then, jus one sat sacrifice for SBF outing lah? If really cant, then jus bring along ur partner. Ok wat.

But thought its ladies outing.. bring partner.. then not ladies le wor.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

19th I can but never been to Yishun dam leh, muz show me map to go... :p Btw monster fr lady rider section has called me, was telling me there's a ladies gathering on **th iszit?

Current bike : Wave R From Feb '07..

yes kenix.. same goes here too.. was informed of the same info.. d 19th shall be for d cubs rider.. cause if im not wrong, 25th is wen all types of bikes wil b der.. but ladies only of course.. :smile:

its best we decide of a very familiar place for al to meet first.. den fm der we can proceed to d next destination for the 19th.. agreeable? :angel:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

Ok sure. If thats d case, how abt sumwher near khatib mrt or yishun mrt, we all meet, then we proceed to yishun dam together? First thing first, r u all ok with yishun dam for our 1ST outing in 2008? or any other places?

COz only wen d place is decided, we can think of a place wher we all meet up first to proceed to d venue itself.

And another thing, date? 19th ok with aLL?

Kenix, u put the date here so big.. later the lady riders tio stalk how? :cheeky:

Remb.. SBF Lady Riders.. Shhhhhh.. :cheeky:

i think on that day will have a lot of buaya standyby at the dam.. :cheeky: :faint:

uhm.. sori ladyrider.. but i kinda disagree on yishun dam as d 1st place.. yishun dam is more of a place to slack.. i realy suggest we meet sumwer wer we can eat.. der could be a minority who has yet to take their dinner by dat time.. aft dat we cld den consider going yishun dam.. if al agrees dat is.. :smile:

hahakz.. M|rac|e.. Point taken.. we can only discuss of possibilities of places to go.. but cannot finalize over here.. has to be discreet.. :lol: :nobuaya:

Heh.. receive le. Should be getting a call to verify ur status. :D

thank ger..:>

Saturday lah then. Just take one day off for one of the sat and make effort to meet.

19th jan, how?

how's the timing??

630pm? or 7pm? Up to u all. . =)

emmz..i'm ok wif tat timing..:>

Kenix, u put the date here so big.. later the lady riders tio stalk how? :cheeky:

Remb.. SBF Lady Riders.. Shhhhhh.. :cheeky:

:cheeky: Paisey paisey... :p

Make it 7pm to meet at a place for makan 1st? After that den decide where to go... :angel:

Current bike : Wave R From Feb '07..

630pm? or 7pm? Up to u all. . =)

but u need to reach hm b4 11pm rite? hmm~ im fine wif it. =)

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

if just meet and scrap the whole yishun dam thingy can or not...

i really dont like that place ah..

at times too many people..

then sit there do nothing.

rubbish lah..

then want to find toilet also difficult...

then thirsty and hungry and want to buy ciggy also difficult..

ahahaha..

oklah complain too much but its true...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Actualy its not like im so in love wit yish dam. Jus dat, dats d only plc i can think of wher can park bikes easily n chit chat. And moreover, fr a gal wit curfew like me, i prefer outings nearer to my plc, atleast so dat i will TURN up for d outing and same time can feel gd abt it and can reach home on time.

Not sayin every outin must be near to my plc. Jus dat atleast d first outing. Haha. As for yish dam not havin drinks/food.. i alwys buy food/titbits/drinks before i go ther.. dats wat i alwys do...

If stil yish dam not fine, then pls pls suggest another place =) 7pm meet at d place on 19th JAN. BUt 63opm meet sumwher first n go ther together. So place?

fos.. u can make it on 19th izit? if so,dat'll be great..

ladyrider,to b honest,it's kinda unfair for d rest if we make it on ur favour north area.. cause i believe der r a handful dat stays east area.. so we muz decide on a central area..

my suggestion is eat at jalan kayu.. der got ample parking place.. fm der we can head to yishun dam if all agreeable, otherwise can always head to other place.. dat shd be central enough for northlanders and eastlanders.. how? :confused: