• Replies 9.8k

i just happen to book mark it man... not directory... haha

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@April 13, 2007 09:22 am

going do wht?

might b jus hang out at there or ask for tips lor...

u wanna tag along?? oh n u may oso ask bout the disc brake lor....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by Refugee@April 13, 2007 11:43 am

i just happen to book mark it man... not directory... haha

so tats y u r fit to b our president lor....

in another words, you are the best candidates so far

raining sia... how to go out?

+1

Originally posted by Refugee@April 13, 2007 02:11 pm

raining sia... how to go out?

+1

i thought stop already?.. Eh chipNdale.. ask u after u change ur talanoid right..

the rear brake affect damm lot or e brakes still can skid one?

coz i change my dominoo rear affected damm lot.. plus e pillon footrest become

like very short and very difficult not like stock at the exhuast there..

can share with ur expierence?

all these are pros and cons of changing the racing footrest...

im using a talanoi as well... my pillion and rider stand is so near as well... but no choice cos this is the only footrest i can corner safer... as for the rear brakes wise... there is actually a tactic to it wan... mayb next outing i tell u ba...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@April 13, 2007 02:47 pm

all these are pros and cons of changing the racing footrest...

im using a talanoi as well... my pillion and rider stand is so near as well... but no choice cos this is the only footrest i can corner safer... as for the rear brakes wise... there is actually a tactic to it wan... mayb next outing i tell u ba...

so secretive sia. got tactic cannot reveal here. must tell privately. lol :sweat:

what is signature?

hi guys, just wanna check if anyone interested in a street legal exhaust system for T135??? :cheeky: comes with all the documents and everything.

Originally posted by fat di@April 13, 2007 03:34 pm

hi guys, just wanna check if anyone interested in a street legal exhaust system for T135??? :cheeky: comes with all the documents and everything.

alot of people would be interested... howeever, do accept the fact that alot people will flame you and say its not possible...

most imporatantly is feed us real information.... from authorties if possible.

Originally posted by Refugee@April 13, 2007 03:36 pm

alot of people would be interested... howeever, do accept the fact that alot people will flame you and say its not possible...

I heard from my mechanic, that G.P.R is coming out a street legal exhaust.

but haven't have any news yet.

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@April 13, 2007 04:20 pm

I heard from my mechanic, that G.P.R is coming out a street legal exhaust.

but haven't have any news yet.

yeahh.. i heard frm ppl saying G.P.R coming out lehx

but so long still no news!~ :sian:

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

Originally posted by Refugee@April 13, 2007 03:36 pm

flame me??? for what??? need prove??? either can go ask lta or wait untill there is enough on the road to start believing.:cheeky:

But anyway i'm just asking cos i am still on only one in singapore useing the GPR street legal full system now. Lta inspection all done. Now just waiting for the shipment to come.

Maybe i should do a launch promo price for the first 50 ppl???:cheeky:

What you guys think i should do???:smile:

No offence to anyone but it will arrive soon...ppl have aredi started to book aredi. if i'm free, i'll post pictures later. As for the sound, if you see a white sparkie crusing wif a GPR then listen to the beat...i'm quite happy wif the sound...:thumb:

post pics and price!! super interestedz!!!

Originally posted by fat di@April 13, 2007 06:04 pm

flame me??? for what??? need prove??? either can go ask lta or wait untill there is enough on the road to start believing.:cheeky:

But anyway i'm just asking cos i am still on only one in singapore useing the GPR street legal full system now. Lta inspection all done. Now just waiting for the shipment to come.

No offence to anyone but it will arrive soon...ppl have aredi started to book aredi. if i'm free, i'll post pictures later. As for the sound, if you see a white sparkie crusing wif a GPR then listen to the beat...i'm quite happy wif the sound...:thumb:

:thumb: believe him!

it will b good! finally it here after such a long wait...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

nah..decided to keep it till a good deal comes..

i kena played out like hell by a person in this forum whu wanna buy the bike

al'rite!! let do hugger....bought from ah boy 10bucks.....

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

Originally posted by pyro13@April 13, 2007 07:03 pm

nah..decided to keep it till a good deal comes..

i kena played out like hell by a person in this forum whu wanna buy the bike

ur bike so nice... sell away is a wasted beauty man.. dunno who will take

good care of the beauty like u sia

bro...

for how much it cost for u to order the GPR pipe lei???

:thumb: dude.

Pls guys, the GPR IS COMING. When there isn't any street legal pipes avail in the market (for cub), ppl had been complaining the lack of it blah blah blah... But when there is, the cynical ones started questioning the possibility of it. Pls give some credit to the guys whom fought to make it happen. GPR, based in Italy, would'nt care a hoot about doing an E-Marked streetlegal pipe for a Spark135(?!?!) if it wasn't for the folks who had been pushing so hard for it.

My honest opinion. Don't flame me. Cheers and may there be peace—and street legal pipes.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@April 13, 2007 08:40 pm

:thumb: dude.

Pls guys, the GPR IS COMING. When there isn't any street legal pipes avail in the market (for cub), ppl had been complaining the lack of it blah blah blah... But when there is, the cynical ones started questioning the possibility of it. Pls give some credit to the guys whom fought to make it happen. GPR, based in Italy, would'nt care a hoot about doing an E-Marked streetlegal pipe for a Spark135(?!?!) if it wasn't for the folks who had been pushing so hard for it.

My honest opinion. Don't flame me. Cheers and may there be peace—and street legal pipes.

yeah.... GPR rocks dude... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

anyone fitted ahm or endurance exhaust ?

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

my previous post was to warn him/everyone that surely there'll be someone with a 'cynical remark' or 'flaming remark' or 'discrediting remark' or 'questioning remark'....

but somehow the post become a 'cynical remark' or 'flaming remark' or 'discrediting remark' or 'questioning remark' ....

i dunno what to say sia.... haiz