[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

ARJEN! Still want the mod or not? Let me knw leh...PM you neber reply me...how I know... :confused:

• Replies 4.3k

The following personel, pls report to the Mass Order Thread immediately.

Orders will close by this coming week (B4 end of month). Most likely, will not be having any MO for the items anymore. :sorry:

Please indicate to me if you still interested in the items as your nick is placed under certain items for MO.

Seats

1) aaronlow (type 1 or 2? Never indicate :confused:)

Anchor Crashbar (TA200)

1) markng

2) casiolover

youri_17 and darkrhino, can u PM me your contact. Thx

That's about all. If you know the person, kindly remind them of this. Thank you.

I'm recylcing this thread since it's still on accessories.

I'll be in Thailand meeting my agent there on the 27 and back on 28. So, only have 1 day to look around. Any request, or want to order, better do it quick.

Those who want to place order, you have to pay full amount 1st before the 27th April.

Mass Order Thread

half cap helmet, leather covered 100%. Black with grey or white strip in the centre. With goggles included. Ard 800 bht and below pls get for me! Tks.

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Originally posted by madman@Apr 25 2005, 07:16 PM

leather one with white strip at center ah? dunno have or not leh. if just 1/2 cap with googles like the one here shd be ok, shd be less than 800BHT.

Painted black with white strip have, see the photo, bottom row helmet, comes with googles.

leather one with your description, dont have leh...how?

see Helmet pic.

the bottom row of black, half cap in your picture, are they leather covered? My main priority is leather covered. If no strip in the middle it's still ok. If it's the glossy painted type I prefer not, unless it's matt painted (also matt black pls, or dark grey, or white with black strip). And goggles is a must!

Hence:

Priority Must: Goggles

Priority 1: Leathered covered black, w or w/o white stripe.

Priority 2: Matt painted black, with stripe.

I did saw it when I was in Korat for 1 month due exercise....but didnt buy cos they selling at 890 bht FIRM (the goggles cost like 250 bht) and I tot it was the same price in singapore...came back here found out selling at S$60-S$80! darn....

Tks man! And ya, only if you have time lah, else I also paiseh. It's not a die die must have for me. But the chrome rack is die die must have!

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

ok parang, understooded.

budget 800bht below. black leather (w/wo white stip center) wif googles.

black leather covered one have. as seen in one of the pics. I've seen one which is red with white strip (leather covered) one though, but not wif googles...hahaaa...

Madman.

PM'ed u about my interest in saddle bag.

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

guys, if want anything, best is let me know b4 I leave. If not, post here or the MO thread. I'll check the web when I reach BKK.

Anything you want after that, I'll check if can addon, but if shipment started already, then too bad loh. :cheeky:

Last min. requests or orders, just post here. No PM. Will check this post once reach BKK.

You know what to do if you want to order last min. Go to the MO thread and see instructions. Basically, post your request and transfer the money. Lastest 11am on 27th. Will log in to check at hotel, and off I go liao...

Thank you, see ya guys at the gathering. :smile:

madman signing out!

I assume no other requests lah. Anyway in BKK at the moment. Any last min. request, call my mobile and my "secretary" will help you! :smile: 9858 6442

wah madman called me from BKK today...I'm so touched! World class service!

Originally posted by snowparang@Apr 27 2005, 11:21 PM

wah madman called me from BKK today...I'm so touched! World class service!

he also called me... a COUPLE of times some more..... :D

Got extra big fuel tank there or not? :sweat:

Maybe 20 litres and above..... :faint:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

world class some more...hahaaa...

okay, I got good news on the tank. price TBC, but capacity is confirmed at 20Ltrs or more! woohoo!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

How many interested har? The manufacturer is currently making the tank wif my instructions in mind, that is to make it bigger and easier to install, so that installation will not have problem.

BTW, the tank is made of fibre glass... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by madman@Apr 28 2005, 12:31 AM

world class some more...hahaaa...

okay, I got good news on the tank. price TBC, but capacity is confirmed at 20Ltrs or more! woohoo!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

How many interested har? The manufacturer is currently making the tank wif my instructions in mind, that is to make it bigger and easier to install, so that installation will not have problem.

BTW, the tank is made of fibre glass... :lovestruck:

WAH I want ~! , but how much ? hehe

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Yah boy, if it's not super expensive and looks reasonably good (not like some kind of UFO Alien shaped monster lah... :faint:), I'm very interested as well!

Fibreglass....... woooo...... but must QC pass one lah, don't want later pump 20 ltrs in but leak 10 ltrs out.... in the end the same.... :lol:

Good work madman! :thumb:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

I'm interested too. Ard S$120 possible?

Yeah me too! With a much larger tank it will be worth it (for me personally) to go JB for petrol..... :smile:

For the tanks, I'll be bringin in 1 pc for testing 1st. See whether have problem or not, you know lah, this is not made in USA leh...so quality need to test out 1st. There are good ones and bad ones, so I need to be cautious and seeve out the lousy ones.

Picture, there is one in the gallery already. That's a TA200 incase you didnt notice.

Top View

Side view

Wow... that's fibreglass?!

*drools*

:lovestruck: I want one!

just worried about the weight i guess , anyway hope to know the price soon :thumb:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

fibreglass fuel tank?? hmmm... can consider... but can stick on the old Phantom Logo on the side??? stable or not???

hope to hear the good news...