But not much genuine Polini in Singapore. So far only see 2 repilca. For newbie not adviseable to pump in so much for a start.In local pocketbike forum mostly talk abt air cool. Cos is cheap and lots to mod plus low maintance

true true..kindda budget now..but i love the mod part..hehe..i saw this video showing kids with pocketbikes racing in malaysia,oh my god..they so skillfull sia..no wonder grow up become skillfull mat rempit..hehe

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

Dont Judge The Valve By Its Size.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k268/ekagiler/IMG_8388.jpg

• Replies 288

i was at kallang on last sat nite and saw avid PB bikers even small kids and immed fell in love wit the hobby.. wld really want to know more ppl in this hobby too b4 i buy my own PB.. or shld i buy 1st? haha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Date: Every Sunday

Venue Of Event: Punggol Marina Country Club

Time of Event: 10am – 5pm

INTRODUCTION:

1. The conduct of this track day is to provide with Mini-Moto riders a safe & legalised venue to ride.

2. To introduce to new riders on the following:

- Riding safety.

- Safety Apparels.

- Basic knowledge on flags used during conduct of National & International race events.

RULES & REGULATIONS:

1. FORMAT OF TRACK DAY

- 15 bikes per group

- 15 mins of riding per group

- Each rider can ride as much as he/her wants for the 15 mins duration.

- Numbers & Grouping will be based on 1st come, 1st serve basis.

- It is compulsory for participants to attend briefing @ 0945H.

2. SAFETY:

MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS:

- Head Wear: Full face helmet.

- Upper Body: Long Sleeve Attire, Shoulder Guards, Elbow Guards, Knee

Guards, Gloves- Lower body & Footwear: Jeans, Hi-Cut Shoes.

* For participants below 16 years old, parent/s are required to sign on Indemnity

Form & be present throughout event.

i feel like trying .. seems pretty fun .. itching ... hee ..

MIN Safety gears will be ?

Maintenance ?

Price of Machine ?

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

We pay for the carpark and r authorise to play there and we got permission with letters to prove from LTA, URA and TP. sometime the TP come and watch us play hehe.

this perception is very wrong. it's illegal to ride pocket bikes on public roads in singapore as they are not a registered vehicle. you pay for the carpark lots and not the whole carpark. the service roads are still accessible by the public. moreover, with no headlights and taillights, it just takes a drunk driver or someone with night blindness to enter the carpark and an accident might occur. kindly check with LTA on locations where u can bring ur pocket bike to and enjoy riding it. e.g. turf city where they have go-kart racing.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

hello, i know geylang bazaar is selling in. but i would like to know if it's legal or ride on the pathway/road? like for eg, not on literally on the road, may be at the side but from this short distance? just like normal bicycle? (:

if it's legal. would get one. (:

hello, i know geylang bazaar is selling in. but i would like to know if it's legal or ride on the pathway/road? like for eg, not on literally on the road, may be at the side but from this short distance? just like normal bicycle? (:

if it's legal. would get one. (:

cannot ride on the road.

Need help can any forum buddies guide me where to repair my pocket bike....

Not able to start it............

its been storage for few month......

URGENT!!!!!!

Thank you

http://www.geocities.com/puterabrothers/puterabrothers.jpg

SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95

TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR

i think any bike shop should be can.. even some bicycle shop that sell bicycle with engine also can

Thanks Bro......

http://www.geocities.com/puterabrothers/puterabrothers.jpg

SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95

TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR

Any 1 heard of Mini Dirt bikes?

Slightly more powerful den PB, usually a Mini dirtbike has 80cc- 110cc varies

Top speed can hit 120km/hr.

Any1 heard of it?

Damn i think its fugging Coooooool laa,

But its kinda loud when riding, and when spotted by TP @ nite ... they'll wonder:

WTF ish this thing goin so fast, no License plate n rider no helmet ??

lolss

Any 1 heard of Mini Dirt bikes?

Slightly more powerful den PB, usually a Mini dirtbike has 80cc- 110cc varies

Top speed can hit 120km/hr.

Any1 heard of it?

Damn i think its fugging Coooooool laa,

But its kinda loud when riding, and when spotted by TP @ nite ... they'll wonder:

WTF ish this thing goin so fast, no License plate n rider no helmet ??

lolss

you sure it can go 120km/h ?

that's super fast for pocket bike

A weekend track is now open at punggol marina on Sundays for Pcket bike riding.

Just check the sgpocketbike.com forum for info

eh cannot find le only go there catch prawn ar mind telling me where

uh?

SpeedDemon

Float like a butterfly Sting Like a Bee

FT4283Y(NSR150)

FN 9149 (CBR 400)

FP 2*81 (PGM4)

PB lovers/owners

anyone interested in getting their PB faring, mudguard, tailboard tansform into sports, classis, checkers design? PM me, i got good recommendations.

Anybody knows or care to share if the Punggol Marina track is still on every sunday or the PB bikers shifted to another venue?

Thinking of buying coz a friend of mine owns 1 but nv gets the chance to play. He askesd me to take over the PB but before i commit myself, would like to take a look at our local scene first.

Thanks in advance !