[Archive] [Outing] ***** S4mG ***** (2008)

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1838.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1839.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1840.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1841.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1842.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1843.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1844.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1845.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1846.jpg

• Replies 1.4k

rural roads at NSHW speeds!!hahaha

Taking a short break after the (idunnohowmanycornerswewentthrough) first leg of the ride.

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1847.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1848.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1850.jpg

Have seen so many different kinds of road signs before, but... THIS HAS TO BE THE FIRST!

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1851.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1853.jpg

Some bo liao shots

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1856.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1857.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1859.jpg

Fuel Stop.

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1860.jpg

We then headed to Kluang for the famous kopi at the railway station, as luck would have it, they were closed when we went there. Apperantly they are having their siesta.

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1869.jpg

Another 1 hour of beautiful roads brought us to lunch! *drool*

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1872.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1873.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1874.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1875.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1876.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1877.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1878.jpg

And. The star of the show!

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1879.jpg

While we were eating, the heavens fell upon us.

FREE BIKE WASH!

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1881.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1886.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1888.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1893.jpg

Humans feeling letargic after a satisfying lunch...

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1882.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1884.jpg

Flood!

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1885.jpg

Ok, thats all folks! Hope those who attended today's countryside ride has a blast of a ride!

(didn't get much pictures unfortunately, was too busy chewing up all the country road corners! :cheeky:)

haha....................fun playing corners, especially s4vtec........play till over shoot...............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

haha whose tat zzz man!!

wow!! seems every1 had fun... so sad cldn't make it come back hm fr work only at 4 on sat!

NEw Year, NeW B|kE, NeW WoMaN!!

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/4652/outlaw1ec1.th.jpghttp://img525.imageshack.us/img525/6247/italy06gml33bn8.th.jpg

had lot of fun today. especially when i go into a corner too hot and almost overshot :p

great food as well

sidenote:

eh palmer wad lens u using? pic quality quite good leh.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

I love the corner and food :slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

But hate the long traffics stop :sian: :sian: :sian:

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/6812/dscf0006lf3.jpg

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

Checkmate!

i jus got home... :lol:

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1886.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1888.jpg

FREE BIKE WASH! :lol:

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1893.jpg

gal toking to me u also shoot ah? :giddy:

my humble contribution of pics... :smile:

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_829772808l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_517482904l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_553181195l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_151321664l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_838347393l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_283912376l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_767378901l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_516620552l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_369281512l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_375237949l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_808788206l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_973806584l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_756061749l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_583731957l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_677299492l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_394309481l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_239145698l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_387106532l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_985844960l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_388949922l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_936725078l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_887980373l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_464209901l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_988698355l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_605396040l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_124858149l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_467123197l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_625664946l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_276348834l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_989240290l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_679564577l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_516031520l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_561329921l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_469281798l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_809590948l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_437882656l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_477370529l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_768516519l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_849918730l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_445562995l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_737361250l.jpg

i really enjoyed the whole ride... after we parted, i did some thick rain riding towards my destination... all wet even though i had my rain pants on... only one word to describe... "speechless" :thumb:

Wear bottom never wear top :box: :box: :box:

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

had lot of fun today. especially when i go into a corner too hot and almost overshot :p

great food as well

sidenote:

eh palmer wad lens u using? pic quality quite good leh.

just a regular kit lens

home,...........fun ride....356km till my mscp.........

going out again after shower..........

Mine 362km :smile: :smile: :smile:

mine 343KM only :sian:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
I hate 1st link and the jam there W$#%$^#$:angry: :angry: :angry:

got jam meh? i went pass very smoothly leh.... :D

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

see the indian rider in the pic? he look so funny to me in this pic... :lol:

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_989240290l.jpg

yeong in my mirror...

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_276348834l.jpg

the ultimate black chief!!! :lol:

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_767378901l.jpg

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn156/SGBikes/S4mG/2008-06-29%20Kluang%20Country%20Ride/IMG_1821.jpg

yeong, i joking de, u know yeah? :lol:

got jam meh? i went pass very smoothly leh.... :D

loufu, nice meeting you... :)