no i dun think got p plate..

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

• Replies 10.1k

Yea, think I saw one in front of blk 73 also. Not too sure though, lol

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

lol who can let me ride their bike?? i give 5 bucks hahahah. jk:P

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

this kind of thing better don't try to push your luck because you'll never know when you'll see a QX car coming.. better don't try riding without license & insurance because the consequences suffered will be more than 5 bucks..

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Yea, think I saw one in front of blk 73 also. Not too sure though, lol

saw in front of beside canteen one that car park lot near the slope i think..

naw I doubt you can tahan the weight of my bike if you dropped it.Most boys who haven't passed 2b can't handle my bike.

this kind of thing better don't try to push your luck because you'll never know when you'll see a QX car coming.. better don't try riding without license & insurance because the consequences suffered will be more than 5 bucks..

I saw one bugger with a pillion w/out helmet just now..pillion was holding floor ball stick..

ya lo.. some ppl think ride in sch no license won't kena caught.. later u langar LAMBORGHINI i see how u pay sia.. I think the bumper kena 1cm by 1cm dent will cost thousands liao .. if u langar till bumper drop i think can declare bankrupt ah..

Ride in bbdc it's different.. u pay $21.40 and ride in circuit then even u buang the bike cui cui, buang into other car cui cui oso got insurance :D

and sway sway buang untill u cui cui sleep in wooden box ( touchwood ) oso can claim insurance $10k sia! i still got the insurance paper when they give u during registeration ahaha! I think that paper become much more important when takin road lessons as u never noe :dot: :dot:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

ya lo.. some ppl think ride in sch no license won't kena caught.. later u langar LAMBORGHINI i see how u pay sia.. I think the bumper kena 1cm by 1cm dent will cost thousands liao .. if u langar till bumper drop i think can declare bankrupt ah..

Ride in bbdc it's different.. u pay $21.40 and ride in circuit then even u buang the bike cui cui, buang into other car cui cui oso got insurance :D

and sway sway buang untill u cui cui sleep in wooden box ( touchwood ) oso can claim insurance $10k sia! i still got the insurance paper when they give u during registeration ahaha! I think that paper become much more important when takin road lessons as u never noe :dot: :dot:

correction, if you ride bbdc bike and bang cars/bikes or get into accident, you can pass your TP but your licence will be affected afterwhich..maybe suspended or revoked.That includes beating red light then you pass, your 12 points gone.

inside or outside..or pedestrian etc.. you can ask your friendly instructors for confirmation then let me know again alright..i'm not always correct..sometimes my memory fails me..well most of the time ;P

I saw one bugger with a pillion w/out helmet just now..pillion was holding floor ball stick..

Lol, I got 1 friend also ask my another friend who's riding to let him play with the bike. Still told me about the experience very zai. Without insurance, license and helmet sommore! :slapforehead:

Lucky I haven't get my bike or I'll be the one he ask to "test ride" :lol:

talking about that, i almost buang a car while pushing bike, dunno where my instructor go lol.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Lol, I got 1 friend also ask my another friend who's riding to let him play with the bike. Still told me about the experience very zai. Without insurance, license and helmet sommore! :slapforehead:

a friendly advice..

next time if got any friends without license/insurance/helmet want to test ride ur bike, it's best to reject them because u won't know what trouble u'll be getting urself into.. another thing is that they will have the tendency to whack the bike cuz it's not theirs to begin with..

they might say u are being selfish or whatsoever but it's better to put urself in a safe position.. if anything spoil, they might not even want to bear the responsibility..

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

inside or outside..or pedestrian etc.. you can ask your friendly instructors for confirmation then let me know again alright..i'm not always correct..sometimes my memory fails me..well most of the time ;P

senior learner must be correct lah :cheeky: :cheeky:

We buang inside - points but at least we got coverage by the "muti person" bike insurance mah.. and if we get injured also have insurance..

Outside buang - points, pay fine, pay damages done to others, pay ur fren damages, ur fren kena revoke, and if u injured also nothing to claim

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

a friendly advice..

next time if got any friends without license/insurance/helmet want to test ride ur bike, it's best to reject them because u won't know what trouble u'll be getting urself into.. another thing is that they will have the tendency to whack the bike cuz it's not theirs to begin with..

they might say u are being selfish or whatsoever but it's better to put urself in a safe position.. if anything spoil, they might not even want to bear the responsibility..

Yea, that's what I intend to do too... Anyone also in this situation? How do you reject them politely? :angel:

Tell them to piss off :cheeky: ... if they are persistent, that is, otherwise, just tell them a polite but firm no with the story of getting the both of you in trouble.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

jB, what happened to you, man (referring to your siggy)? Got into an accident or something?

I suppose the wheelchair is just for fun, since I saw him alive and kicking and walking today. :lol:

saw in front of beside canteen one that car park lot near the slope i think..

QUOTE]

lol.. thats mine!

naw I doubt you can tahan the weight of my bike if you dropped it.Most boys who haven't passed 2b can't handle my bike.

woah same lor. mine is very heavy too..

QUOTE]

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

I suppose the wheelchair is just for fun, since I saw him alive and kicking and walking today. :lol:

Haha... but kinda dangerous to kid around like this, if you know what I mean.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

naw I doubt you can tahan the weight of my bike if you dropped it.Most boys who haven't passed 2b can't handle my bike...

wa bro. wat kinda bike u're riding sia? lolx phatom isnt tat heavy right? find me familiar? dint know sbf also have np forum :thumb:

see u guys around =)

ps: np gathering anyone? :cheeky: lolx

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

jb's quickie wheelchair weighs 10tons?

lolx tat's his other ride :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

really? you saw how my phantom looks like in bbdc? tell him to test ride other peoples' bike and do the same and still be safe and sound.:cool:

senior learner must be correct lah :cheeky: :cheeky:

this is what you say de not me ;)

jB, what happened to you, man (referring to your siggy)? Got into an accident or something?

haha its a hobby mate..its a friendly jokes..no offence to the handicap.. anyway I was with them when I did this..

Fill me in if there are any outings planned :angel: .

add me in msn ;)

woops.. exposed :(

Haha... but kinda dangerous to kid around like this, if you know what I mean.

there's a limit to everything..as long as one knows whats the edge at. :cool:

wa bro. wat kinda bike u're riding sia? lolx phatom isnt tat heavy right? find me familiar? dint know sbf also have np forum :thumb:

see u guys around =)

ps: np gathering anyone? lolx

hmm you are? familiar? dunno leh lol..I spoke to too many riders in sch liao.. spoke to you last week right in carpark about the krr joke thing? ya my phantom is heaviest in 2b section i BELIEVE.

jb's quickie wheelchair weighs 10tons?

ehh 10kg maybe.. depends on the model also..

lolx tat's his other ride

ehh how come I'm suddenly the topic of NP riders isit? lol you guys all discussing about me :cheeky: