share whats interesting there ;)

hmmm..sg flyer? :sian:

The deal is still 7pm 1st link to Kulai

the jam is still included ya i on ya :angel:

1st link to de benz can a not? :p

:btw: enter via which entrance? i only know along thomson exit got 1 entrance and beside got a "Polica Academy" sign.

ur number come out is :( simi. not happy meh?

i also dunno, juz go in and see lohz, coz stated parade square leiz :giddy:

i :( is coz u chase after me mahz :angel: :p

sianz sianz sianz,..juz now go nbw..hot hot hot..bored bored bored! :sian:

ya, nothing to see :sian:

interesting thing is nth interesting :cheeky: :faint:

people. and lots of people. :angel:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

today not much ppl..think tml more ba :sian:

so very the tired.. i tio burnt.. see ya guys tml.. the NBW tee dun knw wan wear bo.. nvr wash de.. wear loners!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

eh ah b, u good with throwing tennis ball? lol.. small target!

so very the tired.. i tio burnt.. see ya guys tml.. the NBW tee dun knw wan wear bo.. nvr wash de.. wear loners!

haha..better dun,,tml wear loner better :angel:

i help u i help u!!! i wan throw!!! toi liao we share!! :angel:

ya lohz :cry:

u say him cek ark liao still :thumb: :cry:

dun let me see ur bike :angry: i dismantle everything liao den splash paint :angry: :box:

if u see dio everything gone can go garage sales find my nick to see if i selling ur items a not :angel: :cheeky:

:lol: see you so famous until got ppl so heartpain for u when u so suay this month wor. :lol::angel:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

eh, i wearing SBF de :angel:

i help u i help u!!! i wan throw!!! toi liao we share!! :angel:

knn, u see liao den u say, use "hamtum bolah" to throw :faint: i aim directly in front also no hab the "drop" effect lohz :faint:

KNS ah dan buay steady! we all wear loners u wear SBF, i tell u, the SBF material will kill u tml!

Btw, Loners will be separated tml!! :cry:

me n ah shin alone in Pulsar n CB400.. :sian:

hmmm..sg flyer? :sian:

the last time wanted to bring the gal over leh but not enough time :cheeky:

interesting thing is nth interesting :cheeky: :faint:
I wonder where to park, :confused:

babes anyone? :cheeky:

not really good, but can try :angel:

KNS ah dan buay steady! we all wear loners u wear SBF, i tell u, the SBF material will kill u tml!

:lol: then don't go down with them la :lol: I OTOT go down de :cheeky: the visor who_noe gave me tempts me to ride more with it but dangerous :cheeky: ..

going to bed, good night:thumb:

yeap. its horrible no doubt.

jus heard over de news tt de singaporean lady who was scheduled to be return to singapore have died.

Only carnage and pandemonium can describe the aftermath of the terror siege in Mumbai. The once bustling city have been totally reduced to nothing but a mere wreck. The terrorists didn't go with a clear agenda. No negotiations and no explanation why did they commit such atrocities. And eye witnesses said the terrorists are all young boys. Perhaps same age as the guys serving NS here. We got to pull up our socks. Terror is just like a lion crouching with the intention to ambush any unexpecting victim.

blur and me wear loner loh, i also alone in cups :cry: :sian:

I wonder where to park, :confused:

no worries, 2day testing liaoz, will hab banners 2molo :angel:

blur and me wear loner loh, i also alone in cups :cry: :sian:

u where got alone. i also in cubs community leh. tmr meet simi timing? miracle say wan reach 11am wor. :giddy:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

u must wear sleeveless tml..if nv hit, show ur sleeve power..den the gal will scare den drop down..hahahaha :lol:

the last time wanted to bring the gal over leh but not enough time :cheeky:

no worries..the most i help u bring lohz :angel:

:lol: then don't go down with them la :lol: I OTOT go down de :cheeky: the visor who_noe gave me tempts me to ride more with it but dangerous :cheeky: ..

going to bed, good night:thumb:

cheap cheap nia la when u wear it in spore

only 50 or 70 bucks ba... :D :angel:

cheap cheap nia la when u wear it in spore

only 50 or 70 bucks ba... :D :angel:

no $50 wor, $50 is tinted de, that kind is $70 :angel:

tat 1 oso tinted mah..juz tat tinted alot nia :sweat: :sweat: :cheeky:

that 1 is "mecury" leiz :dot: later going NBW :confused:

no $ pay ERP :( :(

:faint: go later lohz, no erp :angel:

erp 8 pm finish wor..by than almost finish liao..ask me go there clear rubbish ar? :sian: :sian:

go after 8..no erp..hahaha