isit!! ok! new word for the day!

"eng"

warrauz yahoo u english then suddenly hokkien.... makes ppl blurr leh..:cheeky:

• Replies 902

hahaha, think i too outdated already, technology and stuff are moving so fast.

Btw do you happened to know any riders who hang out very often at the temple in street 21 during the 90s?

hahaha, think i too outdated already, technology and stuff are moving so fast.

Btw do you happened to know any riders who hang out very often at the temple in street 21 during the 90s?

90s i dunno 70s maybe i know :cheeky:

"eng"

warrauz yahoo u english then suddenly hokkien.... makes ppl blurr leh..:cheeky:

opps ps ps .. i make pple blur .. i assume he know hokkien

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

This is 'pi boo dum' checkers bat.

Hang out at ' si ka ting' Jalan bukit merah & Clementi.

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/Image61.jpghttp://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/Image62.jpg

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_03_10010403706.gifhttp://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_091005_10010661780.gif

Wah piang this thread still alive??? OMG

http://mywebpages.comcast.net/ShadowROne/Sig/ShadowROne/Sig3.jpg

Rides

1. 1999-2001 aprilia RS250

2. 2000-2002 Hexagon

3. 2001-2002 Suzuki TL1000R

4. 2002-2005 Yamaha YZF R1

5. 2005-Present SYM Magic

should have a showroom for all these bikes.. is part of history man

Once A Biker..Always A Biker

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/33323932416639s.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/888510956m.jpg

Curiosity Kills The Cat, Ignorance Kills You!!

2003-2003 Cagiva mito7 FM7837*

2003-2007 WR200 FP8814*

2005-2007 Super 4 Vetec FR5088*

2007-2008 K1 750 FZ2880*

So excited when I was reading this thread, reminds me of so many moments especially the eve of national day 8/8/93 or 92 when more than 700 bikes riding together at shenton way! Full of smoke & noise in the air!! All cars give way, even TP park aside just watch. Power!!

ya, I mean 700 +++ bikes!! From all over the island.

Now u wan to organise one similar! Wait long long also dun ever think!

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

memory will fade if u ever been to CLD for M.S rider.

So excited when I was reading this thread, reminds me of so many moments especially the eve of national day 8/8/93 or 92 when more than 700 bikes riding together at shenton way! Full of smoke & noise in the air!! All cars give way, even TP park aside just watch. Power!!

got la.. the annual charity ride lo.. this let`s make history happens

Once A Biker..Always A Biker

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/33323932416639s.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/888510956m.jpg

Curiosity Kills The Cat, Ignorance Kills You!!

2003-2003 Cagiva mito7 FM7837*

2003-2007 WR200 FP8814*

2005-2007 Super 4 Vetec FR5088*

2007-2008 K1 750 FZ2880*

at HKL gt 1 LC kia, dun noe sent for repair or wat(looks like beyond repair)...

it gt scorpion tail, haf tank(cut) n it looks like luv shape... fully chrome(but gt rusty abit la, ol skool bike ma)... d tank gt design n i beliv it belongs to motoxiao logo....

wen i look at d bike, it brings bck d memories....

ahakz

Dun be surprised to know that some of these motorsiaos are mechanics themselves from some of those big bike shops there...

:p :P :p

wah its a year or so since i last post here~ the biggest logo now is t he triangle racing team! ^^~

nowadays

motorsiao got come from education institutions bo?

such as Polys/ITEs/Uni ?????????????

got.. poly have.. ITE have.. uni?.. wait for me to study there 1st.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

actually many study ITE, polys got alot..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

Actually motorsiao still got lah, just that they change name to triangle racing team thats all... I would say that they are still as fierce as last time because they always like to race with bigger bikes.

wads triangle racing team? its a racin team alone or comprise of many other teams or wad??

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

got la.. the annual charity ride lo.. this let`s make history happens

last time ppl very onz, dun need event. every fri or sat

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Hi hst,

Btw do you live in Jalan Bukit merah area? i know there is a group call Long Zu

that hangs out at Si ka Teng also, small group but very fierce.

Never heard of that. Maybe they are "New logo" to me. Wat I know MOST OF Motorseow dat hang at Bt Merah are Bats, Rothsman & 'Yan Jiao'. Bt Ho Swee got 'Yi Ba Wor'. . Tanglin Halt - Yamaha. Margaret Dr - Monica. Queestown - USA, Eagle. The area they hang are usually depends on where they chap. Btw, Thunder Bird captian also called LawMuar. But I'm sure u r not him because he is still in TMP sitting 55. If he is lucky, he will be out in 2 yrs time.

Yar, I stay in 'tey san kway' (hokkien). U stay in Si Ka Teng ? Know anyone there ?

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_03_10010403706.gifhttp://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_091005_10010661780.gif

I don't stay in Si Ka Teng, but got alot of friends there last time from Long Zu. They always hang out with Jurong East Thunderbird...one of their member who drove a nissan nsx coupe last time, came out in the papers for murder and later caught drug trafficking in France and extradicted back to Singapore...think his name is call Robson.

Think you forgot to mention Moon...they famous in that area also...USA also called Warrior if I am not wrong...heard they very garang also...

If you know Lawmuar from thunderbird, i think maybe you are around my age also..That time when i know him, he already no more riding..u know Wai Kai and xiao hua?

Robson from si ka teng ? Dun know. But kon zie, ba gay leong from si ka teng I know. kon zie was hang in 2002 & ba gay was sentence 24 yrs 2006. Both drugs. San bo lei lei & Dau pui lei lei also return their IC alrd.

San bo - hang, Dau pui accident.

Thunderbird 'kau bu' & ah san I know. They both are very close.