Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 16 2006, 05:55 PM

nope, dun do that~ it's dangerous coz the grips are different....

someone tried before and his tyre came off at the expressway~ somemore during bad weather.... i think some of the "old birds" might have heard of the incident.... :nono:

wah.. like tat super dangerous lor. better dun try things which ppl say cannot.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 16 2006, 06:55 PM

my fren using spoke and tubeless leh... is cannot or not advisable?

not advisable bah.. but if he dun scare anytht happen to him (choy choy choy), den go ahead & continue usin it lor. hehe..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 17 2006, 10:35 AM

nah~ she dun mind letting me use it.... but i'll be owing her for life~~~ :sian:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: That serious??

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

ok lihsheng think its beter to show some drawings so u can understand better ah...

duno last time where i read up on the rims and tyres...

it wont match la the tyre shape... haiyo if only i have the pic now...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

u go pump petrol ah oso muz see whether is it a newer version of petrol kiosk or older wan

cos the newer wan which is most petrol kiosk are now, jus need to take the nozzle can start pump liao...

the older version wan u need to lift the holder of the nozzle sort of push it upwards den u can start pumping...

its not actually totally due to water cooled bikes

its actually all 4 stroker's prob as 4 strokes reactions are not as reactive as 2 strokers

while sparks 135 have pretty bad blorging prob... something like carb overflow but no power comes in like dat...

correct me if im wrong...

not so sure how the stock spoke rims look like inside..

but the reason why spoke rims should not use tubeless tyres is... there is a possibility of the air leaking through the spoke holes on the inner side on the rims.

whereas sports rim inner surface is all smooth one... thus why....

Reccomended Reading

*edit*

so unless the bike shop did a good job in sealing the spoke wheels... else using spoke + tubeless is somehow considered... not too safe.

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 11:41 AM

chim-ology

why leh? :confused: chiaki bully u huh? :confused:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 16 2006, 05:55 PM

nope, dun do that~ it's dangerous coz the grips are different....

someone tried before and his tyre came off at the expressway~ somemore during bad weather.... i think some of the "old birds" might have heard of the incident.... :nono:

young birdie like me never heard of :confused:

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 02:00 PM

hahahahaa...nolah,chiaki very nice one.....

me just blur blur

dun bluff

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 17 2006, 02:06 PM

dun bluff

pls lah~~ u think everyone's as "kiam pah" as u meh....?? o_O

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 02:18 PM

what's kiam pah???

"kiam pah" in hokkien means "asking to get beaten up" :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 02:29 PM

ahahaahah....

later everyone say u cruel..

beat up ur grandfather....

cannot cannot..

must control your rage little grasshopper

i'm not a little grasshopper.... i'm an old praying mantis~~~ :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 02:56 PM

oklah oklah..

i say u cute kitten ok?

sure... it'll be farnie to see everyone laugh until their jaws dislocate~~~ :D

FROZEN...

ahahahahaha....

haizzz..

bored at work..

what abt u?

my hands are freezing kos the central air conditiong vent is blowing directly at my keyboard....:faint:

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 03:02 PM

ahahahahaha....

haizzz..

bored at work..

what abt u?

my hands are freezing kos the central air conditiong vent is blowing directly at my keyboard....:faint:

i'm waiting for the other dept to send my things over (they running late as usual)

so i watch TV, eat chips, surf NET.... blah blah blah!!!

FROZEN...

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Nov 17 2006, 05:02 PM

wa... shiok sia... so envy...

good~ coz I'M LOVING IT......!!!! :D

FROZEN...