Can i get a free drink too?? :thirsty: :angel:

Tiger or carlsberg? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

Wayne!!! More evil ppl are intending to snatch away ur 2008 title liao.... See! i've got PROVE!!!

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01089.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01090.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01091.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01092.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01093.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01094.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01095.jpg

The rest are having are a great feast @ Perling!

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01083.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01068.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01081.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01084.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01088.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01086.jpg\

AND POOR CHAO~~~

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01078.jpg

BIKES!!!

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01099.jpg

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ESR%20-%20Perling%20Ride/DSC01096.jpg

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

Jay Chao's Concert 2008.. wanna see how Jay "impromptu" in his song? hahahaha..... =P i guessed tis wont be featured when his DVD is out!

who wanna see leh? raise up hands, pls.... :deal: :lol: :lol: :lol:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

it's a really sad video clip to watch, esp in the wee hours of the morning

ur heart just goes out to the racoon when it struggled to lift its head up to look into the camera AFTER IT WAS SKINNED ALIVE.... damm the chinamen. couldnt they have given them a more humane death?? :angry:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
burp!!!!!

heineken pls. :angel:

tsingtao pls

Gggooooodddd morning to all too :)

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Yo guys, check tis out!

those beasts have arrived, but they cant let them out of e cage yet :faint: muz wait 4 approval :sian:

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee261/chaq/Image810e.jpg

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Hello ESR, I'm back....it's been awhile....hope everybody is well....

Welcome back Alan !!!

got bring back gift for me ???

morning all esr-ian !!!

Gggooooodddd morning to all too :)

Good morning to all too :)

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

it's a really sad video clip to watch, esp in the wee hours of the morning

ur heart just goes out to the racoon when it struggled to lift its head up to look into the camera AFTER IT WAS SKINNED ALIVE.... damm the chinamen. couldnt they have given them a more humane death?? :angry:

I was quite saddened by their cruel deaths...

Maybe I shall convert to vege diet now...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Imagine someone skinning you alive like the animals in the video...

The most cruel species in the world is still us human beings. As the so-called dominate species on the planet and high up in the food chain, can't we display some kindness for the other species of animals...

It is bad enough that we have to kill and consume meat of some other living animals, but this fur thingy is a senseless luxury and a silly way of fashion...

I will frown upon whoever wearing fur sia...

:angry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

gd for u, can lose some xtra tyre around ur tummy also :angel:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Are you sure you can tahan a vegetarian diet??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

I got eat but did not bbq them alive...

same thing leh.... so much for going on a vegetarian diet eh?

Nabei! Wait I sit on you and make a roti-prata out of you then you know...

wah... ppl concern for your health, than you want to sit on people...

*tsk tsk...*

It is bad enough that we have to kill and consume meat of some other living animals, but this fur thingy is a senseless luxury and a silly way of fashion...

I will frown upon whoever wearing fur sia...

wonder if my leather jacket was made in the same way..... haiz. guess it'll never feel the same again