• Replies 13.4k

boss, ur mind still full of majong...use ur mind to think how to sayang ur baby la...lol.

Yes, indeed majong can built up ur brain power...

but too much majong may becoz-addictive* -.-"

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

boss, ur mind still full of majong...use ur mind to think how to sayang ur baby la...lol.

Yes, indeed majong can built up ur brain power...

but too much majong may becoz-addictive* -.-"

no point he addicted liaoz :giddy:

MJ.....i hate MJ........................never will i learn mj or play mj.....

Why why why!?! So fun this game...

How about some MJ tuition lessons from me and the ESR MJ gang, just a token fee will do??? I am the self declared Grand Master for MJ here leh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Monday is over guys.. See? Tuesday is coming.. I remember telling some of you guys not to dread Monday.. Look forward to it and it will pass by very quickly. Once it passes by, its all downhill from there till Friday... :D

Last Friday...

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/cake.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/cakekiki.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/cutcake.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/JnJ02_web.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/nehsqueeze_web.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/ladies.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/oldstyle_web.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/JnJ01_web.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/falcon02_web.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/falcons01_web.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Nov1408%20Dam/grpbike.jpg

Last Friday...

Eh manz why never take any photo of me......

haha... btw to track goers, 1st dec, got someone orgainising it.. looks gd to me, but i dunno abt u all?? zai, icez, eric??

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Morning to all....

Manz! 'Swee' photographs and some nicely photoshop too... got len flare somemore sial... :lol: UPZ!

PS: XboX cannot notice himself cos you never put a halo in top of him la... :cheeky:

IT's Already Tuesday....

No hor, I am not addicted.

I got a new addiction liao, my gf...

Hao lian* :sian:

sometime its gd being a single leh.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Last Friday...

hey how come dunhav my pic...nt even my bike... :(

no wonder u been sitting on the floor..so this r the photo created by u.

Like father like son

haha... btw to track goers, 1st dec, got someone orgainising it.. looks gd to me, but i dunno abt u all?? zai, icez, eric??

tats mon...should be ok...my tyre botak liao...can last for 1 track day. msg me again. :D

Like father like son

hey how come dunhav my pic...nt even my bike... :(

no wonder u been sitting on the floor..so this r the photo created by u.

ya how come dun have me oso? oh y ai din go :dot:

mon ah....v hard to take leave leh.....have to change tyre also...siong leh.u guys go ahead...i will be able to go next year after chinese new year....

oh ok.. i'll be running on patched tyre too.. it may be the first and the last track for the yr

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE