Originally posted by Eeleenz@February 12, 2007 03:10 pm

i nv expect tat u guys are actually so bad.

bully ppl.

got people bully u??? who bully u wan... :angry:

cannot be wan....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 12, 2007 02:22 pm

it's along the auntie shop...along there got many many bike shops wan..it's b4 LAB..

okie thanks bro :thumb:

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

i'm curious... Auntie shop = regina?

or is it truely auntie shop..

the shop along kelantan lanes are...

LAB --> Sticker/Seats/Helmet Shop --> Sticker/Airplane Shop --> to the other corner.. Regina...

so which part is auntie shop in?

the one opposite a hawker centre if i'm not wrong...along whole stretch there got alot of bike shops...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hi fren does any 1 know way the add for sg yamaha and their contact

thank's

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

6 nOv 2004 - kAwAsAkI kIpS

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

hi does any fren here got lobang for fairing or ur bike shop got bring in

let me know k thank's

(PM me thank's ) :cheeky: :cheeky:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

they only have those chong fairing

which is like those cf kind ...do they sell orignal...

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

ya ... u got lobang for that.. i don't want cf

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Hmmm... Was thinking of changing into steel brake hose for my front disc brake.

Any good recommendation?

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg
Originally posted by calvinng79@February 13, 2007 12:06 am

Any good recommendation?

your avatar one is the disc you're using now ah?

quite cool leh... wave floating disc?

or is it just.. comestic disc... heh heh...

try the GPR brake lines for a start bah...

unless you wanna jump to HEL Brake line immeditedly.. double the price anwyay.

Originally posted by calvinng79@February 13, 2007 12:06 am

Any good recommendation?

GPR is good enuff can get from chiong aik for 20bcuks...

skazuz

so far no rider ridingd FBA6261U? HAIZ..

skazuz

finially the vibration sound on my bike is gone sia . if not heard the stupid sound when riding also sian sia

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

Originally posted by skazuz@February 13, 2007 12:42 am

so far no rider ridingd FBA6261U? HAIZ..

skazuz

maybe he doesnt come to the forum? :confused:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by skazuz@February 13, 2007 12:41 am

GPR is good enuff can get from chiong aik for 20bcuks...

skazuz

dude you changed ya brake hose to GPR?? are they steel brake hose? so its 20 bucks with installation? so how much are the Hel ones???

Which chiong aik btw...

Past Records

2002-2003: Yamaha WR200 F* 1036*

2003 : Honda S4 version R F* 3305*

2003-2004: Yamaha WR400 F* 75*

2004-2005: Yamaha X1 F* 75*

2005-2006: Suzuki GSXR600 F* 75*

2007: Piaggio Vespa PX200E F* 9518*

2007-2008: Yamaha Spark T135 LE F* 75*

2008-Current:

Originally posted by Refugee@February 13, 2007 12:23 am

your avatar one is the disc you're using now ah?

quite cool leh... wave floating disc?

or is it just.. comestic disc... heh heh...

try the GPR brake lines for a start bah...

unless you wanna jump to HEL Brake line immeditedly.. double the price anwyay.

ya, i'm using the disc on my spark135 as my avatar.

no different on performance wise. it's kind of for cosmetic purpose only.

i'm changing to steel brake hose. I heard that Hel brake line very "makan" right?

Originally posted by [W]haT@February 13, 2007 01:38 am

dude you changed ya brake hose to GPR?? are they steel brake hose? so its 20 bucks with installation? so how much are the Hel ones???

Which chiong aik btw...

u're asking the same questions that i wanted to know. :thumb:

Originally posted by Eeleenz@February 12, 2007 03:10 pm

i nv expect tat u guys are actually so bad.

bully ppl.

hanor hanor so bad :gun: :dozed:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by Benguin46@February 12, 2007 11:18 pm

hey hey hey, who on valentine no date???

me me me...u wanna be my date for valentine?? :lovestruck:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

yamah is near TP hq ter..behind d showroom..i look for d name card..another is at kitchener road bah