[Group] SBF Lady Cubs Rider (Ladies Only)

No no IT show job.. Looking for full time either Office or PUB type.

• Replies 639

hi, jus offering some suggestions this this otherwise "dead" thread.

1)compile a contact list of all members(but dun post in thread lah), take note of new members. Include name, contact, nick, location stayed, bike type and bike number. Organise the list into groups "headed" by more active members

2)Come up with a sms-system for small or big outings. Organiser to sms group leaders, leaders sms group members, members reply attendence to organiser.

Large outings can be posted online as well to let new members be aware of such outings. The thread is probably quite quiet as you all dun know each other well. Will take some effort from everyone to make it livelier. Meet up more often, it'll help to give everyone an idea of what topics/hobbies/interests each one of you have.

Understand that alot of riders would already have their own clicks, so try to recruit those who have yet to establish their presence in any. Start from there and slowly build up your group size, instead of wanting to start off with a large group size. Small groups also communicate better.

And instead of posting "this thread so dead" "this thread so sian" each time u log in, spent some time surfing other threads for topics to start a discussion in your own thread, or post questions, or suggest outings, etc. You can discuss about anything under the sun, blogs, clothes, cosmetics, some jerk who pissed you off the the office, something interesting that happened, some cute guy u saw, some nice movie you watched, all that stuff. Dun have to discuss technical-related issues on motorcycles to fit in to the forum, cuz in the first place, u dun have to! there's always technical threads if u need help, so jus make urselves at home in this thread.

er... ok, i think i talk too much, considering it's 7am and i've yet to sleep :faint:

good luck in establishing a strong all-ladies group!

One last thing... try not to limit the rides to cubs. Since lady riders are already a small group, try to welcome those who ride all sorts of bikes, cuz eventually, when everyone upgrades their licenses and rides, only a few will be riding the same bikes. So yah, do something about the thread title...

tats a good idea..but who's gonna do it??..mas selamat??.. :dot:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

lolz..hahazz..................

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Active Lady cubs riders

1. Ladyrider/Spark135/Woodlands/Msn/Contact number

As for msn n contact numbers, we will just private msg each other aite. Dun post it here, unless u dun mind. Haha.

Active Lady cubs riders

2. Biker_Ah_Ger/Spark135/Hougang

Biker ah ger, u stay hougang ??? last time i alwys go there sia.. hehe.. so next time we can meet ther.. hehe

lolz..no problem...

Dear ladies,

Please contiunes the contact list over here Here.

Follow the format given as below:

Name / Location / Contact / Email (Msn) / Bike Models

Active Lady cubs riders

2. Biker_Ah_Ger/Spark135/Hougang

3. Bunny_hui/Spark135/Woodlands/[email protected]/91716566

Active Lady cubs riders

1. Ladyrider / Spark135 / Woodlands / Msn / Contact number

2. Biker_Ah_Ger / Spark135 / Hougang

3. Bunny_hui / Spark135 / Woodlands /[email protected] /91716566

25. FOS / X1 / Tampines

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Active Lady cubs riders

1. Ladyrider / Spark135 / Woodlands / Msn / Contact number

2. Biker_Ah_Ger / Spark135 / Hougang

3. Bunny_hui / Spark135 / Woodlands /[email protected] /91716566

10. Eeleenz / Spark135 / Novena / [email protected] / 999

25. FOS / X1 / Tampines

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

i tink they choose their fav.no. ba..hahahzzz

ALamak.. wasted seh.. like dat i wan 7.. hehhe.. eh lately been seein so many cub riders(ladies) on d road.. cool u noe.. yest i was comin back frm town with a pillion(guy) den i saw a gal..X1R..Pplate with a pillion(guy) aso.. cool sia.. :D