• Replies 9.8k

the OTR price quoted by BP to me that time didnt include ERP unit & LTA fees

but after factoring in the 2 things...still cheaper than other places

anyway for rear box..where need $100 siah

take yr $$ to LAB and fix

Guest ah_sing

hi all T135 riders here,

Where did you all chose the cluth vesion or y did you all chose the non cluth version.

I still thinking about which 1 to chose, can someone advise ?

Thank you

just bought t135 sparkz from mah motor ...total otr is 4500 with a givi box comes with brake light...look for yan ..i too went down to BP TO CHECK AS MANY CLAIM IS WAS CHEAPEST....SAME OLD STORY COME BACK NEXT WEEK OTR 3500...DONT LISTEN TO PEOPLE OVER AT THE FORUM COS IS THEIR OWN PEOPLE ADVERTISING FOR FREE..ALL BULL STORY.:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Leslie87@Apr 29 2006, 03:47 PM

haha...i think u saw the 2 spark is mi and my friend...

i'm riding the white one...

wah liew..gif mi 1 so fierce lookin look :mad:

wanna gif u a nice :smile: but u look abit fierce :cheeky:

wahaha..btw u change ur footrest @ jb ahboy?

i planning to go in on 2nd of may to get some mobs done. :lovestruck:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

2nd Of May 2006 Morning ard 1030-1100

Go JB Ah boy change all the barang barang.Interested party juz leave ur contact n name below =D

1)Sillyduckz aka botak 90090116 (bringin 2frens along)

Originally posted by rodger07@Apr 30 2006, 04:16 AM

just bought t135 sparkz from mah motor ...total otr is 4500 with a givi box comes with brake light...look for yan ..i too went down to BP TO CHECK AS MANY CLAIM IS WAS CHEAPEST....SAME OLD STORY COME BACK NEXT WEEK OTR 3500...DONT LISTEN TO PEOPLE OVER AT THE FORUM COS IS THEIR OWN PEOPLE ADVERTISING FOR FREE..ALL BULL STORY.:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

u got guts i meet u in bp u say loud loud la...

... u tio tok u tai ji don come in here talk until ppl who help in here kena effected by yr shyt mouth la

by the way u type i think its u who is self promoting la... .... bull story????.... u talking dog language isit????

Hey guys...

:help: :help: :help:

i jus met wit an accident....knn

gotta change my sai tao tat piece and mudguarde

anyone noes of any kang tao???

wats the price like..???

thanks alot guys....urgent.....

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg
Originally posted by TD_HsH@Apr 30 2006, 07:14 PM

Hey guys...

i jus met wit an accident....knn

gotta change my sai tao tat piece and mudguarde

anyone noes of any kang tao???

wats the price like..???

thanks alot guys....urgent.....

wakao!

sien liao..what happened to you? rider okay?

were any taxis involved? hahazz....those 240 vehicle like at least 30% of the traffic motor vehicles around..esp sunday...

i heard BPlus selling t135 fairings...you can ask...

bam going thailand next month or so..can ask him to get for u also if you can wait...but u've to ask him..no guarantees.. : )

be careful on da road dude...

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Apr 30 2006, 03:56 PM

u got guts i meet u in bp u say loud loud la...

... u tio tok u tai ji don come in here talk until ppl who help in here kena effected by yr shyt mouth la

by the way u type i think its u who is self promoting la... .... bull story????.... u talking dog language isit????

eh bam bro..lac lac..dun get angry over such ppl..

btw ur tinting sticker is buy @ ubi there rite?wonder today gt open anot..wan go buy..

bPLUS got help to change for me if i buy there???

think mayb go ask ah boy whether he got anot...

minor injuries lo...thanks man nyjw..

sparks rider le...LOLz

zai zai eh....Haass...

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg
Originally posted by Sillyduckz@May 1 2006, 02:52 PM

eh bam bro..lac lac..dun get angry over such ppl..

btw ur tinting sticker is buy @ ubi there rite?wonder today gt open anot..wan go buy..

u all noe i buy from bp wan this joker here say in such a way like i help them pull customers when wad i do is out off good will...

bp at where??

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

Originally posted by zAki_CinA@May 2 2006, 01:55 AM

shitt...wanted to order the rims..but i tink i'm a bit late..coz last order on e 29th...damnn

if u wan thn can oso la coz i decided to organise an outing cum confirmation for the rims

anyone interested?

i decided that fri will be the outing day we can meet at jln kayu esso at 8pm... wad u guys think ?

JK esso ?? can bring down d rims catalogue if there's any ?? thnx ya!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@May 2 2006, 01:57 AM

u all noe i buy from bp wan this joker here say in such a way like i help them pull customers when wad i do is out off good will...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: your good will is appreciated...but i did not mention that you are the one trying to pull customer and i dont understand why you got so emotional...UNLESS YOU ADMIT YOU ARE THE ONE TELLING BULL STORY...

TO ALL BUYERS WHO REALLY THOUGHT OF BUYING T135 SPARKZ

THE PRICE RANGE IS FROM 4300-4500 .DO NOT REALLY THINK

YOU CAN GET IT FOR 3500 IT IS IMPOSSIBLE ...

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12065/RIMS_LABELLED_upsized.JPG

please note that 04, 08, 09 & 10 is avaliable in JB

order list

last order will be on (date to be advised by bambino)

1. bambino - M11

2. chiaki - M7

3. who_noe - M6

4. nwyj - M11

a 50% deposit will be required, pay to bambino.

cut and paste nicely okie.... thanks!!

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by rodger07@May 2 2006, 03:46 AM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: your good will is appreciated...but i did not mention that you are the one trying to pull customer and i dont understand why you got so emotional...UNLESS YOU ADMIT YOU ARE THE ONE TELLING BULL STORY...

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ...

Act last sat I went with y0s_bikey, got one guy before me buy. I saw the whole calculation and it does state there $3500. He also have alot of order for spark135 as there is a stack of eeople who have ordered it. Actually tiz one even you dun know whether it is for real so cant say too much about people. The guy say i shld be able to get it this week. We will see then.. Aniwae u just got account and want to diss pple like that. Relax ah...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12065/RIMS_LABELLED_upsized.JPG

please note that 04, 08, 09 & 10 is avaliable in JB

order list

last order will be on (date to be advised by bambino)

1. bambino - M11

2. chiaki - M7

3. who_noe - M6

4. nwyj - M11

a 50% deposit will be required, pay to bambino.

cut and paste nicely okie.... thanks!!

FROZEN...

Originally posted by rodger07@May 2 2006, 03:46 AM

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ...

yes i am cheating the ppl in here...i tok bull story but u toking sh*t in here coz even if wad u say is right does not give you the right to promote for other companies fool~

guys~ play ur word games elsewhere please... thanks!! :smile:

bam, do let us know about the rims soon~ i dun dare to go too far on my current tyres now since the last puncture incident....

anyone else with recommendations for tyres besides dunlop and bridgestone...??

whoever is keen to go b-plus or 219 to check out 135 parts, shall we organise an outing this weekend or next...??

FROZEN...