[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

thanks for the tankbra and the advice Yas..

will be more careful to maintain my bike.

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

• Replies 4.3k

jb: We'll talk it over during the KT trip aits.

Sallehin: No problem, do remember to stretch it so it doesnt create 'waves'. Anything contact lah eh. ps: Any discounts on Safaris? I want to go!

I have the best signature.

thank me for wat sia...help whatever i can. thank mi wife, she took out the knots, not me.

sharksz...

the leather bra may not be in, cos not ready yet sia...hope can make it to the plane tml... :)

thanks madman and your wife for the white tank bra..

madman helped me to take out my seat too ... thanks alot for the help!

well now i have to go find some string to secure it tmr morning then..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

Hello People,

Im looking for a cheap sissy bar, used or brand new..

anyone have one for sale?:)

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

Hi folks,

I am a newbie and just bought me my Phantom 2nd Hand. Still working on my 2b license so I have some time to do some "plastic surgery" before I ban ride her.

Understood that LAB is selling accessories but is there any other shop where I can buy stuff from the shelf - e.g. looking for a bigger headlight and eagle style foot rest - no crap but good quality.

Seems that http://www.pinkphantom.com is down - any idea when the website will be available again?

please give my host server sometime to resolve the issue...

at the moment, you can view the items at this location. ... amended to direct to folder. :)

Thank you, and sorry for the inconvinience caused.

So far 2 person cant view the webby, anyone else?

----------------------------------------------------------------

Somehow, I can view the webby...hmm...Vince ah, quick quick ah!!!

i also cant.

siao lang.. thailand got nice nice side mirrors anot.. i looking for them at auntie shop all the ones i want cannot fit my bike..

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG
i also cant.

siao lang.. thailand got nice nice side mirrors anot.. i looking for them at auntie shop all the ones i want cannot fit my bike..

definitely got. this typo a year back i bought it. maybe this year more extreme mirrors.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11666/HPIM0520.jpg

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

thailand. there sure got. ask madman or koonz bring in?

cost ard $100++ for a pair.

you. guilty.

tis type mirrors is not from thailand, is imported one...hehee...

eh, u mean thailand don't produce such mirrors even though they can produce so many stuff?

you. guilty.

ya, no mirrors like that, mostly (the unique ones) are imported. but if really want, sure can produce one lar.

most of them are from taiwan. :)

$100++.. overkill lei.. any budget yet nice mirrors anot :D

i wan pi and qi and dua lip ni

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG

Hi again,

I am still not sure what kind of helmet to go for. Sure just a brain cap would be the coolest but also most dangerous choice.

Any recommendations - what are you wearing when riding phantom?

Cheers, Quadrophenia

Guest Valarie

The best helmet to wear is the ones with PSB stickers on them. At least if u kiss the road, your head wont kiss it too.

i Trying to get side bag for my TA200...

How much does it cost?

Water proof?

Looks cool

Nsr SP Pro Arm 150 FQ Plate 05-12-05 to 28-12-06

Phantom TA200 FV Plate 28-12-06 to ............

Super4 Spec1 FT Plate 04-02-08 to ............

Toyota Viso E 05-12-08 to ............

hEY maDMAN... Can ask again how much is the new engine covers that you show me that time cost? Like interested ah. When i saw the pic of the mag. i like want to mod until siao!!!

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Haha... Mod like siao ah... I think i shall stop modding already... Need to save up for future family.. Want to marry early haha.

I have the best signature.