Waah... looks affordable! Hmmm.. :angel:

wahh....somebody wanna change K8 lo....den no need full system for ur K5 la..... :lol: save it for ur K8..... hmmm but seems like K8 heavier lei..... exhaust like bigger..... dashboard also got extra meter in the middle.... and the mode switch too.... heavier lei....better consider .... :angel:

too bad i haven full payment yet.... if not i also backside itchy!! :lol:

• Replies 13.4k

wahh....somebody wanna change K8 lo....den no need full system for ur K5 la..... :lol: save it for ur K8..... hmmm but seems like K8 heavier lei..... exhaust like bigger..... dashboard also got extra meter in the middle.... and the mode switch too.... heavier lei....better consider .... :angel:

too bad i haven full payment yet.... if not i also backside itchy!! :lol:

hmm .. i tot someone last time said tats his K7 looks much better than the new K8 .. now itchy liao ah ? :faint:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/poster-ramboreduced.jpg

DATE: THIS SUNDAY

TIME: TBA

CINEMA: CATHAY (either CineLeisure or Handy Rd)

LIST:

1. John Royston

2. John ChaoChao

3. Joan Angelsown

4. John oBManzz®

5. John Scythe

6. John spyker

7. Joan silly

hey johns n joans.. tmrw cant go watch wif u guys liao. coz watching tonite at jurong point.... update u guys on the story ltr okie? heehee

cya

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Meeting Point: After tunnel

Date: 26 Jan, SATURDAY

Time: 2245pm

NO NEED WHITE CARD (and I also dun need white Evo! :lol: )

Pump and Supper at GP south.

1) evo_chao ">

2) Manzz (Forget the evo bah, emptiest vessel makes the most noise! Worst to worst, we send our No 1 go challenge him at PG ah.. :lol: )

3) Ricola

4) sfazruzs

5) Androoooooooooooooool

6) Kai Wen (gif me ten mins head start!)

7) 0re0 and shadow

8) Spyker

11)

12)

See you guys there later!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hi Guys…

CANNOT:nono: start throwing the yu sheng all over the place :p)[/color]

[/color]

Its ok mah...Oreo can do the clean up :angel:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

saw u guys at the dam last nite~ :thumb:

wrong post... sorry :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

hi guys, i just bought a cb400 spec3 i wan 2 ask u guys how 2 run in the bike and next time also can i join u guys 4 kopi session? :p i stay at tampines :cool:

Hi ha_pig, Welcome to ESR! maybe can u pls leave ur contact no. behind so any kopi/tiuz we'll contact u....

On e running-in part, if i can still remember pls try not exceed speed 80km/h & try to cruise below 6000rpm for the first 3000km of mileage. (Those more guru/expert/laujiau/sansei pls advise :p )

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

hi guys, i just bought a cb400 spec3 i wan 2 ask u guys how 2 run in the bike and next time also can i join u guys 4 kopi session? :p i stay at tampines :cool:

another tamp frd...haha...as long as u nv rev ur bike over 6k rpm for the 1st 1500km can liao.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

saw u guys at the dam last nite~ :thumb:

Hey Mod, just realized somethings, what happen to our 'stars' on the S4 forum? And how come our threadstarter is not 'Royston46' instead it is 'Sh|nHwA'... Just curious... :confused:

Hi ha_pig, Welcome to ESR! maybe can u pls leave ur contact no. behind so any kopi/tiuz we'll contact u....

On e running-in part, if i can still remember pls try not exceed speed 80km/h & try to cruise below 6000rpm for the first 3000km of mileage. (Those more guru/expert/laujiau/sansei pls advise :p )

okie thanks alot dude....:thumb:

My conservative method of running in:

1st 500km below 5,000 rpm then change mineral EO

Next 1000km, below 5,000 rpm then change mineral EO (at 1,500 km total)

Next 3,500km below 6,000 rpm, change EO of your choice at 5000km

Good morning ESR, now I got my bike already....can join you guys for kopi session liao....it's a small ride but good to bring me to work liao.....

Wah.. what bike, what bike what bike???

Hey Mod, just realized somethings, what happen to our 'stars' on the S4 forum? And how come our threadstarter is not 'Royston46' instead it is 'Sh|nHwA'... Just curious... :confused:

Aiya, the stars you want then grade this thread again loh. Not that impt lah.. Its the bond that counts. If like some plant thread have 5 stars, but no one bother to go in read, then its more like a blog but no one wanna bother to post comments.

Threadstarter last year was you, you oso didnt say anything for the entire year loh :angel: (no offence, joking nia)

Think its juz that the system will put the owner of 1st post as threadstarter. If he wanna be threadstarter, so be it lah...we know who is the one who starts can liao loh..

Good morning ESR, now I got my bike already....can join you guys for kopi session liao....it's a small ride but good to bring me to work liao.....

small ride? your defination might be different from us leh...scali you downgrade to 600, you oso say small ride :cheeky:

My conservative method of running in:

1st 500km below 5,000 rpm then change mineral EO

Next 1000km, below 5,000 rpm then change mineral EO (at 1,500 km total)

Next 3,500km below 6,000 rpm, change EO of your choice at 5000km

Wah...rare guest..today very free ah? or bo chap liao :angel:

Monday blues, dun feel like working :sian:

Wah.. what bike, what bike what bike???

tonight kopi session ask him out then know liao loh :cool:

*raise up hand* I know what bike :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Good Morning ESR!! :bounce:

Argh..busa again..saw the real bike...rear too cyber leh..2007 looks nicer. :cheeky: lemme intro the new cb1000...machine price 22k+

not sure when lauch. :thumb: of coz...busa is the fastest among the bike..

but cb1000 is the most creative n diff's compare to older version http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2125/1903887201_71b07e8524.jpg?v=0

I only like the rim leh :p

Verrrry niceeee!! :lovestruck:

Maybe nicer if fit at busa :cheeky: hehehehe

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue