Its not with me leh... i think the dices are with allan... hmmm..

oh...hmm...ok...so u playing w/o dice huh...:cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

How do u feel about this incident?

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/LGIM0006.jpg?t=1231120467

was taken at Jalan kayu

a)the driver cant find a lot big enuff to park

b)the driver is v.urgent n need to use the toilet.

c)the driver is too hungry n need to tabao

d)the driver is an A$$h@lE

ans: D (he was spotted reading newspaper n having a coffee)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

was taken at Jalan kayu

Go and post it in Stomp and shame this fcukup driver!!!

:angry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

I think its like normal for cars to park like that at jalan kayu...i ever kena that time, was abt to park, see all bike lots fully occupied, and then got this one car park at the bike lots...:sian: In myself, I think maybe he thought bike can park on e grass so car hard care la park there (and the car lots are fully occupied too) ...but seriously..I saw few times already... :giddy:

I wonder if auntie fatimah can fine them.. :confused:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

it happen alot of time..juz tat no one voice up.

Anyway...i wun post on stomp..but will let the URL decide.

Like father like son

i dun mind they park in this way..but at least place 4xmotorbike coupon lah. -.-"

Like father like son

was taken at Jalan kayu

i would either park in font of his car or beside his driver door and take a picture together, so if anything happen to my bike, can say is the car fault :angel:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

ya hor..y i didnt thought of tat... :)

Like father like son

wahh wasted lah , y dun stomp him sia.........fierce somemore can win tinks leh......if ur stomp pic go up papers

ahahahahha.......fatimah can fine him....confirm liao...but wats fine 2 him i ask u . tis kinda ppl fine is notink mus let he lose face then he beh tahan......we should tear 4 bike coupon then wiper hold it in place take pic...then we put big big cheapo.......then send, mus take pic wher the no. plate shows beri clearly ......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Helloooo.... loooo.... ooooo..... oooooo *echo*

Wah... The "day" The Thread stood very still....

Wau! Funny! :lol:

Bro, imagine yourself playing the Keanu Reeves role in the show...

Who's your Daddy?!?

i would either park in font of his car or beside his driver door and take a picture together, so if anything happen to my bike, can say is the car fault :angel:

ya hor..y i didnt thought of tat... :)

wahh wasted lah , y dun stomp him sia.........fierce somemore can win tinks leh......if ur stomp pic go up papers

ahahahahha.......fatimah can fine him....confirm liao...but wats fine 2 him i ask u . tis kinda ppl fine is notink mus let he lose face then he beh tahan......we should tear 4 bike coupon then wiper hold it in place take pic...then we put big big cheapo.......then send, mus take pic wher the no. plate shows beri clearly ......

story time

many many years ago... in yishun, i think 1993 or 94 era... there was this car if i rememeber at yishun or yck area wud park on on bike lots. we used to go there often so we keep seeing his car there. i guess it was nearer to the hdb blocks. the car was mod up and really lowered. it pissed me and my frds as tat was a quite a full car park. den one day we were so pissed one my frds just lost it and tried to mount the car from the front. me and another also tried but my rear tyre kept buahing the front bumper and could nt mount. his front totally chwee esp the bumper. oh ya i was ridin a KDX.. frds were on WRs and CRMs. lasted for i estimate a good 3mins. we managed to get away with it. We just went crazy but wun advice u all to do the same.

AND YES HE NEVER PARKED THERE AGAIN. PERIOD.

story time

many many years ago... in yishun, i think 1993 or 94 era... there was this car if i rememeber at yishun or yck area wud park on on bike lots. we used to go there often so we keep seeing his car there. i guess it was nearer to the hdb blocks. the car was mod up and really lowered. it pissed me and my frds as tat was a quite a full car park. den one day we were so pissed one my frds just lost it and tried to mount the car from the front. me and another also tried but my rear tyre kept buahing the front bumper and could nt mount. his front totally chwee esp the bumper. oh ya i was ridin a KDX.. frds were on WRs and CRMs. lasted for i estimate a good 3mins. we managed to get away with it. We just went crazy but wun advice u all to do the same.

Tua Pai Kia!!!

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

I think its like normal for cars to park like that at jalan kayu...i ever kena that time, was abt to park, see all bike lots fully occupied, and then got this one car park at the bike lots...:sian: In myself, I think maybe he thought bike can park on e grass so car hard care la park there (and the car lots are fully occupied too) ...but seriously..I saw few times already... :giddy:

I wonder if auntie fatimah can fine them.. :confused:

Im sure they can fine them....

Cos they r suppose to park at the rite places....

If i or anyone got the chance call 1800-CALL LTA n complain about it....:angry:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

guys,sori to crash here.. nid to know fast where in east side got petrol kiosk wash our bike..and how much? nid to go urgent wash.

Guest chaochao
story time

Can come over my place and do the same or not? There's these few cars parked in front of bike lots at my place so that they can go eat the popular kuay-chapp here.

There's one time where a driver was approaching his illegally-parked car and I happened to waiting there to park. I stared sternly at him till he said "why you keep staring at me? I very scared leh." I gestured for him to move away. So he did. I didn't bother to argue.

I wonder if we (bikers) can take a pic and send it to the TP or URA to complain?

Guest chaochao
guys,sori to crash here.. nid to know fast where in east side got petrol kiosk wash our bike..and how much? nid to go urgent wash.

I think it is Caltex/SPC opposite Temasek Poly. At the far end.

But I would not advise for bikes to be washed by petrol kiosk car wash. The foam used cause stain-marks on your pipe and some parts of the plastics.

Guest chaochao

HAPPY (belated) BIRTHDAY TO MR. HAT AND RICO TOO!!!

Can come over my place and do the same or not? There's these few cars parked in front of bike lots at my place so that they can go eat the popular kuay-chapp here.

There's one time where a driver was approaching his illegally-parked car and I happened to waiting there to park. I stared sternly at him till he said "why you keep staring at me? I very scared leh." I gestured for him to move away. So he did. I didn't bother to argue.

I wonder if we (bikers) can take a pic and send it to the TP or URA to complain?

can send but if thay actually take up the case u have to b witness.

now bike a bit hard to mount leh... car can? 4x4 mah lolx

there are other ways to satisfy ur thirst for bike lot koppers... but i shall nt elaborate online... lolx *mayb when i c ya... :lol: