Originally posted by omnislash_86@February 26, 2007 08:18 pm

hey make outing lah...

together all sparkers wash bike...

hehehe...

outing to wash bikes ar?? good idea...haha! mine very dirty...hahah! :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 10:13 pm

when when?? man v.1 help me wash! :cheeky:

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 11:11 pm

my own bike i never wash how do u expect me to wash your bike for u.. :lol:

lols

u got a point there.. =x:sian:

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

my Spark has a logo with double 'R'

btw my Spark got 3 tubes sticking out at the bottom of the bike near the main stand area. Is it torn? Do I need to go for repair?

hey bro..the 3 tubes got use one...not torn..haha~ they are just overflow pipes...if too much petrol stuck at ur carb or fuel tank or some parts..they will be directed out from there..so as not to damage the parts... :)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

hey quovadis...unless the cub is very big in c.c or sth very special...hmz...6K for a cub is very very very very ex lei...average price for a cub is below 5k anything above is ex liao...hmz...that's my opinion ba...

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by -SwQ-@February 27, 2007 12:28 am

hey bro..the 3 tubes got use one...not torn..haha~ they are just overflow pipes...if too much petrol stuck at ur carb or fuel tank or some parts..they will be directed out from there..so as not to damage the parts... :)

Oh I see :sweat:

Thanks alot for the info :cheer:

You are right,

every country have different stickers and colour schemes

In malaysia market we have red and green and black/grey

the red is unlike the one in singapore

But malaysia do not have the white pearl

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

hi,i can't seems to find information on the bulb sparkz 135 is using? anyone can tell me? izzit 55w/60w ? Thanks

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 11:11 pm

my own bike i never wash how do u expect me to wash your bike for u.. :lol:

Wah lao.... wash bike also lazy. I try to do it bi-monthly. Mine's a white, dirt is very visible.:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Recently I just went to change EO and filter again. Now, bike running better. Smooth man.

haiya....

if lazy to wash bike den sent to the petrol kiosk lor...

let them wash ur bike.. jus pay $5....

hahhaa

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hey just to ask you guys...

every morning when I abt to engage gear 1 for the first time sure very loud one.

Even i tried warming up for some time still the same.

Any idea any one? But the sound gone after the first time engage of gear one for the day.

Past Records

2002-2003: Yamaha WR200 F* 1036*

2003 : Honda S4 version R F* 3305*

2003-2004: Yamaha WR400 F* 75*

2004-2005: Yamaha X1 F* 75*

2005-2006: Suzuki GSXR600 F* 75*

2007: Piaggio Vespa PX200E F* 9518*

2007-2008: Yamaha Spark T135 LE F* 75*

2008-Current:

Originally posted by SweetTooth@February 27, 2007 08:13 am

Wah lao.... wash bike also lazy. I try to do it bi-monthly. Mine's a white, dirt is very visible.:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Recently I just went to change EO and filter again. Now, bike running better. Smooth man.

u wash for me can?? :smile:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by [W]haT@February 27, 2007 09:30 am

every morning when I abt to engage gear 1 for the first time sure very loud one.

Any idea any one? But the sound gone after the first time engage of gear one for the day.

yup.. thats normal... 1st time always very loud after you park overnight.

explanation for it? i dun have one... except that the gear haven touch the oil yet... haha

Originally posted by QuoVadis@February 26, 2007 09:31 pm

bro.. just wodering how much wud spark 135 be on the road now? went to a shop at bmerah and this is wat they quote me..

trade in my old bike: 1.8k (minus 600 still owe installment).

insurance: 850 (mitsui below 21yrs)

$140 x 36 yrs installment= 5040

$5040 + $1.2k = $6k

isnt the price too steep?

can i know how much u guys bought ur bikes and which bikeshop please?

thanx a million.. :smile:

you trade in your bike 1.8k... minus 600 instalment... balance 1.2k...

why is your 1.2k added into the overall instalment amount?

shouldnt it be subtracted from your total RAW cost of your spark 135.. then the amount leftover to be calculated and paid for instalment?

walauu..u all wash bike once per month ar?? save water eh?? hhaha..i wash mine every sat, sumtym my bike get shower before i do..haha..

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
Originally posted by [W]haT@February 27, 2007 09:30 am

might wanna choose the correct eo..might be too thin or too thick

skazuz

Originally posted by omnislash_86@February 26, 2007 08:18 pm

hey make outing lah...

together all sparkers wash bike...

hehehe...

hv outin to disturb ppl more fun. lolx.. jokin. im too bored in e office.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 10:13 pm

i wash & polish on 16th Feb till nw nv ride. park e car park. kaka...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by skazuz@February 27, 2007 02:19 pm

might wanna choose the correct eo..might be too thin or too thick

skazuz

oil too thick or too thin?

i'm already using what most people are using...Motul 5100...ester 15W50... also same situation... first time engage gear loud.. subsequently.. alright...

what oil next?

Originally posted by Refugee@February 27, 2007 03:45 pm

i'm already using what most people are using...Motul 5100...ester 15W50... also same situation... first time engage gear loud.. subsequently.. alright...

what oil next?

why not try 10w 40... or motul 300v 10w40

i onli used esso gold for my daily riding.. no probs wif my bike...

skazuz

Originally posted by QuoVadis@February 26, 2007 09:31 pm

bro.. just wodering how much wud spark 135 be on the road now? went to a shop at bmerah and this is wat they quote me..

trade in my old bike: 1.8k (minus 600 still owe installment).

insurance: 850 (mitsui below 21yrs)

$140 x 36 yrs installment= 5040

$5040 + $1.2k = $6k

isnt the price too steep?

can i know how much u guys bought ur bikes and which bikeshop please?

thanx a million.. :smile:

fyi, i juz went everbright today,

their spark z r selling @ less than 4k without insurance.

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq174/oozzzzzz/SpyderKSR.jpg
Originally posted by Eeleenz@February 26, 2007 03:52 pm

u think ppl like u meh? ur avatar.. :sweat:

:giddy: u mean i geow :confused: or u mean other ppl dun like to huat like me :confused: :cry:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by Refugee@February 27, 2007 03:45 pm

what oil next?

hey dude...im using that too.

think is the EO thats having this problem? or issit that the bike is in such a way?

guys using other EO... care to comment? you guys facing the same situation?

Past Records

2002-2003: Yamaha WR200 F* 1036*

2003 : Honda S4 version R F* 3305*

2003-2004: Yamaha WR400 F* 75*

2004-2005: Yamaha X1 F* 75*

2005-2006: Suzuki GSXR600 F* 75*

2007: Piaggio Vespa PX200E F* 9518*

2007-2008: Yamaha Spark T135 LE F* 75*

2008-Current: