http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3457/3226179280_0dce177e71.jpg?v=0

TUIZ! TUIZ! cum final results of "bet"

ANYONE WANNA GO DINNER AT MAK'S PLACE EITHER TODAY or THUR?

Today:

1. Chaochao

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

2. icex (dunno where is mak so flowerboi pls sms me location)

• Replies 13.4k

cannot cannot his bike seriously cmi... COI his gf? :lol:

Last time, people tell me if I ride fast bike can get hot chio bu gf...

All bluff people one, now proven chui bike also can have hot chio bu gf...

Rider problem... Hai! :( :cry: :weep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

his piston big mah :lol:

Today:

1. Chaochao

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

Why time for thursday!?! I want to eat the $8.90 steak there... Yummy! :hungry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

so best is get one fast and one slow bike lor :lol:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

no leh...look at me...but 1st impression is v.important boss...

after tat..it depends on tat gal.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Today:

1. Chaochao

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

3. Icez

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Today:

1. Chaochao

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

3. Icez

4. Nitekidz

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Guest chaochao

DINNER AT MAK'S PLACE on THUR, 8pm.

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

2. icex (Mak's place is just before AS Phoon Changi road)

3. Icez

4. Nitekidz

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

2. icex (Mak's place is just before AS Phoon Changi road)

3. Icez

4. Nitekidz

4. Ash - pending OT

You are the man, :thumb: alot of them always come and see see this and say this no good say that no good....ultimately is like the bike but try to slash huge margin from it....:p

waste time lor really.....i tell them liao offers below 10 k will not be affected....nabei still sms me say if 9k they deal straight away.....say my mileage low v good....but its 2005 model....well they can go n get a 2007 model with mileage 30++k for all i care......

haha ya i sell oso kena many people cannon fairy buyers... :sian:

all from 'arti' unit...

gt even some 'teach me what price i should sell' . many wasted my time, most is like nothing to do den jio gf go see bike den ask me meet to view. in the end u wan view u to the place and time i wan.

:offtopic:but there was one cannon fairy come down wan exchange bike, knn bike like from homefix diy gt cable tie all over bike :clapping: but his gf ker chio... :p

gf chio ah...never take out ur anaconda ........ fight it out mah.....

Like that, the first question u must ask when they want to view ur bike is, "Wu Lui boh?"

haha some ppl just dun understand english...i already post full cash only,still can ask me can installments.....i wana kill them on the spot ah....bo lui wana see bike......

Mak's place? wah i stay near there also didnt know there's such a place..

Guest chaochao
Mak's place? wah i stay near there also didnt know there's such a place..

Hi Dragonforce,

You are welcome to join us if you like.

The real name of the place is "Mak's Hawkeraunt". It is just before AS Phoon, Changi Road. If you come from east, it is on the right side after the Mosque/Shell station. If you come from west, go along Kembangan road, make a right turn at Jalan Masjid to hit Changi Road, then keep right.

Serves both "Tze Char" and western menu. Good drinks too.

Guest chaochao
haha some ppl just dun understand english...i already post full cash only,still can ask me can installments.....i wana kill them on the spot ah....bo lui wana see bike......

Waaahahaha... really waste of time hor... make u remove bike cover, waste your saliva answering stuff already in the post, and in the end, "can pay COI and pay you installments or not huh?"

Next time tell them on the phone, "I supposed you are ok with my terms like full-cash and etc, right?"

Guest chaochao
Why time for thursday!?! I want to eat the $8.90 steak there... Yummy! :hungry:

Ah Pek - "puay diam" la (8pm). Hope you are taking as much greens as with meat - if not kenna "rich man disease".

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

2. icex

3. Nitekidz

4. Ash - pending OT

sorry guys..company last min gt dinner...unable to join..mayb i'll drop by if released early

Like father like son

Guest chaochao

TUIZ! TUIZ!

DINNER AT MAK'S PLACE on THUR, Timing changed to 730pm.

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

2. icex

3. Nitekidz

4. Ash - pending OT