Originally posted by scykoe@Mar 26 2006, 02:15 AM

I dun really understand...any pictures of the exhaust bracket u talking abt? You referring to stock or aftermarket parts?

i wanna take out my footrest... but i need a bracket in order to support the exhaust... of coz... for my sparks la hehehe thanks :cheeky:

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by scykoe@Mar 26 2006, 02:27 AM

Monokey rack is $25 at HKL

i got mine for abt 20 bucks at LAB...

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Mar 26 2006, 08:44 PM

i got box... u interested? :cheeky:

what box ah?

but i must buy the bike first ok :sweat:

the rack 20 at LAB will they fix also?

jusk asking around...

any1 interested to do porting? power up bike..

to make bike feel different...

eg. Vector One ?

that time got someone post about T135 parts~~~ how come no news about it liaoz..... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

t135 still new so parts rare unless u bring em in by hand frm thai.. gd luck~

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 28 2006, 10:07 AM

Anyone try top speed already

wats the best mileage u get

140km/h today hehe downslope 150km/h

Originally posted by 135spark@Mar 28 2006, 08:32 PM

my top :160km/hr :cheer: :cheeky:

mileage: 50km/l

kns... how lian... :sian:

Originally posted by nwyj@Mar 28 2006, 03:16 PM

jusk asking around...

any1 interested to do porting? power up bike..

to make bike feel different...

eg. Vector One ?

nathan... u really bought the wrong bike...

Originally posted by BaMBiNo+Mar 28 2006, 07:41 PM-->
QUOTE (BaMBiNo @ Mar 28 2006, 07:41 PM)
140km/h today hehe downslope 150km/h [/b]

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Mar 28 2006, 11:52 PM

kns... how lian... :sian:

bam..how much u brought yr bike hur? from BP? intending to sell off my bikes and trade in for this.....geez...

Originally posted by chapter1@Mar 29 2006, 01:35 PM

bam..how much u brought yr bike hur? from BP? intending to sell off my bikes and trade in for this.....geez...

i bought at 4.1k hehehe

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Mar 29 2006, 07:26 PM

i bought at 4.1k hehehe

i trade in ma wave...then + 2.5k i think..cant remember liao..

trade in at $1650..think i top up 2.4k like that...

inclusive of everything...insurance for

Originally posted by nwyj@Mar 29 2006, 06:16 PM

:weep: :cry:

hehe..shld i change to 125Z then? wad bike is best for meee? loz

cbr1000 hehehe

already sold my krr..

nw looking for t135..

hw much u guys got it on the road.. machine price + COE

care to share? :smile:

hw is tis bike compare to wave 125

:help: :help: :help:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Mar 30 2006, 09:41 AM

already sold my krr..

nw looking for t135..

1 major diff is one is 125 and spark is 135

Originally posted by [3

`chUn,Mar 30 2006, 09:41 AM]already sold my krr..

nw looking for t135..

1 major diff is one is 125 and spark is 135

otr for 35 is 3.7K. for ages lower thn tt pepends... maybe 135spark can answer this coz i forgot liao hahaha but its abt 200++ more nia la

who has fitted their bike with boxes W/ brake light? can teach me how to tap?? thanks

right now best price for new spark135 is bike production

on the road price is 3800, 31 years old and above

if u are under 31, or is a p plate

add around 300 bucks to top up insurance...

they have blue, red, white, purple, with clutch and without

but sadly no black colour....

to nwyj

suzuki GSXR1300R hayabusa????

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Mar 30 2006, 01:11 AM

cbr1000 hehehe

T_T

haha...2yrs time bro..

AT also suits me more..cuz i cant do without box! lolzzz...tyty

dunno y u put cbr1000...lolz...cb400 enuff enuff... :thumb:

Originally posted by 135spark@Mar 30 2006, 08:21 PM

right now best price for new spark135 is bike production

on the road price is 3800, 31 years old and above

if u are under 31, or is a p plate

add around 300 bucks to top up insurance...

they have blue, red, white, purple, with clutch and without

but sadly no black colour....

to nwyj

suzuki GSXR1300R hayabusa????

hey W.H...

got bike called hayabusa(the brand like honda,yamaha...etc)? or is " hayabusa" just a name for an extra bike part the makers added in like exhaust, block or something...

:)...so wad bike u getting?