lok lok! fried meatball! :lovestruck:

fried long beans! :hungry:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Na bveh you all LOk LOk poison

Jordan later Lok Lok outing LoL

i think i found my self a part time job

Spizza $8/hr $2 - $5 per docket

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

o_O pizza delivery with ur 929?

i had summited my application for cbr 929

if i does not pass thru, i will still sell my sparks to get a wave

but no matter, wave or 929...

1 hr is $8dollars

per trip is $2dollar - $5dollar depending on location

havlock is like centra...

$5 is also more then enuff for the 929 to go pasir or jurong and come back with some balanace

class2 1 litre about 16 - 20 litre

$5 dollar for now is about 3+ litres

3L x 16 = 48Kms

still earn ABIT :lol:

Just cross my fingers and hope its 2 places per trip and i will earn one extra docket $$

but this is just to help me pass this few mths

this 2 mths hand tight

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

around the corner :cheeky:

Drawing drawing :bounce:

haha, next time can go for supper together.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

fried long beans! :hungry:

FRIED MUSHROOMS!!!! :slurp:

pig kidney :thumb:

:lol: yeah, provided wont take too long :hungry:

i had summited my application for cbr 929

if i does not pass thru, i will still sell my sparks to get a wave

but no matter, wave or 929...

1 hr is $8dollars

per trip is $2dollar - $5dollar depending on location

havlock is like centra...

$5 is also more then enuff for the 929 to go pasir or jurong and come back with some balanace

class2 1 litre about 16 - 20 litre

$5 dollar for now is about 3+ litres

3L x 16 = 48Kms

still earn ABIT :lol:

Just cross my fingers and hope its 2 places per trip and i will earn one extra docket $$

but this is just to help me pass this few mths

this 2 mths hand tight

i think it's still ok if u wanna earn extra pocket money.

must aft 11pm go in den maybe no jam wor.

don't know everything must settle fast fast :lol:

i also ask Jb's friend to introduce some china pple to me

wanna know how to they student permit...

once "up hand" can earn $$ with out capital :angel:

If wanna earn a living i might as well just do my HP o_O

and IMO it earn and payout better then your popular wor

every if you take the petrol into consideration

hard to say hard to say...

you choose the timing always kana one wor

if is me hor, can earn extra $$$ and run in same time leiz, 1 stone kill 2 brids :angel: :cheeky:

don't know everything must settle fast fast :lol:

i also ask Jb's friend to introduce some china pple to me

wanna know how to they student permit...

once "up hand" can earn $$ with out capital :angel:

china students :confused: dunno if is the same like my fren side de vietnam ppl :p

i see blur blur leiz, but coming woodland de :giddy:

:cheeky: :cheeky: always say me. sometimes u choose timing also will kena 1 leh.

if is me hor, can earn extra $$$ and run in same time leiz, 1 stone kill 2 brids :angel: :cheeky:

hahaha. probably also got cpf contribution? :lol: :lol:

china students :confused: dunno if is the same like my fren side de vietnam ppl :p

i see blur blur leiz, but coming woodland de :giddy:

You friend doing permits for vietnem student ??

work permit or student pass ??

intro intro :angel: :angel:

Money money :thumb:

:cheeky: :cheeky: always say me. sometimes u choose timing also will kena 1 leh.

at lest if you compair it an't as "SMLJ" as when you chose :angel:

hahaha. probably also got cpf contribution? :lol: :lol:

o_O CPF? o_O

You friend doing permits for vietnem student ??

work permit or student pass ??

intro intro :angel: :angel:

Money money :thumb:

at lest if you compair it an't as "SMLJ" as when you chose :angel:

:lol: should be 50% same liao lahz, maybe urs de is the more high class de. :angel:

o_O no lahz, u choose de timing to check the net is good, but is we rch liao is SMLJ :faint:

:lol: should be 50% same liao lahz, maybe urs de is the more high class de. :angel:

o_O no lahz, u choose de timing to check the net is good, but is we rch liao is SMLJ :faint:

Hmm, later introduce your friends to me ar Thank q :lol:

Fist tight ar,

Oh ya lol, that i told you was like long ago...

see check but reach 1 hr later lol

anything can change :faint:

correct correct. so clever. everytime i check camera ok 1 den reach there is SMLJ. :cheeky: :cheeky:

say meet 9.45pm

correct correct. so clever. everytime i check camera ok 1 den reach there is SMLJ. :cheeky: :cheeky:

so best thing don't check, so no hopes wont dissapointted :angel:

say meet 9.45pm

ok ;)

say meet 9.45pm

via woodlands?

Ya lor, die die la

no choice cannot choose l|ao

there are things to be done :cry:

MIAN KOR,

KIM BAO YIN is tailor lyrics for me :cry: :cry:

today so quiet.....

okkay laaa... stil not very quiet... Ms XueLing got post maa at leastt got some posts for today... loll...

IT show coming worr... my mileage chor loh... jurong - expo..

thinking of gg msia on 1 or 2dec.. keen? :dozed:

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

*yAwn*yAwN* back frm filming :giddy: tired tired :dozed:

home swt home. so fcuking cold la. T_T

gd nite ppl.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider