• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@March 07, 2007 05:36 pm

oh ya thanks for reminding me i never write

300 mm flower

bro.. what the biggest size for oversize discbrake ar?

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

i tink 350mm

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@March 07, 2007 06:23 pm

ya correct its 350mm

for biggest

u got 350 mm de ma?

waaaaaarr, so big eehh

leper to the right side oso can cecah brek disc :cheeky:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

Guest orangiban

Need some help regarding ferring srews. The mechanic didn't tighten it properly and urgently need two of it. Any idea where I can get the replacement screws? LAB and Ban Ho Leong doesn't have it. :cry:

Guest orangiban

Thanx for the input Man V.1!

Just as I thought.. :weep:

Nevertheless, I'm going to keep searching for it. Haha.

YO! anyone riding spark is using crystal white light for head light. Or the watt is not suitable for spark headlight :help:

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

behing lab is a shop tat sells any type of screw.. unscrew 1 and bring it ter.. they will have it..tats wer DT teachers go to buy...its behind the coffeeshop infront of LAB

Originally posted by orangiban@March 07, 2007 10:45 pm

Need some help regarding ferring srews. The mechanic didn't tighten it properly and urgently need two of it. Any idea where I can get the replacement screws? LAB and Ban Ho Leong doesn't have it. :cry:

B plus mayb got..

Originally posted by Eeleenz@March 07, 2007 05:14 pm

haha.. i duno when. tis muz ask org.

wat's syt?

sweet young thing lor

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

i believe Bplus only sell the aftermarket screws

which is the colour and the stainless steel wan

if u wan original screws u need to go the yamaha dealers

like auto machinery or auto cycle

they do sell them i ever bought them before think less dan $1 bout 50c per piece

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by siak@March 08, 2007 01:17 am

YO! anyone riding spark is using crystal white light for head light. Or the watt is not suitable for spark headlight :help:

im lookin for it too... stock bulb is 35/32W,so dont pick anythin higher then tt. let me noe when u found it...

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

a~ hihi, i'm hoping 2 get a spark 135 but i read tis thread read till blur ..

can some1 summaries for me?!?!

like .. wat r e model (e-start, kickstart, auto clutch, manual clutch), e color available, the spec, the FC, the price .. blah blah

hee ..sry ar .. cos 1st time dunno & i gong gong d~! ..

thank and cheers

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

the models are e-syart and kickstart...and manual and automatic.

colours are purple, blue red black white and the limited edition, however, IMO, its not limited liao as so many peolple are riding it..wats so limited abt ir now???

price abt 4500 otr bah..

and lastly..i noe u gong gong!! wahahaha

the models are e-syart and kickstart...and manual and automatic. >> u mean e bike gt both E-start and Kickstart and it will either b manual or auto clutch izzit? then gt hw many gear??

colours are purple, blue red black white and the limited edition, however, IMO, its not limited liao as so many peolple are riding it..wats so limited abt ir now??? >> erm personally i dun like e LE .. so many pple have .. faint .. btw gt white/red? hee

price abt 4500 otr bah.. >> on e road or still mus +++?

and lastly..i noe u gong gong!! wahahaha >> faint

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

two diff type nia. chutchess with e-start n K- start. model is RX

with chutch only kick- start, model is RR

also got limited addition model.

colour got - white , blue . red , black , purple

f/c can goes abt 40 to 50km/h of 1L, see how u ride it.

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

a~ but i though gt 1 is gt both the E & K start d and gt clutch??

Linguistic Architect

got ma? maybe they mod the e-start on it.

but wat i know orginal from heong leong yamaha with clutch dun haf e-start. coz my bought one month plus ago with clutch but no e-start.

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

how much to mod a e-start