• Replies 10.1k

woah.. ive been spotted agn! anyway which day jes?

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

don't know haha..i've got bad memory..dude next time you see me in carpark say hi man..I really forgot who is who..unless you ride class 2a and above then i'll bother to recal :p

Woa, class discrimination!! :lol:

Classist - Derive from the term "racist"; A person who discriminate ppl who ride small bike :p

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Always liked naked bikes and I feel that the frame design of the Bandit is very unique =)

ehhhh I got no more comments =X

hi all. i am np student (*proud because np is famous for most pretty babe).. ridding a white sp. smile at me when u see me. haha

you can't see me when I'm smiling ;) i'm riding a slow phantom

hi all. i am np student (*proud because np is famous for most pretty babe).. ridding a white sp. smile at me when u see me. haha

im a pretty babe. and i smiled at you. you didnt have to look so fierce! :cry:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

im a pretty babe. and i smiled at you. you didnt have to look so fierce! :cry:

hahah maybe your smile ain't as nice as my avatar's thats why :]

from which course?

you can't see me when I'm smiling ;) i'm riding a slow phantom

not because u are riding a slow phantom, it's because u are wearing a full face helmet. how to know whether u smiling anot?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

from wad course de? lols i also riding white sp =D

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

from which course?

not because u are riding a slow phantom, it's because u are wearing a full face helmet. how to know whether u smiling anot?

ok lo, should wear open face and show all my ugly face is it? :(

from wad course de? lols i also riding white sp =D

I realised many White SPs in school..how to differ who's who? :giddy:

Wonder who the hell is driving a honda integra, very white one, going at like near 50kmh in the sch, almost buang into me, i am on bicycle...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

don't ask, you know what to do with such cars

*scratch* head *scratch scratch* and *wink* *wink*

but before you do anything funny, ask the fella for an apology before you get nasty..

don't ask, you know what to do with such cars

*scratch* head *scratch scratch* and *wink* *wink*

but before you do anything funny, ask the fella for an apology before you get nasty..

lols. i was wif xiaoboy sia. zzz was riding towards behind atrium de carpark when he zoomed up the slope. wa almost hit me also =.=

jialat la this kinda drivers. 2 more wheel nia so zhuai. lols. engine sound nice though. :sian:

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

next? =D

lols. i was wif xiaoboy sia. zzz was riding towards behind atrium de carpark when he zoomed up the slope. wa almost hit me also =.=

jialat la this kinda drivers. 2 more wheel nia so zhuai. lols. engine sound nice though. :sian:

haha okay I've always taken notice of dangerous drivers in sch..always keep a lookout and prepare to brake + tap horn..you passed on 26th this month? lucky day aye? its my bday :D

Wonder who the hell is driving a honda integra, very white one, going at like near 50kmh in the sch, almost buang into me, i am on bicycle...

white integra with 2 digit licence plate?

haha okay I've always taken notice of dangerous drivers in sch..always keep a lookout and prepare to brake + tap horn..you passed on 26th this month? lucky day aye? its my bday :D

hahaha. happy belated bdae. wakakas. 26th pass tp + get bike. lol. lucky lucky :cheeky:

*~*~*~*

next? =D

so the sp in your siggy is yours?

eh yaya. haha =D

o.O why eu saw b4 in np?

*~*~*~*

next? =D

Oh, did you buy this bike through this forum which the COE is ending? FR plate is isit?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg