did u learn how to cook b4 or after marriage?  

63 members have voted

1. 1. did u learn how to cook b4 or after marriage?

• i am a guy, i know how to cook b4 my marriage
    • i am a guy, i will learn, if need to cook after marrage
    • who needs to cook when my mum & wife can cook
    • i am a gal, i know how to cook b4 my marriage
    • i am a gal, i will learn, if need to cook after marriage
    • don't expect me to cook, aas the maid to do it

dang. if like this at most i drive car in lor. haha... you can wait till may? durian need season one.

then can also ask xrs!n in together la. ^_^

btw, the plantation at Segamat. =)

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

• Replies 226

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 18 2006, 10:36 AM

dang. if like this at most i drive car in lor. haha... you can wait till may? durian need season one.

then can also ask xrs!n in together la. ^_^

btw, the plantation at Segamat. =)

Onz lah!

Those on makan thread!

Outings Alert!

lolz... dun rape my ah gong's durian plantation lor... haha... joke joke... eat all you want ba. we seldom can finish them... in the end have to sell to outsiders..

my ah gong will be more than happy enough to see my fren finish up the durians.. :thumb:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

nabey la... why not drive your CRV in... knn... then can take more durian out to eat... eat till you puke la...

— Thomas Jefferson

Guest ViciousKitty74

Now raining cats & dogs leh.

Or else, I could leave my office now and go do my errands.

Then meet you guys for the durians at Geylang.

i voted for tis..

i am a gal, i will learn, if need to cook after marriage

but i'll learn how to cook if my bf wants to eat wat i cook. keke..

btw, izit true tat guy love to eat wat their gf & wife cooks for them? and izit true tat by cookin dishes for guy, u can tie their stomach (wat most of e ppl say).

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

i'll eat watever my ex-gf cooks.

but to tie the stomach... i think its only applicable to those easily-hungry pple.

pple like me who dun put food as priority. dun think it'll apply.

— Thomas Jefferson

Guest ViciousKitty74

Last night, I boiled the beansprouts.

Throw n a few pinches of salt and lots of oil.

The beansprouts taste much better. Still as Nutty, but no bitterness!

I too love to cook. So far, no complaints from my mrs and son when I cook grilled fish pasta for them... :smile:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 19 2006, 02:10 PM

Last night, I boiled the beansprouts.

Throw n a few pinches of salt and lots of oil.

The beansprouts taste much better. Still as Nutty, but no bitterness!

theres a nicer way to make beansprouts. Takes only 5 mins to prepare. My own way of making it. =0)

Serves 2

3-5 small cloves of garlic. sliced.

100g of beansprouts

4 tablespoons of thai fish sauce

100ml of water

3 tablespoons of cooking oil

Heat up the pan.

Add the oil and garlic.

stirfry till slightly goldenbrown

Add the beansprouts.

add the fish sauce and water, stirring occasionally for 3 mins.

Serve hot.

You can do the same with dou miao also.

Guest piggyanne

Wa, this receipe is good.

Thanks for sharing!

Anymore? Im v interested in cooking now.

cannot chat with her... later tio scold... lolz...

— Thomas Jefferson

Guest piggyanne

Chat with me lehs.

He's jus over-protecting me.

We okay with it alrdy. Mai lai this lehs. As if condemning me.