i think i noe who..come come..tml bring her out :angel: i tml going ice skating..hehehe :angel:

u also know how to ice skate arh. next time jio me go lar. my blades rotting at home liao.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

who sia o_O

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

erm... ask u all ah... u know now singapore cigs have the SDPC logo printed on the cigg right? does it mean that i can still go jb and buy 1 open pack and bring back to sg?

good night to all. :dozed:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

erm... ask u all ah... u know now singapore cigs have the SDPC logo printed on the cigg right? does it mean that i can still go jb and buy 1 open pack and bring back to sg?

here is loners club not ciggys club leh :cheeky:

anyway, u can bring in, customs will not catch u, but light up elsewhere and get caught, thats another story liao.

Relax!

Hallo i new to lone wolf riders club... cos i ride YBR, and i look like im out to deliver pizza so nobody wan ride with me...

hello o_O den wad? o_O

as of 1st of Jan 2009, fags without SPDC will be deem duty unpaid(from what i see from poster)

anyway, u can bring in, customs will not catch u, but light up elsewhere and get caught, thats another story liao.

are you 100% sure? o_O

yawn :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

BoRing looking for Motor again lol

my wave is completed total spending includ insurance transfer cum bling bling is 1550 lol

opss still got a few more things to change lol

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

my wave is completed total spending includ insurance transfer cum bling bling is 1550 lol

the last things to change is YOU urself i figure it out ba :D.. as u age u can't hold on to 299 :cheeky: :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

alrite nitez.. to all n Mr 7346 :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

the last things to change is YOU urself i figure it out ba :D.. as u age u can't hold on to 299 :cheeky: :lol:

ya my craving will grow maybe 340 with a turbo booster

MoLiNg :sleepy:

o_O changed the gear indicator? o_O

ya my craving will grow maybe 340 with a turbo booster

:faint: change to a bicycle lahz, its the rider, not the ride :cheeky:

u go there to see XMM ah?

go see les :shy:

Hey Hey hey Beautiful sunday

Boss treating yummy 6-9pm this friday, miracle your bday what time start

Hey Hey hey Beautiful sunday

Boss treating yummy 6-9pm this friday, miracle your bday what time start

o_O u dreaming? 2day thursday nia o_O

after 2359hr 59s will be her bday. :p her bday party starts after 2200 :sweat:

o_O u dreaming? 2day thursday nia o_O

after 2359hr 59s will be her bday. :p her bday party starts after 2200 :sweat:

Cool i will ride my cup kia there :angel: :angel:

me too :angel:

:btw: anybody interested in eating the satay base steamboat lets say next week :confused:

me too :angel:

:btw: anybody interested in eating the satay base steamboat lets say next week :confused:

nExt k lan lol i am broke

i also :cry:

eat from shop open til shop closed lohz, like that eat 2 meals + supper lei.

wah bloody gene oso here liao ar...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg