[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

Dear Madman and Babycakes,

did you guys received my order for november?

Can pm me the total price? hehe... thanks guys!!!

yap, received your email and have emailed you back a few days back already. plse check email.

price and all stated in email.

sms me if you havnt receive it. ok. :thumb:

:p babycakes

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

• Replies 4.3k

madman or babycakes, my younger bro is looking for skull masks. i know that u guys got some in stock right coz i asked for it myself.....can come?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

madman or babycakes, my younger bro is looking for skull masks. i know that u guys got some in stock right coz i asked for it myself.....can come?

still have. can come. just got to let me know in advance when you wanna come.

you can sms me at 9845 6442 or madman 9858 6442 anytime. :p

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

Anyone interested in bombarding Madmans place this afternoon?

Say 5pm or later?

hehehehe

hey blackenese,

today cannot lah...we not around on sundays afternoon till nite... sorry man... :p

bombard 1st week of nov best... shipment coming in. :D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

blackenese.....count me in pls.....Msn me first okie

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

hey blackenese,

today cannot lah...we not around on sundays afternoon till nite... sorry man... :p

bombard 1st week of nov best... shipment coming in. :D

:cheeky: paiseh......

Family day eh?

Nov it is.....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
blackenese.....count me in pls.....Msn me first okie

finrod, sorry man... today wasnt around... you can msg me or madman when you wan to come and take a look and will be definitely in... :)

or come and visit 1st wk nov, will have new items coming in... :D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

:cheeky: paiseh......

Family day eh?

Nov it is.....

eh bro, u goin madman's place nov? im taking my stuff too... go with me la? say 3rd nov can? saturday? can giv u ur bluenet also...

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Madman, i really hope you can find the rear thing... *crosses fingers tight*.

And eh you guys going on the 3rd? I'll be out Raya-ing (still heh). Then the following Sunday, madman's place isnt available, so i guess i have to wait for 2nd week.

I have the best signature.

then set a date... 2nd week saturday? how? if u all wan to gather together la...

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Brother YASMAN!!!

You want your tail light on the day we all meet? so i can use money to pay also... hehe...

MAD RAT

count me in guys, i just stay near madmans also...lol

Brother Wargoat, it's either TheYasMan or Yas by itself, Yasman is my uncle's baby nephew's second step mother. And yeah, i'd deal the light with you on that day itself, but 20 lah broooooooo :)

Okok so EVERYONE GATHER and GO TOGETHER, okay?

Good good, like i said, i wont be viewing -reserved- items this way hahahah.

count me in! but will only be free after 3rd and 4th nov.

btw, madman i'm looking for bullet headlight.. you got any stocks of it?

and also, is there something called an alien headlight?

think imma google headlights lol.

What doesn't kills me can only makes me stronger.

5th October 2007 - 29th September 2008 Honda Phantom TA200

"Bullet headlight" - If you are referring to the metal one, you can order in from him, his shipment will come first week of November. If you are referring to the plastic VTX-lookalike type, it can be purchased locally for cheap.

"Alien headlight" is basically a metal bullet headlight with a little downward twist at the pointed end. Bro kmax has such a headlight, you can view his bike in other threads, you wont miss it - the one with dirty-white walled tyres.

Brother Wargoat, it's either TheYasMan or Yas by itself, Yasman is my uncle's baby nephew's second step mother. And yeah, i'd deal the light with you on that day itself, but 20 lah broooooooo :)

Okok so EVERYONE GATHER and GO TOGETHER, okay?

Good good, like i said, i wont be viewing -reserved- items this way hahahah.

Ok lah... 20 pun 20 lah...

Madman, you close on deepavali? got close public holiday? then you guys free on deepavali? wanna go deepavali day?

MAD RAT

Hi fellow PKs,

Does anyone know the rough cost of changing to a bullet headlight? where is the cheapest to get it installed? Many thanks :)

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

Ahh wait for me then go together is good, so i dont have to see 'RESERVED' stickers on most of the brilliant parts! :)

friend, i have reserved labels with your name on it leh... heehee..:D

count me in! but will only be free after 3rd and 4th nov.

btw, madman i'm looking for bullet headlight.. you got any stocks of it?

and also, is there something called an alien headlight?

think imma google headlights lol.

if you wan, you can place oder for it and i will add into lists for this month's shipment and you can collect together with yas and the rest... let me know if you wanna confirm with me. plse pm or msg 9845 6442. :p

Ok lah... 20 pun 20 lah...

Madman, you close on deepavali? got close public holiday? then you guys free on deepavali? wanna go deepavali day?

deepavali ah... hmm..???.... i check with madman. btw, 2nd wk nov we cannot lah... got function to attend... sorry guys...:D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

yas can u bring along the emblem i asked from u donkey years ago, if u still have them for me :cheeky:

oh ya wat was the price we agreed on?

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG

how much does it cost..? hmm... a bit tight now and dont know how well it fits.

will let you know! must i order first...? can go there try and test and decide later?

What doesn't kills me can only makes me stronger.

5th October 2007 - 29th September 2008 Honda Phantom TA200