[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

• Replies 4.3k

wah val, say until like that...hahaa...

anyway, I'm not one of the 1st modders in SG.

Goovi is the one. He inspired me. Anyway, at that time, there's simply

not many places you can get accessories, and even if you do find them, it's unaffordable.

para bro, my website will be undergoing revamp. To fit to everyone's need.

It'll take time, considering the webby is done by myself...

If the german helmet can fit my head nicely, i'm gonna get it....when i get my new bike its gonna be a MILITARY THEMED BIKE......maybe call it "THE GENERAL" muahahaha....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

bro, I sold off the camo design one liao, left the ariforce - sky assault pc.

sure can fit your head one. i confirm, will look good for you...hehee

you come over later lah, so nearby...but now i going to hdb kpkb...gimme summons for nothing...nbz....

if anyone wants the helments, I can order in more. It has a matt black pc as well...if spray green and add a star on it, sure looks like ww2 one. :)

this wed will have shipment in. lastest order to addon is mon!

madman: how much is the matt black military helmet and is it free size or comes with size? rgds.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

When Im not riding my Valerie, Im riding my Idol

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/6015/dsc01609ag9.jpg

wow, the size of the handlebar from this range. it must be really thick.

FANATIC MODDERS OUT THERE, ANY 1 INTERESTED IN MY "SCREAMING CHICKEN 1" EXHAUST PIPE TO MATCH YOUR BIKE? IT IS THE LOUDEST PIPE YOU CAN EVER GET FOR PHANTOM (100++ DECIBEL). OTHER ITEMS FOR SALE AT SLASHING PRICE IS FAT BOY LOW RISER.

you. guilty.

siao lang.. other than the german helmet got any other kinds of half cap?

half cap have. leather one or painted ones?

madman: how much is the matt black military helmet and is it free size or comes with size? rgds.

free size, and the size is rather large...so, anybody can fit. for my tiny head, will be abit loose...just like my army helment...I small head lah. :)

$30+...cheap lah, considering the frieght costs...

and bro, you still modding ur ride? havent seen it since...

leather got 2 types, one is smooth one, one with texture...

which u prefer? you want goggles to go with it?

yup goggles.. any pics anot ah? is like the german style one ah? i dun wanna join the german army riders brigade =x anyway, texture meaning? like the skin of an orange?

any spikes on the german helmet?

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG

nope, no spikes...you can glue in yourself if you want...

texture mean like smake skin or something like that lah, got those scalelike pattern

gimme a minute, i post the matt black and airforce one up...

oh...you asked about the helment har? that my lovely asst...heheee

half cap have. leather one or painted ones?

free size, and the size is rather large...so, anybody can fit. for my tiny head, will be abit loose...just like my army helment...I small head lah. :)

$30+...cheap lah, considering the frieght costs...

and bro, you still modding ur ride? havent seen it since...

matt black painted ones. index or avex brand?

u got the pic of the half cap? coz i also have 1 half cap leather one, later if the same, i diao..

my head smaller than you man, lol. later flung off when speeding on expressway.

$30+ including freight? it will be very reasonable then.

now is semi-mod condition, style is same like in your website, only change handlebar and exhaust back to stock.

you. guilty.

Guys, if you order b4 this coming monday lastest, I can still bring in stuffs.

Shipment comes on Wed nite. Let me know if you want anything!

helmet pics...Come join the German legions? hahaaa...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/germanHM1.jpg

Tank bra with snake skin design (black or white). With pocket in the center.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/tankbra.jpg

haha! she scared some other woman call u ah? she sound very.. aggressive.

oei... i not scary hor... madman lor... always ask me ans his calls... i no choice hor...he wan me be his secretary... next time i be more friendly. sorry ah.

madman's lovely assistant :)

---------------

she took over my pc, not I type one...HELP!!!

matt black painted ones. index or avex brand?

u got the pic of the half cap? coz i also have 1 half cap leather one, later if the same, i diao..

my head smaller than you man, lol. later flung off when speeding on expressway.

$30+ including freight? it will be very reasonable then.

now is semi-mod condition, style is same like in your website, only change handlebar and exhaust back to stock.

see photo bro...those in photo are index. the half cap i dun have pic, but it's BM brand, this one can fit, I tried b4...bigger heads will have problem. Sure your head smaller ah? like that will be loose lor for the german one...

i will pass those index helmets.. not my taste.

you. guilty.

Thanks to you for the stuff MADMAN!!! Thanks!!! hey the tankbra how much u selling? That time too many things too see, but my pocket too empty... haiya, if got $$$ sure buy alot sia... Hey, pinkphantom never rise GST rite? scared sia!!!

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

sexy bras. how much? interested in the black one.

anyway, only these helmets? the german one any pics? or is it the same one as forkie posted previously?

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG

http://www.choppersworld.com/109.jpghttp://www.angelfire.com/sc2/tbscurio/images/2.jpg

http://www.bikertails.com/noveltyhelmets/New%20German/german%20helmet%20with%20snap%20cover%206.jpg

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/images/B00076VR3G/ref=dp_image_0_0/102-1819189-9884131?ie=UTF8&s=sporting-goods&img=0&color%5Fname=defaulthttp://www.german-helmets.com/artwork/kradmelder-helmet-photo.jpg

More like this types one have?

not like the air force one.....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

blacky: i though koonz got bring some in? your leader seems to own one of them

you. guilty.

Im wearing one of this... I bought that same one, I mean the german helmet in K.L. For RM89. And another one smaller but no padding which i bought in brunei during NS days is $22. but if you want to find in singapore, the last time I saw that same helmet which I bought in brunei is at Bugis Street, they sell it with the bags or you can buy the helmet itself around $35. Look around, you'll see. But ride safely eh if you put on this helmet.

Heard from my cousin that he saw a GERMAN Nazi Replica helmet with the "SS" and Iron Eagle decals at Batam. Not sure about the price...

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense