true..

not till ccan fly..

but most i se in garage sales are mod till wanna go fast and defeat the purpose of a cub..the FC..

• Replies 9.8k

good moring ladies and gentlrmen, i'm goin tp bangkok soon. can anyone tell mi where can i get spark accessories here? heard is nesr their mrt station. thanks

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!
Originally posted by siak@May 23, 2007 08:45 am

good moring ladies and gentlrmen, i'm goin tp bangkok soon. can anyone tell mi where can i get spark accessories here? heard is nesr their mrt station. thanks

:confused: is there good and cheap sup?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

as in yss or gazi?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

can u get for me some accesories for spark??

like suspension ot a seat like this??

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w153/huzairhyder/zx-1.jpg

but i wan with two seater..??

help mi buy oso hah...:cheeky:

5th may 05 to 10th nov 06----> KR 150 [FX3*8*U]

14th nov o6 to 5th may 07----> RVF 400 [FP*60*B]

8th may 07 to current -----> Spark 135 [FBB**70D]

GUYS! jus came back from CMPB. took bus to mrt station! went past UNIVERSAL MOTOR at queensway.. guess wat i saw!!!! THE ALL NEW X1-R!!!! SO BIG LA!!!!!!!!!!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

did u ask abt d price ter??

no! coz i was on the bus. and the next bus stop far la. lazy to walk back. hahaha! u got bike go check it out for all of us la! woo hoo! go pyro! go pyro! haha... :cheer:

X-1 R?

finally made it pass inspection eh?

looks beauty is subjective...

once again...

"one man's meat is another man's poison"

the price on the road ard 4.6-5k like tat.. my fren went to ask at his bike shop.. same price as spark sia..:mad:

5th may 05 to 10th nov 06----> KR 150 [FX3*8*U]

14th nov o6 to 5th may 07----> RVF 400 [FP*60*B]

8th may 07 to current -----> Spark 135 [FBB**70D]

Originally posted by Refugee@May 23, 2007 12:34 pm

looks beauty is subjective...

once again...

"one man's meat is another man's poison"

woooo... wat a english

dun think too much... i teochew man.

engrrish ish not good

spark now is very ex given the COE at 1345..

and the new 7percent gst hike!

wah! feirce leh.. hahaha! n u noe wat, i shall stop coming into SBF for awhile. i clock too much posts already. later kena MOD review or smth like tht.. hahah!